Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

532 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/01/19
The staff was nice, polite and wonderful. Just a joy to meet and Dr. Rohena was nice and very articulate.
Philip M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Fantastic
Larry H.
Submitted 05/01/19
WAIT IN RECEPTION ROOM LESS THAN 15 MINUTES. DR. CRANE PROVIDED A THOROUGH EXAMINATION. VERY PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY RESPECT.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Cook is an awesome physician who has the knowledge and patience to try different solutions and stays with it until issues get resolved. Very professional, compassionate and I recommend him to anyone needing the attention of an excellent Dermatologist.
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/23/19
5 stars Very thorough exam, explanation informative.
Carol M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Briana Wheeler listened to all my concerns and gave options for treatment. She explained what caused lesions on my skin and gave me practical ideas for taking care of my skin on a day to day basis. Some that were bothering me were frozen at the office without having to return. I felt that she took her time with me and I would recommend her to my friends.
Mary J.
Submitted 04/19/19
Pleasant environment. Excellent care and treatment by Dr Crane and his staff.
Helen B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excellent from check in to checkout.
David M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Everything was great. I was treated with respect and informed of everything I needed to do for my skin care.
Brigitte K.
Submitted 04/19/19
Feel comfortable with Patricia Hood and her knowledge concerning dermatology.
Claire P.
Submitted 04/18/19
This was my first visit to Atlantic Dermatology and I was very pleased. I was there for a skin check to be sure that I had no skin cancers. Briana was very friendly, thoughtful in her manner and provided a thorough examination. I had a small growth on my eyelid which was uncomfortable which she removed. She provided adequate numbing-I never felt anything. She told me she was sure it was benign, but it would be sent to pathology and they would call with the results. That was two days ago. The office called today to tell me they had the path report and that it was benign. I would like to mention the assistant who took my history as well. She is "T", and she like Briana could not have been more pleasant. While she was very professional, she was warm and friendly rather than cold and detached. Everyone I spoke with in the office was friendly and seemed happy to be doing what they are doing. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone who asked for a referral.
Emily B.
Submitted 04/18/19
I love Dr. Crane and his staff!!! Every time I go see them they remember me and I’m in and out efficiently. They make going to the Dermatologist fun.
Margie H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Everyone was very personable and professional. Highly recommended.
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 04/18/19
On time appointment, friendly, through, answers questions.
Dennis P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Crane is an excellent dermatologist and all around caring person.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Discovered a melanoma on my ear and was referred to a plastic surgeon. Exam, biopsy, and referral in two days. Thanks
Jerry D.
Submitted 04/18/19
good people easy to work with.
Jeanmarie M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Ms. Wheeler was a very helpful, informative healthcare professional. I would definitely see her again if I had any concerns.
Melba B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Staff is very professional,very pleased with results of office visit.
Clay B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Crane is an outstanding doctor and has a great staff. I recommend them without reservation.