Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

532 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deb S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Friendly personnel, wait was a little long but service is great!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 05/06/19
As a child of the 60s I was all about tanning - with the help of baby oil and iodine. I am now paying for that sun damage and Patricia Hood is my guru. She slices and dices and freezes every 3 months - I am on the frequent flyer plan. She is the BEST. I have gone to this practice for about 18 years and they are all GREAT. My husband also goes to her on my recommendation.
RICHARD A.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very professional and thorough....
Kenneth B.
Submitted 05/04/19
I have been going to Atlantic Dermatology "Crane Dermatology Assoc." for approximately 10 years and have had several surgeries for skin cancer. I would recommend them to anyone for their dermatology needs.
Steve B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great skilled and concerned care! Excellent staff!
Margaret B.
Submitted 05/03/19
I love the attention that Dr Crane gives me and he makes me feel like I am important. He listens to my concerns and shares his ideas with me for any new treatments that are available. My visits are always pleasant!
Phyllis G.
Submitted 05/03/19
I've been a patient for years. I have always been confident in Dr. Crane's treatment and advise. He's a great, well qualified doctor. An expert in his specialty.
Jonathan M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Patricia has been by dermatologist PA-C the past three years. She is always upbeat and does a thorough and professional job. I always leave knowing I received the best treatment. It is nice knowing you have a medical professional you have complete confidence in their service.
Ruth H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Went for an annual exam. Service is thorough and got all my questions answered. They are very helpful.
Ken M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Pleasant and professional
Hall G.
Submitted 05/02/19
will go back excellent care!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent and professional care.
Joe B.
Submitted 05/02/19
friendly staff. very thorough exam. timely follow up.
Pamela H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Crane and his staff are friendly, and very thorough.
Sherry B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Love Dr Crane and staff! He is very easy to talk with and listens to my concerns. Very pleased with him and staff.
Neil C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Cook has always been great in all my treatments. I'm moving to Wake Forest and I will continue to see him in his Clinton NC office which is a one hour drive. He must be good to make that drive.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Had a great exam from Dr Cook. Staff and facilities were great.
Steve W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Staff very nice. answers all of my concerns.
Dave A.
Submitted 05/01/19
I have been going to Dr. Crane for about 4 years now and have always been pleased with all of my visits. He and his entire staff are very friendly, courteous and patient. They take the time to answer all my questions and are very thorough with their explanations. I have always been very pleased and would highly recommend Dr. Crane and his Atlantic Dermatology team.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great service ,friendly ,takes care of me very carefully