Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

427 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Carla is great
Robert S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Doctor was great. PA was great.
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very friendly and i didnt have a long wait to see the Doc.
Pamela B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Always treated well and respected. Really like Kia and Tia.
David S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great service, easy to schedule appointments, employees are polite and courteous and little to no waiting time at appointments.
Julius R.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very pleasant. The entire staff very friendly and interested in my well being.
Farrelll S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Didn’t have to wait long to see the doctor
Tim G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great practice
Steve M.
Submitted 01/15/19
I would recommend Dr. Cook to anyone who needs a dermatologist. He was very thorough with the examination and easy to talk with when i had questions concerning my treatment and follow up.
Jolea M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Jennifer Shepard demonstrates the utmost respect and care for her patients.
Don T.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always a pleasure to go in for my check up. Every one is pleasant, helpful and a easy to deal with.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very pleased with my visit and treatment.
Gail B.
Submitted 01/15/19
I think she is the very best!!!
Dennis J.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Crane and all of his associates do marvelous work. Not only is the product great, the entire office exudes a very welcoming attitude.
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Crane has found several “spots” on my body that looked like it could be cancer. I have full confidence in his findings.
Trina M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Well, I am a new patient with Dr. Crane and just started treatment for sun-damaged skin! I hope to be able to put more on here after I have my follow-up appt.
Edgar H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Professional, friendly, and thorough.
Vicki S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great! Never a long wait. Dr. Crane and his staff are so kind.
Amber A.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Crane and his staff are amazing as always!
Harvey I.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Cook very professional and thorough