Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, Whiteville, and Shallotte North Carolina

1719 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald B.
Submitted 07/29/18
experience is great
Martin F.
Submitted 07/29/18
Very professional, appointments always on time. Very happy with Dr. Cook and staff.
David W.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Crane and his staff are excellent.
Donald L.
Submitted 07/28/18
Excellent
Helen E.
Submitted 07/28/18
Good experience. Recommended Dr Hood to my daughter in law now she has an appointment
Judith T.
Submitted 07/28/18
Carla is great at any procedure and also friendly and professional.
Bob C.
Submitted 07/28/18
Staff has your needs as a #1 priority. Early morning hours and Friday appointment s are available.
Ben P.
Submitted 07/28/18
I had a short wait, I was given a thorough exam and treatment. Dr.Crane is the best, in my opinion. He's been my Dr. for years.
Rufus J.
Submitted 07/27/18
Very nice place!! Always on time with appointments and friendly staff.
Fay F.
Submitted 07/27/18
Excellent service
Ellen C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Simple biopsy of lip.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/26/18
As always I was taken into my appointment on time. I saw Dr. Crane and he was very cordial and pleasant. I was there for my skin check and all went well. I am always pleased with my visits to Dr. Crane.
Marie F.
Submitted 07/26/18
Patricia Hood is the best dermatology PA. Recommend to everyone!
April W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Love Doctor Cook and staff. Always thorough and kind.
LaTonya L.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Crane and his staff are very polite & respectful. Dr. Crane takes the time to listen to your concerns and help you decide on a treatment that works best for you.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/25/18
I always feel valued and cared about. I highly reccomend Dr. Carla for anyone but especially women of color who care about their skin.
J H.
Submitted 07/25/18
Caring and professional
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Patricia has a wonderfully pleasant manner, always makes me comfortable, and explains any necessary procedures.
Fred B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Always on time and very professional. I normally see Carla and she is the best. Dr. Cook did a follow-up removal of a carcinoma.
Pamela F.
Submitted 07/24/18
Absolutely the finest, very caring and knowledgeable. I am totally satisfied.