Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, Whiteville, and Shallotte North Carolina

1719 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David And Dorothy M.
Submitted 10/25/18
I was treated with the greatest of respect and care
Billie H. D.
Submitted 10/25/18
I got there early and was seen early nice experience
Randy G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Highest confidence in Dr. Cook. Very knowledgeable and courteous to patients. No long wait time.
Teresa G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great experience.
Meredith H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Carla is amazing. She was kind, courteous, and gentle, plus she listens to her clients. She even found spots on me that needed to be removed that I had no clue were there. She's a life saver.
Dwight I.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent customer service. Friendly staff.
Fran A.
Submitted 10/24/18
From my first visit for a body scan to my last visit where additional pre-cancerous “spots” were frozen, I have been very pleased with the professionalism, knowledge, and care of Dr. Crane, the residents working with him, the nurses and office staff.
Kristine L.
Submitted 10/24/18
Patricia hood is thorough and very pleasant to deal with! Have had many checkups with her and am very pleased!!
Bruce K.
Submitted 10/24/18
Professional, friendly, capable
Barry P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very professional, staff very accommodating, friendly, and helpful in answering questions and concerns
Elizabeth Faye G.
Submitted 10/09/18
I have loved ever visit with Dr Crane. The greatest staff. Love this
Leah B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very kind and thorough.
Calvin L.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great experience, good care, on time and all procedures explained.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Everyone is so amazing, kind, and efficient. Dr. Hood is very thorough and helpful. Yes I would recommend Crane Dermatology to everyone
Margie H.
Submitted 10/08/18
I have been seeing Dr. Crane for several years. I have had excellent patient care and always leave feeling that he really cares about his patients. He explains everything that needs to be done, asks if I have any questions, and he listens to my concerns. Also, the service from the staff has been excellent. I have always been taken into the office on time for my appointment and sometimes even earlier than my appointment so have never had to sit and wait like I have experienced at other doctor's offices.
Donnie L.
Submitted 10/08/18
Excellent patient care and customer service. I would highly recommend Dr. Cook and his friendly staff.
Chris M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Carla is AWESOME and very professional and helpful!
Marcia S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Quick, friendly, professional.
Pamela B.
Submitted 10/07/18
I had an excellent experience with Dr Cook and his staff.
Teresa T.
Submitted 10/07/18
Dr. Crane is always there for me when I need help with a rare problem with my hand.