Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

603 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edie W.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff were courteous and friendly. Dr. Cook was great and actually found a skin cancer while doing my body scan. Great experience!
Robert W.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have been seeing Dr Crane for close to 20 years & have a tremendous amount of confidence & respect for him.
Terry M.
Submitted 06/09/19
Very prompt and thorough
Renee B.
Submitted 06/09/19
Great office staff, great doctors! They were very thorough on finding a treatment for the issue I was having.
Ed A.
Submitted 06/09/19
superior to excellent
June H.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr Crane and his staff are the best!
Laura K.
Submitted 06/08/19
very happy with this practice. had an urgent issue, and they managed to get me in the next morning! Everyone so nice and helpful. Dr. Cook is fantastic. knew immediately what my problem was, it was not a serious issue, and really put my mind at ease. Will definitely recommend him to anyone.
Carl L.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr Crane has been my dermatologist for 15 years and also treats my mom too. I drive from several hours away because he is such a good doctor. A great bedside manner and a very gifted doctor makes it a very easy and stress free experience every time. I highly recommend him !!
Janice B.
Submitted 06/08/19
My husband and I have been going to dr. Crane since 2005 we are very pleased with our care about 10 or 11 years ago he found a melanoma on me caught it in time I was very lucky
Helen M.
Submitted 06/08/19
Always attentive and professional.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Patricia Hood is amazing! I am grateful for her services...
Cindy B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Bermudez explained the procedure completely before surgery. He answered all of my questions and I am absolutely thrilled with the results. He is fantastic! He is a very talented surgeon who has compassion for his patients. No one even notices that I recently had surgery on the tip of my nose. I highly recommend him!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Bermudez performed Mohs surgery on my face for a squamous cell spot on my cheek. He and his staff were very proficient, professional and caring. The local anesthesia worked well so I did not feel pain. I think the stitches will heal nicely and fade in time.
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great experiences would recommend to anyone
Elois R.
Submitted 06/07/19
I am satisfied with service at Atlanticderm. So far the meds is working well with my skin. Thank you.
Christy J.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Cook and his staff have been absolutely amazing since my first visit. The customer service and patient care is above and beyond in every way. I recommend this staff to everyone I meet and I would travel any distance to be able to see Dr. Cook and his awesome staff!
Kayla P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Absolutely amazing! Dr. Cook is the best! I am not the easiest person to deal with while being a patient but they made me calm and painless
Anita H.
Submitted 06/07/19
All the staff was very cordial, and my appointment was right on time. Carla was wonderful, and I would highly recommend her.
Tammy O.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Cook and his staff very professional. Dr Cook very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him.
Helene G.
Submitted 06/06/19
I was totally satisfied with the experience & treatment I received by Dr. Hood. My problem was expertly taken care of & explanations were given. I highly recommend Dr. Hood & her staff.