Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

306 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
Submitted 10/29/18
only thing I wish is if you had an office closer to me like jacksonville
SONJA P.
Submitted 10/29/18
I never wait long in the lobby and Dr. Crane really cares about his patients and want to fix the problem you came in for and if he has samples of a prescription he is writing for you he passes the free samples on.
Joyce W.
Submitted 10/29/18
Carla did a skin check, and found basil Cell Carconema on the bridge of the nose- did biopsy, and Dr. Cook has removed all of it! Very good experience and excellent bedside manner!
Pat J.
Submitted 10/29/18
Ms Hood has always provided me with good care. I can usually get an appointment within a couple days. She is pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel she is interested in my health needs. I would most certainly recommend her for dermatological needs. Thank you, Ms Hood.
Terry M.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Cook is very professional and the staff is as well. Will highly recommend to anyone needing this type of service. Thank you
Richard P.
Submitted 10/29/18
My recent visit went very smoothly... Waiting time before being called in was less than 5 minutes... Nurse accompanied me to exam room & immediately recorded vitals/statistics... Within 5 minutes, Dr. Crane & his resident physician appeared in the exam room. They examined my entire body. Under Dr. Crane's direct supervision, the Resident freeze-removed approximately 4 skin areas of concern. The nurse led me to checkout, which proceeded professionally & efficiently. All aspects of my visit were outstanding.
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/29/18
Knowledgeable and curious always
Paul B.
Submitted 10/28/18
Always a great experience.
Angela L.
Submitted 10/28/18
I’m always treated with dignity, respect and concern for my welfare. Patricia has a very caring manner.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 10/28/18
I came in as a new patient and filled out a quick few forms and was called back right away. Once in the room Dr. Crane's nurse asked a few more questions, gave some instructions and explain exactly what Dr. Crane was going to do. She also noted any problem areas that I showed her or pointed out so the Dr. could be thorough with the exam. He came right in right away and the exam was extensive and he froze off any problem spots or areas of concern. He was really nice, courteous, knowledgable and I didn't feel rushed at all. He answered all of my questions and so did the nurse. Needless to say, I was very pleased with my appointment and would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Crane and his nurse (sorry I forgot her name) for any dermatology needs.
Carol P.
Submitted 10/28/18
My entire experience from scheduling my appointment, receiving treatment, and the follow up phone call was excellent.
Regina C.
Submitted 10/28/18
I have the utmost faith in Carl Rowena. She is a warm, yet professional member of Crane Dermatologists. She is thorough in her exams and takes any concerns seriously. Top notch!
Ray W.
Submitted 10/27/18
I found Dr. Cook to be thorough, patient, and helpful.
Debrs D.
Submitted 10/27/18
Mohs procedure
Janice M.
Submitted 10/27/18
Always a good experience I have been a patient for about 20 years
Bruce W.
Submitted 10/27/18
always a great experience with staff
Arland B.
Submitted 10/27/18
Great patient care , everyone was great. very little wait time.
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Excellent patient care; and no long waiting like at so many M.D.'s offices. Three P.A.'s assisting Dr. Crane, and none trying to pretend they were experts. I would recommend Dr. Crane to anyone, especially friends.
Diane B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I have always had a good experience at Dr. Crane office. Keeping me healthy.
Sally W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Helpful