Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crane Dermatology Associates, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

243 total reviews

Crane Dermatology Associates, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crane Dermatology Associates, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
Submitted 08/01/18
Patricia is a lifesaver! She found a mole on my back that I thought was nothing, took a biopsy and it was pre melanoma! Thanks to her I had a simple excision rather than extensive surgery. I highly recommend her for her expertise as well as her kind and caring manner.
Franklin M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Cook is very professional, thorough, knowledgeable, personable and understanding. He is the best.
William M.
Submitted 08/01/18
I was not given the option to decline being seen and treated by Dr. Crane instead of the resident in training. I came to see Dr. Crane. I feel I did not get the same results as when Dr. Crane did a prior procedure.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Patricia Hood has expertly diagnosed & treated my sun damaged aging skin problems for at least 10 years. I trust her judgment & appreciate her personal interaction.
Ellen D.
Submitted 07/31/18
Very caring and knowledgeable. Always has time to answer questions and discuss procedures with you. She is the best!
William P.
Submitted 07/31/18
From our first meeting many years ago, Dr. Crane has been pleasant, humorous and conversational. At the same time, he quickly goes to work and addresses problems immediately. One might leave the treatment room with the impression all needs have not yet been met, but before you can walk to the check-out desk, Dr. Crane has handed you a medication or called in a prescription or has set up an appointment with another provider. In addition to being my dermatologist, he is my friend and adviser on medical issues.
Nick H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Great experience. Answered all my questions and removed all needed spots.
Tula E.
Submitted 07/31/18
Professional and courteous
Auston P.
Submitted 07/30/18
Good Doctor, courteous staff. Great job for the procedure I had.
Peter S.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Crane is very thorough, Professional and answers all my questions
Philip F.
Submitted 07/30/18
Prompt, friendly attention.
Noyace D.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Cook is very professional
Howard M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very pleased with the removal of a skin cancer on my leg! Good Job
Scott J.
Submitted 07/30/18
efficient, skilled, pleasant to interact with
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/30/18
They take good care of you and don’t recommend things you do not need. They found a spot and got it taken care of.
Raymond G.
Submitted 07/30/18
Great staff, awesome experience!
Noel (Jackie) B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Professional, thorough, and friendly care.
FRANCES B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Great friendly staff. Very professional.
Mel F.
Submitted 07/29/18
Professional and courteous
Robert W.
Submitted 07/29/18
Very efficient , short explanation on each thing that was exaimed