Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists serving the Greater Charlotte, NC area

4.88/5 Star Rating
2066 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2066 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA JEAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent
KATIE M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Physicians and support staff are first class. All questions were answered with sincerity and professionalism.
PAUL J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Fast, friendly and thorough.
Laura B J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Efficient professional and quick
FABIO R G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Crane was awesome as always.
CHRISTOPHER S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
They have taken good care of me.
ANN M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent
LISA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Always a pleasure!
JOHN S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I was actually 25 minutes late for my appointment and they still welcomed me pleasantly and got me in right away! Dr. Crane was super friendly and listened to my concerns and then gave me a complete scan. He quickly froze a number of pre-cancerous spots and assured me that they wouldn't cause me future problems. I was out of there very quickly! I definitely recommend them!
BARBARA C L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Routine visit. The doctor and staff were pleasant.
VIVIAN B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Efficiently run practice and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend Dr. Crane for all dermatological needs.
GARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Prompt, curteous, listened to what I asked.
KEVIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Great doctor. Personable.
KIMBERLY A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Thorough and friendly.
William N D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent
RONALD L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great staff, Dr Crane is great! Always smiling and very friendly. Easy check in and check out .
THOMAS D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always great
LEONA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Crane and all the staff are warm, friendly and knowledgeable. He took time to LISTEN and address all my concerns and questions. I can't imagine using any other practice for my family's Dermatology needs.
TIMOTHY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very friendly and efficient
AMY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Crane is always thoughtful, attentive, and exceptional in his knowledge and medical skills.