Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

427 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always professional and concerned about you and make thoughtful recommendations for your care and concerns.
John D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very thorough exam. New patient and he took the time to put me at ease.
Gloria F.
Submitted 03/25/19
Pleasant experience
Matthew C.
Submitted 03/25/19
The staff made me feel the most comfortable of any Dr's office I have ever been to, the team made me feel very important and nothing was rushed. Dr. Cook was amazing and would recommend him to anyone!
Deirdre H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Timely and professional.
Christopher D.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Cook is an excellent physician. I always feel cared for and comfortable. Easy to talk to and the answers all my questions. Just wish he was more available during the week for faster and earlier scheduling.
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Cook is a consummate professional. Delightful personality. Caring disposition. Made me feel at ease. Just wish he was more often available to schedule visits.
Michael W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Prompt, professional, friendly
James L.
Submitted 03/24/19
great. I have no problems with my service, or the staff
Maryanne M.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. and assistant were very professional and courteous. Diagnosis, surgery and stitches were minimal, yet complete.
William M.
Submitted 03/24/19
Good Doctor. He cares.
Gloria S.
Submitted 03/24/19
very happy with dr. crane and his accsts
John P.
Submitted 03/24/19
Friendly and courteous reception! Short wait time. Dr. Cook and staff were all very professional and definitely “patient oriented “. These are the people to see for all of your dermatology needs!
Gerald M.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very good, I like Dr.Cook , He is good,
Cleamon E.
Submitted 03/23/19
Good experience.
W H M.
Submitted 03/23/19
Couldn't be treated better by anyone. Love these guys. Lisa, number one!!!!
Kathy S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Pleasant. Staff is knowledgeable, Dr. Cook is gentle and knowledgeable.
Joan M.
Submitted 03/23/19
Everyone was professional and friendly
David H.
Submitted 03/23/19
I was very nervous about my procedure. Dr. Cook and staff were very professional and made my experience pleasant and pain free. Every detail was covered and my well being was most important to them all. I would highly recommend this office for any dermatology needs.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 03/23/19
Ms Hood and the nurse were very professional and informed me of the various procedures. The practice accommodated my request to reschedule my annual examine.