Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists serving the Greater Charlotte, NC area

4.88/5 Star Rating
2066 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2066 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Crane has treated me for many years and as always, he is thorough and personable. He actually discovered the beginning of a Melanoma years ago (which saved my life) and removed it with no recurrence at this time. I was very pleased with my recent appointment and highly recommend Dr Crane!
SHERLON D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great experience and as usual Great experience .Very friendly and knowledgable staff
WILLIAM G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good
THOMAS S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
CLAYTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great staff with minimal wait time, Thank you Doctor Crane
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I value Dr. Crane highly for his excellent knowledge, care & treatment. Not to mention his great sense of humor. I recommend him to anyone seeking a dermatology Doctor.
KATHRYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr.Crane, excellent Dr. Thank you
CAITLIN Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
DANNY RAY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very helpful and informative Dr Crane has an excellent bed side manor
BARBARA E W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Efficient thorough care
CHRISTOPHER J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Quick and p;rofessional
ELLYANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great, Fabulous skilled Dermotologist. We’re lucky to have Dr.Crane in our Wilmington area!
JOSEPH H N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Efficient and courteous from entrance to departure. Each level of contact was time appropriate and pleasant. Dr Crane and his team work well together serving patients.
JANET F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Crane has been taking care of me for at least 15 years. His knowledge is incredible and his insight for today’s medicine (even not skin related) has helped me get through some difficult situations. I appreciate his kind and caring manner.
LENNY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very thorough and professional
CYNTHIA B K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Follow up visit. Resident & doctor answered my concerns
DARRELL R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Knowledgeable and friendly
DARRELL R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Parmey Dean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
As always Dr. Crane and his staff are professional and move everybody ride along at the same time given them and me excellent care with personal and total examination.
LINDA D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
All staff is courteous and efficient. Procedure performed with great protection and care for sanitation.