Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

532 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary O.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very caring, professional and thorough exams. And short waiting room time.
John W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Staff is very professional
Beverly H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very pleased with services and staff.
David B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Thanks for squeezing me in at the last minute!
Marlette T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Cook was very nice and responded well to my concerns and questions. Would definately recommend Dr. Cook.
Sarah E.
Submitted 04/10/19
dr cook is very personable,professional, and really cares for his patients along with the staff they are are great
Michael A.
Submitted 04/10/19
professional and quick
Mary Susan D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Cook is always thorough, professional and friendly. He has caught several small skin cancers before they became a problem.
Steven S.
Submitted 04/10/19
The staff at the Burgaw office were extremely helpful & friendly. One young lady even helped push my wheelchair up the ramp! It's wonderful & convenient that Atlantic Dermatology offers the Burgaw location and I hope they continue doing so.
Frank P.
Submitted 04/10/19
An excellent practice!
Vickie A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Awesome doctor and group of people!!
Courtney M.
Submitted 04/10/19
It's always a friendly environment. Always answers all my questions! Professional attitudes!
Karen M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Hardly any wait, the woman who did intake was friendly, p. Hood was fast and thorough. My biopsy wasn’t painless but a lot less traumatic than I expected. Very pleased with staff, competency and time
Richard K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always thorough and professional
Frances M.
Submitted 04/07/19
She's a great doctor....I really like her.
Fred N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Very professional, thoughtful, and friendly staff.
Lori M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Crane and his staff are kind, welcoming, and always have a smile on their face. I would highly recommend this practice
John S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Crane is very professional! Friendly and efficient staff. Made me feel valued as a patient!
Laura R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Wonderful facility and employees!
Katie K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great service!