Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

603 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora B.
Submitted 05/14/19
I have been with Doctor Crane for 15 years. His examinations are thorough and the explanations are clear to understand.
Rosemarie T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very good very comfortable with him
Angie H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great nurse staff and Dr. Crane was very thorough in his observations! Highly recommend.
Fannie H.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was better then the last time I went. Dr. Hood did everything I asked... No b.s.. Hood is very knowledgeable. Patricia and Stephanie are the best. Love those girls
Richard T.
Submitted 05/14/19
I trust Dr Cook with my life. The fact is he saved my life and I thank him for that. A good doctor and a better man.
Rudy F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very nice
Connie F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Staff is very welcoming. Dr Crane is the best even after my first visit. I highly recommend. Thanks to Dr Crane and his staff.
Regin C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Although an annual skin check is not high on my list, Carla makes the visit so pleasant. She is extremely professional and thorough, but such a delightful person to speak with during the exam. Highly recommend!
GEORGE R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Since my initial visit/consultation with Dr. Cook and staff back in early 2017 - I have nothing but the highest regards for the caring and professional help rendered to me. I have since been a recurring patient for all my dermatology and follow-up needs! Thank you! Cordially, George T. Riley 101 Trace Ave. Clinton, NC 28328-4445 910-299-3194 (Home) 910-284-2587 (Cell) gtriley7@aol.com
Amy J.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great staff!
Leo B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Would and have recommended Dr. Crane to friends and family.
Deb S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Friendly personnel, wait was a little long but service is great!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 05/06/19
As a child of the 60s I was all about tanning - with the help of baby oil and iodine. I am now paying for that sun damage and Patricia Hood is my guru. She slices and dices and freezes every 3 months - I am on the frequent flyer plan. She is the BEST. I have gone to this practice for about 18 years and they are all GREAT. My husband also goes to her on my recommendation.
RICHARD A.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very professional and thorough....
Kenneth B.
Submitted 05/04/19
I have been going to Atlantic Dermatology "Crane Dermatology Assoc." for approximately 10 years and have had several surgeries for skin cancer. I would recommend them to anyone for their dermatology needs.
Steve B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great skilled and concerned care! Excellent staff!
Margaret B.
Submitted 05/03/19
I love the attention that Dr Crane gives me and he makes me feel like I am important. He listens to my concerns and shares his ideas with me for any new treatments that are available. My visits are always pleasant!
Phyllis G.
Submitted 05/03/19
I've been a patient for years. I have always been confident in Dr. Crane's treatment and advise. He's a great, well qualified doctor. An expert in his specialty.
Jonathan M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Patricia has been by dermatologist PA-C the past three years. She is always upbeat and does a thorough and professional job. I always leave knowing I received the best treatment. It is nice knowing you have a medical professional you have complete confidence in their service.
Ruth H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Went for an annual exam. Service is thorough and got all my questions answered. They are very helpful.