Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

757 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard U.
Submitted 11/14/19
Was interested in my concerns and addressed them in a very professional manner.
Miss Lori M.
Submitted 11/13/19
A 15 min in the waiting room. Then another 20 min wait to see the Dr left a lot to be desired. The MA who roomed me was a newbie, had a great "bedside manor" and was attentive. My exam was very quick, less than 10 mins and I felt a few concerned areas were overlooked and/or dismissed. My diagnosis was to receive liquid nitrogen or a RX to apply to my skin. I felt corralled into a skin routine based on their business perks. I will seek another opinion verses my 6 month follow up exam -
Cherle R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Let's face it a full body exam is never fun, but Dr. Crane is always very professional and respectful . He always asks about your concerns. The entire staff is friendly, efficient and helpful. Why else would I drive an hour for an appointment.
Lynne G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent information and care provided
Joan V.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very professional. Always willing to answer any questions I may have.
Bob L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Competent, courteous, thorough exam.
Lloyd C.
Submitted 11/04/19
It was a very good experience. The Dr was very courteous and what she recommended is working very nicely, the rash or whatever it was is almost gone now.
Wayne H.
Submitted 11/04/19
I am so pleased with Dr Crane that I continue to drive over an hour to his main office rather than visit another one of his offices that is only 25 minutes away.
Larry W.
Submitted 11/03/19
Professional and attentive to the needs of the patient.
Linda B.
Submitted 11/03/19
I have been seeing Dr. Cook and am very pleased with my visits. He is very professional, always has a smile on his face, listens to my concerns and answers my questions in a manner I can understand. He is knowledgeable about my medical history and offers suggestions to help me. I would, and have, recommended Dr. Cook to my friends.
Keith M.
Submitted 11/03/19
This has been a quality experience. Dr. Baigrie and others carried themselves in a very professional manner. Everyone was kind and very generous with the care I have received. I am happy to now have a relationship with a Dermatologist and very satisfied it's with Dr. Baigrie and Atlantic Dermatology.
Melinda M.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Cook was friendly and took the time to explain each step of the Mohs surgery. Results so far - great!
Rodney M.
Submitted 10/31/19
I would just like to say this was the most satisfying care I have had in a long time. Not only was I able to get in the same day. My condition improved within 24 hours. Good work Dr Crane and Staff. Highly Recommend!
Bill P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great staff. No long wait before seeing doctor.
Gary C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Polite and professional care!
Janet C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Howard M.
Submitted 10/30/19
It is always a wonderful experience to visit with Doctor Cook and have a great skin check up.
Lorraine F.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have been using Atlantic Dermatology since 2001and have seen Dr.Crane and one other PA before Patricia Hood . Patricia is an excellent PA-C. She is thorough, kind, attentive and caring and I recommend her 100%. I am moving to Virginia and will miss her.
Linda B.
Submitted 10/29/19
I was very happy with my first visit. Felt it was very thorough and will continue to monitor my sun exposure and skin coverage.
James K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Cook is highly competent, caring, diligent, skilled, and in him I trust my life