Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, and Whiteville, North Carolina

1308 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1308 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very kind and thorough.
Calvin L.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great experience, good care, on time and all procedures explained.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Everyone is so amazing, kind, and efficient. Dr. Hood is very thorough and helpful. Yes I would recommend Crane Dermatology to everyone
Margie H.
Submitted 10/08/18
I have been seeing Dr. Crane for several years. I have had excellent patient care and always leave feeling that he really cares about his patients. He explains everything that needs to be done, asks if I have any questions, and he listens to my concerns. Also, the service from the staff has been excellent. I have always been taken into the office on time for my appointment and sometimes even earlier than my appointment so have never had to sit and wait like I have experienced at other doctor's offices.
Donnie L.
Submitted 10/08/18
Excellent patient care and customer service. I would highly recommend Dr. Cook and his friendly staff.
Chris M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Carla is AWESOME and very professional and helpful!
Marcia S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Quick, friendly, professional.
Pamela B.
Submitted 10/07/18
I had an excellent experience with Dr Cook and his staff.
Teresa T.
Submitted 10/07/18
Dr. Crane is always there for me when I need help with a rare problem with my hand.
GILMER M.
Submitted 10/07/18
excellent provider
John P.
Submitted 10/07/18
So glad to have a board certified dermatologist in Clinton on a weekly basis. Very professional and courteous. I'll remain a patient here instead of going out of town.
William E.
Submitted 10/06/18
Great care and professionalism. Very pleasent and caring staff
Steven S.
Submitted 10/06/18
I have been using Dr. Crane for over 20 years and always been happy with his care. He and his staff are always polite and caring. I recommend him to all my friends.
Carol C.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Crane always takes us on time and is thorough in his examinations
Emma D.
Submitted 10/06/18
Physician and staff gives me attentive and thorough professional dermatological care.
Jo Ann R.
Submitted 10/05/18
Fast efficient and great service
Fred C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Crane is the best. I had a great experience being treated by him.
Wayne L.
Submitted 10/05/18
On time. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Willing to answer questions.
Don C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Five stars well deserved.
Ramona H.
Submitted 10/05/18
Always a good and thorough visit and a great rapport.