Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, and Whiteville, North Carolina

1359 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1359 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ed A.
Submitted 07/23/18
superior to excellent
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 07/22/18
Been pt. of Dr. Crane for a number of years. And will continue as needed.
David W.
Submitted 07/22/18
Good appointment and staff was very helpful. Doc provided alternative to meds
Julie B.
Submitted 07/22/18
It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. When I say the doctor and all the other employees of Atlantic Dermatology made me feel that I was in safe hands and even made me smile when I left .
Ruth S.
Submitted 07/21/18
Very polite and helpful... He made me feel as comfortable as I could be, when you're naked and someone is checkin' out random spots on your body...
Glen S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Always professional and caring, outstanding medical treatment, thorough and accommodating.
Melissa J.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr.crane always addresses any concerns I have. I enjoy him bringing around the interns and giving them the opportunity to learn.
William S.
Submitted 07/20/18
I was provided with very professional, prompt and friendly services.
Jack H.
Submitted 07/20/18
Excellence--never miss a problem and always work thru any issues that appear.
Vicki C.
Submitted 07/20/18
This is a great practice! Everyone is very friendly from the front desk to the nurses who help you. Dr. Crane has been instrumental in relieving my allergy outbreaks. I highly recommend this practice.
Jack H.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great, Dr. Crane and everyone that I have met during my experience!!!
Tracy K.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Crane and his Nurses are the Best! I would recommend anyone that needs a dermatologist to go see him and his Team. They are very dedicated to there patients to give you the best experience from start to finish..
Allen B.
Submitted 07/20/18
Always good. Short wait times and good exams
Jim L.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr Crane’s examinations are thorough. He misses nothing. I have complete trust in Dr Crane.
JUDITH C.
Submitted 07/20/18
Professional, friendly, thorough...and best of all, successful. Thank you Carla and staff!!!
Fran A.
Submitted 07/20/18
After seeing a PA for a body scan, I saw Dr Crane and his resident for a basil cell sarcoma. My options were clearly presented and since only the first layer was affected we decided on a less important nvasive treatment. The procedure was performed by a Dr. Crane’s resident with precision and professionalism.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr Crane is always friendly and knowledgeable. He offers advice and listens to your concerns. Appointments are timely and efficient.
Ella M.
Submitted 07/19/18
I was seen in a timely manner and treated with respect.
Darlene P.
Submitted 07/19/18
Always thoughtful to whatever your need to the practice may be.
Julia W.
Submitted 07/19/18
Am quite satisfied with my meetings with Dr. Cook. He has provided answers and medication for most of my skin problems so far. Thanks.