Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, Whiteville, and Shallotte North Carolina

1664 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1664 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
Submitted 07/29/18
Very efficient , short explanation on each thing that was exaimed
Maureen M.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Crane and staff very friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I'll return.
Maggie H.
Submitted 07/29/18
Always a great visit. Nurses and Dr. Cook are fun to br around.
Sid B.
Submitted 07/29/18
have always had a good exam & experience. would be glad to recommend dr. Crane
Mark D.
Submitted 07/29/18
Excellent service; would recommend this practice for anyone needing dermatological attention!
Gerald B.
Submitted 07/29/18
experience is great
Martin F.
Submitted 07/29/18
Very professional, appointments always on time. Very happy with Dr. Cook and staff.
David W.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Crane and his staff are excellent.
Donald L.
Submitted 07/28/18
Excellent
Helen E.
Submitted 07/28/18
Good experience. Recommended Dr Hood to my daughter in law now she has an appointment
Judith T.
Submitted 07/28/18
Carla is great at any procedure and also friendly and professional.
Bob C.
Submitted 07/28/18
Staff has your needs as a #1 priority. Early morning hours and Friday appointment s are available.
Ben P.
Submitted 07/28/18
I had a short wait, I was given a thorough exam and treatment. Dr.Crane is the best, in my opinion. He's been my Dr. for years.
Rufus J.
Submitted 07/27/18
Very nice place!! Always on time with appointments and friendly staff.
Fay F.
Submitted 07/27/18
Excellent service
Ellen C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Simple biopsy of lip.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/26/18
As always I was taken into my appointment on time. I saw Dr. Crane and he was very cordial and pleasant. I was there for my skin check and all went well. I am always pleased with my visits to Dr. Crane.
Marie F.
Submitted 07/26/18
Patricia Hood is the best dermatology PA. Recommend to everyone!
April W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Love Doctor Cook and staff. Always thorough and kind.
LaTonya L.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Crane and his staff are very polite & respectful. Dr. Crane takes the time to listen to your concerns and help you decide on a treatment that works best for you.