Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, Whiteville, and Shallotte North Carolina

1719 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul B.
Submitted 10/28/18
Always a great experience.
Angela L.
Submitted 10/28/18
I’m always treated with dignity, respect and concern for my welfare. Patricia has a very caring manner.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 10/28/18
I came in as a new patient and filled out a quick few forms and was called back right away. Once in the room Dr. Crane's nurse asked a few more questions, gave some instructions and explain exactly what Dr. Crane was going to do. She also noted any problem areas that I showed her or pointed out so the Dr. could be thorough with the exam. He came right in right away and the exam was extensive and he froze off any problem spots or areas of concern. He was really nice, courteous, knowledgable and I didn't feel rushed at all. He answered all of my questions and so did the nurse. Needless to say, I was very pleased with my appointment and would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Crane and his nurse (sorry I forgot her name) for any dermatology needs.
Carol P.
Submitted 10/28/18
My entire experience from scheduling my appointment, receiving treatment, and the follow up phone call was excellent.
Regina C.
Submitted 10/28/18
I have the utmost faith in Carl Rowena. She is a warm, yet professional member of Crane Dermatologists. She is thorough in her exams and takes any concerns seriously. Top notch!
Ray W.
Submitted 10/27/18
I found Dr. Cook to be thorough, patient, and helpful.
Debrs D.
Submitted 10/27/18
Mohs procedure
Janice M.
Submitted 10/27/18
Always a good experience I have been a patient for about 20 years
Bruce W.
Submitted 10/27/18
always a great experience with staff
Arland B.
Submitted 10/27/18
Great patient care , everyone was great. very little wait time.
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Excellent patient care; and no long waiting like at so many M.D.'s offices. Three P.A.'s assisting Dr. Crane, and none trying to pretend they were experts. I would recommend Dr. Crane to anyone, especially friends.
Diane B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I have always had a good experience at Dr. Crane office. Keeping me healthy.
Sally W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Helpful
Marsha S.
Submitted 10/26/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Crane for many years and recommend Atlantic Dermatology.
Laura W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr Cook has excellent bed side manner and has always been informative and a true professional.
David P.
Submitted 10/26/18
Friendly staff and efficient. Patricia Hood seemed very competent and knowledgeable and admintered a thorough body scan. Very pleased with the whole experience.
James K.
Submitted 10/26/18
The customer service provided by the counter personell was excellent. Employees seemed to really enjoy their jobs. Care by Dr Cook and support staff was excellent as well.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Wait time was reasonable. Loved Carla and her assistant. Listened and did not rush me. I would recommend!
Robert E.
Submitted 10/26/18
More then thought it would be in and out and they know what there doing staff is on top of there game.
Mark B.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Crane is always prompt, professional, and thorough in his examinations. I feel that I receive excellent care and get all my questions answered on every visit.