Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

603 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Friendly, professional, thorough
Hudson Norman L.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been a patient here for several years. My daughter had been concerned about a spot on my right cheek, but no one in my HMO ever mentioned a problem with it. When I came to Leland, my internist PA referred me to your practice, and right away your PAs informed me of a pre-cancerous condition in the spot where my daughter had been concerned, and a couple of other places as well. You have been following me for several years now, and I am very happy with the results achieved.
Ondra T.
Submitted 05/21/19
My experience has been outstanding with the staff at Crane Dermatology. Dr Cook and his staff makes you feel very comfortable choosing them as your Dermatologist. Very knowledgeable and takes all time needed to help you understand what he what he is going to do. He follows up with you as long as needed. I would highly recommend Crane Dermatologist to anyone. They are one of the best.
Paula W.
Submitted 05/21/19
I had a good experience at Dr. Crane's office. Both with the attending aide and with Dr. Crane. the wait was short and the visit helpful.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been going to Dr Crane for a number of years and have always found him to be thorough with his skin exams; personable, and possessing the ability to provide an understandable and detailed explanation of any treatment I required. I greatly appreciate the care I receive from Dr Crane and his staff.
April D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Awesome!
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/19/19
Great practice. Great People.
Dawn E.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always pleasant and fast.
Perry S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always a great experience
Cheryl G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Quick call back with results of culture so proper antibiotics could be ordered and started quickly.
Sharon O.
Submitted 05/16/19
I have always received excellent care from Dr. Cook. I have had everything from simple skin checks to Mohs surgery that have always been a positive experience. The office staff are great and make for good visits.
Patsy S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Christopher Cook and staff are very professional yet patient friendly My son and I changed from a 'business oriented' practice and are extremely pleased with Dr. Cook Thank you for coming to Clinton!
Joseph C.
Submitted 05/15/19
The attending nurse was professional and business-like, very efficient. Carla Rohena was pleasant and professional as well. The exam did not take long though the wait in the waiting room was lengthy.
Claudette V.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was a busy day when I was there recently with what appeared to be several new patients which is a good thing. Dr. Cook is a professional and caring doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.
Catherine S.
Submitted 05/15/19
I was treated in a very professional, but personable way. I like Dr Crane and the staff.
Judith P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Have recommended your practice many times!
Dean G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Began the appointment on time, entire staff was very courteous, and the exam was thorough with good follow up.
Robert W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Was checked head to toe.
Warren H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Cook is a caring doctor. He is very courteous and always has time to answer all of my questions. He moves through his schedule without making you feel like you are rushed.
Claudia B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very friendly and professional