Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

306 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberle C.
Submitted 11/09/18
I enjoy her upbeat attitude and not feeling like she is rushing me in and out to get to her next client!!
Chester D.
Submitted 11/06/18
All of the staff is Awesome, Dr. Cook is great the very Best !!!!!!!!
Mary K.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Cook and the entire staff are always friendly and efficient.
RANDY B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Staff is always friendly and professional . Wait time is always minimal. I would and do recommend Dr Cranes practice to friends.
Robin B.
Submitted 11/04/18
Carla is the Best!!
Penny C.
Submitted 11/04/18
My experience with Dr Crane was great! I highly recommended him
Bonnie H.
Submitted 11/03/18
I arrived at the office a little early and was taken in immediately to the examining room. The assistant was very thorough and Dr. Crane came in to review the assistant’s findings. I was very happy with their attention to my concerns and I would definitely recommend them.
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/03/18
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr.Crane he showed care and expertise .
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 11/03/18
Always knowledgeable & competent. Pristine office, friendly & well-trained staff. Never had long wait.
Arlene B.
Submitted 11/02/18
The intern arrived before Dr. Crane. She was excellent! She found a spot that needed to be treated.
Jack H.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great results--always provide wonderful plans for approval, and it works great.
Dina S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Great experience
Valarie S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Husband and I have been patients of Dr. Crane’s for many years. We highly recommend Dr. Crane and his group.
MARY W.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very friendly and efficient/
Robert L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Visit was efficient, pleasant and productive. All physicians take an earnest interest in the patient.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Friendly and professional staff; good listeners and offer advice for healthy living habits
Bessie S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr.Cook is great.Love not having to go out of town for the best doctor.
Phoebe B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Rohena continues to educate me about my skin care needs. She takes time to explain what sun damage I have incurred and how to minimize future damage. Her staff is very knowledgeable and efficient.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Excellent and thorough care.
Donald W.
Submitted 10/29/18
Always a positive experience.