Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crane Dermatology Associates, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

243 total reviews

Crane Dermatology Associates, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crane Dermatology Associates, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Carla is AWESOME and very professional and helpful!
Marcia S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Quick, friendly, professional.
Pamela B.
Submitted 10/07/18
I had an excellent experience with Dr Cook and his staff.
Teresa T.
Submitted 10/07/18
Dr. Crane is always there for me when I need help with a rare problem with my hand.
GILMER M.
Submitted 10/07/18
excellent provider
John P.
Submitted 10/07/18
So glad to have a board certified dermatologist in Clinton on a weekly basis. Very professional and courteous. I'll remain a patient here instead of going out of town.
William E.
Submitted 10/06/18
Great care and professionalism. Very pleasent and caring staff
Steven S.
Submitted 10/06/18
I have been using Dr. Crane for over 20 years and always been happy with his care. He and his staff are always polite and caring. I recommend him to all my friends.
Carol C.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Crane always takes us on time and is thorough in his examinations
Emma D.
Submitted 10/06/18
Physician and staff gives me attentive and thorough professional dermatological care.
Jo Ann R.
Submitted 10/05/18
Fast efficient and great service
Fred C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Crane is the best. I had a great experience being treated by him.
Wayne L.
Submitted 10/05/18
On time. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Willing to answer questions.
Don C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Five stars well deserved.
Ramona H.
Submitted 10/05/18
Always a good and thorough visit and a great rapport.
Bill W.
Submitted 10/05/18
Outstanding
Delores M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Cook especially nice, friendly, and interested in what patient says. A very good experience. I trusted his judgment.
Virginia C.
Submitted 10/04/18
No long wait. Very thorough
Glenn C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Nice Employees as well as Nurses and Doctor, never had any problems. They also have a wheelchair accessible entrance. Being a wheelchair user any procedures I've had done could be done with me remaining in my chair without any issues. Would Recommend.
Meredith M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very professional, friendly, timely service from check-in to check-out.