Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

603 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Bermudez took his time to explain the procedure and my options after. Procedure was painless. He called me later in the day to check on my progress. Very pleased with the results.
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly, always willing to find ways to help with your treatment
Aana W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Cook and entire staff were very pleasant and informative. Have recommended this office to family and friends.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Caring Doctor
Tara W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Cook is a wonderful doctor. He knew at first glance what he was looking at and I trust him completely. Very knowledgeable, kind, and sincere. You will not find a better dermatologist in the Wilmington area in my opinion. I will be seeing him for my annual checkups. Glad I found him.
Denny E.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr HOOD and office staff are vary friendly and knowledgeable
Lane L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Could not have been any better! Brianna Wheeler and Mackenzie Moore are the best! Very professional, kind, lighthearted and answered every single question I had. Thank you again for such great care!
Jessica F.
Submitted 06/03/19
I felt like my concerns were addressed, they were understanding about everything. They listened it what was going on and was able to come up with a plan that best fit my needs and my previous treatments.
Dave A.
Submitted 06/02/19
I had surgery with Dr. Bermudez. I was very pleased and impressed with how Dr. Bermudez took the time to explain everything that he was going to do and to continue to check with me during the surgery to make sure I was comfortable and not hurting. He is extremely skilled in his profession, and I would highly recommend him to anyone who may need surgery or a medical procedure.
William K.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great.
Donald B.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Hood was professional and took the time to reexamine an area before taking a sample.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr Christopher Cook is a Wonderful, compassionate doctor. Would not have another take care my needs.
MJ F.
Submitted 05/26/19
Having spent many years on the beach in the sun I trust Patricia Hood to identify any barnacles that pop up on my skin. She is knowledgeable and hasn’t been wrong yet. She has been polite and efficient. She also keeps a tight schedule so you don’t have to wait forever in the reception area.
Douglas F.
Submitted 05/23/19
Greeted courteously and promptly. Received professional care.
JERRY B.
Submitted 05/23/19
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. JONATHAN CRANES FOR 19 YRS - THE OFFICE STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN FRIENDLY AND EAGER TO HELP - THE NURSING STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN CONCERNED FOR MY WELLNESS AND HAVE GIVEN THROUGH POST OPERATIVE INSTRUCTIONS - I HAVE TOTAL CONFIDENCE IN DR. CRANES ABILITY TO DIAGNOSIS, PROVIDE TREATMENT AND RECOMMEND THE PROPER FOLLOW UP
Terry W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very relaxed. Knowledgeable for treatment of my sun related skin problems. Reports back in just 3 days. So happy Dr. Wheeler is in Burgaw.
Leslie W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Appointment ran on time , staff all friendly , clean environment
Ben M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Pleasant experience with a nice staff. Will definitely be going back for my skin care needs.
Ann B.
Submitted 05/22/19
I found Carla very knowledge and alert to what she was looking for, when I had a full body exam. I felt everyone else knew their job and gave their full attention to me and my husband.
Gamal K.
Submitted 05/22/19
I have been seeingDr.Crane for20plus years.Dr.Crane and his colleagues and staff are top of the line.I would highly recommend anyone new or currently living in or around Wilmington area or 50 miles away to choose their office as their needs will be handled in a professional and family setting. All staff is top of the line.thanks.