Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

306 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha S.
Submitted 10/26/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Crane for many years and recommend Atlantic Dermatology.
Laura W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr Cook has excellent bed side manner and has always been informative and a true professional.
David P.
Submitted 10/26/18
Friendly staff and efficient. Patricia Hood seemed very competent and knowledgeable and admintered a thorough body scan. Very pleased with the whole experience.
James K.
Submitted 10/26/18
The customer service provided by the counter personell was excellent. Employees seemed to really enjoy their jobs. Care by Dr Cook and support staff was excellent as well.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Wait time was reasonable. Loved Carla and her assistant. Listened and did not rush me. I would recommend!
Robert E.
Submitted 10/26/18
More then thought it would be in and out and they know what there doing staff is on top of there game.
Mark B.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Crane is always prompt, professional, and thorough in his examinations. I feel that I receive excellent care and get all my questions answered on every visit.
David And Dorothy M.
Submitted 10/25/18
I was treated with the greatest of respect and care
Billie H. D.
Submitted 10/25/18
I got there early and was seen early nice experience
Randy G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Highest confidence in Dr. Cook. Very knowledgeable and courteous to patients. No long wait time.
Teresa G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great experience.
Meredith H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Carla is amazing. She was kind, courteous, and gentle, plus she listens to her clients. She even found spots on me that needed to be removed that I had no clue were there. She's a life saver.
Dwight I.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent customer service. Friendly staff.
Fran A.
Submitted 10/24/18
From my first visit for a body scan to my last visit where additional pre-cancerous “spots” were frozen, I have been very pleased with the professionalism, knowledge, and care of Dr. Crane, the residents working with him, the nurses and office staff.
Kristine L.
Submitted 10/24/18
Patricia hood is thorough and very pleasant to deal with! Have had many checkups with her and am very pleased!!
Bruce K.
Submitted 10/24/18
Professional, friendly, capable
Barry P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very professional, staff very accommodating, friendly, and helpful in answering questions and concerns
Elizabeth Faye G.
Submitted 10/09/18
I have loved ever visit with Dr Crane. The greatest staff. Love this
Leah B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very kind and thorough.
Calvin L.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great experience, good care, on time and all procedures explained.