Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

987 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 987 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah D.
Submitted 02/26/20
I really appreciate that they keep to scheduled appointments. Dr. Crane is pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. His staff is kind and friendly.
ROBERT K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Crane is very thorough and is able to identify potential problems early. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years, and it is worth my hour's drive to see him semi-annually.
Morgan R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Atlantic dermatology has been nothing but great to me. They listened to my concerns and took action right away. Very professional and courteous.
Heather D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Doctor was very friendly and professional. The only downside was the wait time. We got there early as requested (“please arrive 15-20 minutes before your appointment time”) and had to wait 35-40 minutes after our appointment time before getting back in a room where we waited another 15 minutes before seeing the doctor. Wouldn’t have been so bad if it wasn’t for the fact the the visit was for my child. Again great doctor, just terrible wait times. You will not be seen promptly.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Baigrie was very thorough and answered any questions I had. Very pleasant experience.
Susan D.
Submitted 02/26/20
The staff is kind and informative. I appreciated how fast I was able to get an appointment.
Daniel P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Will not be going back anymore everytime ive been I always feel like I'm being rushed out and not heard.just Just another dollar sign to the company
Thomas W.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Crane and his staff are great. Very caring and explains things very well.
Kim W.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Cook and the staff members are amazing!!! I have never had a bad experience here and I go every 6 months!!
Stefan P.
Submitted 02/22/20
Horrible experience, first they said they would supply me with a sample shot for my severe psoriasis. That I could come pick it up which was great, then the morning of I got a call saying you have to inject it at the office, so I was like ok so I have to be at work by a certain time I wasn't expecting that since I had already been informed I could just pick it up like I have done in the past. She apologized and said they would be as fast as they could that I would be in the back by 8:30 which was pushing it. I arrived at the office by 8:10-15ish and sat in the waiting room until 8:50 then when I went to the back started getting asked questions like I was there for a visit. After sitting in there for another 30 plus minutes that is when they proceeded to tell me I had to have blood work done that was not necessary, even the PA I was seeing said it wasn't due yet, at our last visit which was a few days earlier. So I was upset that not only did you waste my time but you also lied. This is freaking ridiculous which i was later accused of cursing at the nurse. I would not suggest for anyone to go to Atlantic Dermatology. The new Doc. who is actually a Doctor not just a PA received me with open arms and took the time to explain things and make sure that I understood my meds and laid out options.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Very professional and caring
Denise C.
Submitted 02/20/20
I have always been pleased with the care/treatment received. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
Debra L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Baigrie was professional in every way. She listened, asked appropriate questions and made recommendations considering my input. A three month follow-up has been scheduled prior to my return to Maine for the summer. As a retired RN I am confident that my skin health and diagnoses will be well taken care of. Thank You!
Lee G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very comfortable atmosphere and friendly folks.
Bolling M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Crane is a great doctor, who cares about his patients.
Billy F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very pleasant doctor visit. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. The office was nice and clean and was easy getting into....no steep steps etc. We like Dr. Cook and his team very much.
Debra S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Always professional and welcoming.
Donna P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Everyone was very professional yet friendly. Would highly recommend Atlantic Dermatology. They addressed our issues and we are pleased with the results.
GARY O.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very professional...informative and effienent
Gail W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very happy with the care from the staff and doctors at Atlantic Dermatology.