Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

532 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Nice, friendly staff who are genuinely concerned for patients.
Marty F.
Submitted 04/15/19
always very professional
Jorge S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Thorough, efficient and complete
Lisa K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Best dermatologist ever!
James K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Cook is the gold standard for Skin disease and skin cancer. His medical skill sets are top level, as are his empathy and understanding of the needs of his patients. And he has integrity. Outstanding Doctor.
Andrew P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great
Phoebe M.
Submitted 04/15/19
I actually recommended my sister today! She was able to get an appointment and see Carla today! She takes the time to listen to her patient's needs and gives advice as to what bests suits them. Highly recommend! Also, you can go to Clinton or Wilmington to see her!!!
Lynn H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Cook was personable and professional . He knew his subject and took his time. His office staff were awesome .
Donna J.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very professional service from the moment you walk in.
Richard P.
Submitted 04/13/19
I recently went to Dr. Crane for my regular 6-month checkup. As usual, he found a couple of pre-cancerous growths on my face. He quickly froze them. I find Dr. Crane to be very knowledgeable, skillful & thorough. He is also quite compassionate & friendly. I've been seeing Dr. Crane regularly for the past 8 years & give him my highest recommendation.
Rudy S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very short wait time and courteous staff.
Samuel M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Outstanding, excellent sercice!
Thomas L.
Submitted 04/12/19
I wouldn't trust anyone else for my dermatology issues. They are THE BEST!!!
Jerry M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent
Rachel G.
Submitted 04/11/19
I really liked Dr. Cook. He seemed very thorough and took the time to make sure he answered all of my questions and concerns. Only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is bc I thought his Assistant that day seemed rather unfriendly. Made no effort at all to engage in any small talk with me as we walked back to the exam room. Certainly not any way to make a new patient feel very welcome. She did her job but there was definitely some friendly service lacking. I couldn't help but notice as Dr Cook was explaining my treatment options that she was practically leaning on the counter as if she was either bored or extremely tired and in need of a nap. Since it was a Monday morning perhaps she was. Receptionist who checked me in was friendly enough. Office was very clean. Must be a very busy practice as I could not get a follow up appt. for 12 weeks! Dr. Cook wanted me back in 6 weeks. Probably not a big deal for me but sure hope patients with more serious issues don't have to wait that long!
Edgar S.
Submitted 04/11/19
I am a new patient with two visits to the Clinton office. My experience so far has been excellent. I have received multiple communications before each visit to remind me or confirm my attendance. The staff is friendly and attentive. The office is wheelchair friendly. The Doctor seems to genuinely care, listens to, and addresses all of my concerns.
Ray F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Always a good visit, but running behind.
Geraldine A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very satisfy with procedure, healing very nicely, would definitely recommend
Charles M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Patricia identified my issue immediately, explained it adequately and referred me to a surgeon to explore options.
Donald E.
Submitted 04/11/19
Fabulous. On time, professionally & courteous. Little less nitrogen would be OK. Appreciate all they do to help.