Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, Whiteville, and Shallotte North Carolina

1719 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
Submitted 11/03/18
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr.Crane he showed care and expertise .
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 11/03/18
Always knowledgeable & competent. Pristine office, friendly & well-trained staff. Never had long wait.
Arlene B.
Submitted 11/02/18
The intern arrived before Dr. Crane. She was excellent! She found a spot that needed to be treated.
Jack H.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great results--always provide wonderful plans for approval, and it works great.
Dina S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Great experience
Valarie S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Husband and I have been patients of Dr. Crane’s for many years. We highly recommend Dr. Crane and his group.
MARY W.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very friendly and efficient/
Robert L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Visit was efficient, pleasant and productive. All physicians take an earnest interest in the patient.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Friendly and professional staff; good listeners and offer advice for healthy living habits
Bessie S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr.Cook is great.Love not having to go out of town for the best doctor.
Phoebe B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Rohena continues to educate me about my skin care needs. She takes time to explain what sun damage I have incurred and how to minimize future damage. Her staff is very knowledgeable and efficient.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Excellent and thorough care.
Donald W.
Submitted 10/29/18
Always a positive experience.
Gloria S.
Submitted 10/29/18
only thing I wish is if you had an office closer to me like jacksonville
SONJA P.
Submitted 10/29/18
I never wait long in the lobby and Dr. Crane really cares about his patients and want to fix the problem you came in for and if he has samples of a prescription he is writing for you he passes the free samples on.
Joyce W.
Submitted 10/29/18
Carla did a skin check, and found basil Cell Carconema on the bridge of the nose- did biopsy, and Dr. Cook has removed all of it! Very good experience and excellent bedside manner!
Pat J.
Submitted 10/29/18
Ms Hood has always provided me with good care. I can usually get an appointment within a couple days. She is pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel she is interested in my health needs. I would most certainly recommend her for dermatological needs. Thank you, Ms Hood.
Terry M.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Cook is very professional and the staff is as well. Will highly recommend to anyone needing this type of service. Thank you
Richard P.
Submitted 10/29/18
My recent visit went very smoothly... Waiting time before being called in was less than 5 minutes... Nurse accompanied me to exam room & immediately recorded vitals/statistics... Within 5 minutes, Dr. Crane & his resident physician appeared in the exam room. They examined my entire body. Under Dr. Crane's direct supervision, the Resident freeze-removed approximately 4 skin areas of concern. The nurse led me to checkout, which proceeded professionally & efficiently. All aspects of my visit were outstanding.
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/29/18
Knowledgeable and curious always