Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

306 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 01/04/19
It is without doubt that I believe that Dr. Crane and his staff are well beyond the expectations I ever dreamed of receiving. Caring, compassionate, and damn right fun and comfortable to be in their presence. I will remain a customer of this firm for life---- Sincerely--- Chip Berry @ Kure Beach, NC
Donna A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always a good experience! Love the staff there. Dr Crane is awesome!
Robert H.
Submitted 12/31/18
Professional & caring
RAY W.
Submitted 12/07/18
PA-C Hood is very pleasant and thorough in her examination. She deals with most findings at that office visit/examination. The office building is very nice and the entire staff is pleasant to deal with. An enjoyable visit!
Gregory M.
Submitted 12/06/18
I have been to Doctor Cranes several times this past year. I recently moved to the area and was concerned that I would that I would have trouble finding a new dermatologist. On the first visit Doctor Crane and his staff put me at ease and I feel very comfortable there. Everyone is pleasant and professional and I have no doubt that I am getting the best of care.
Nancy J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Excellent
Margaret K.
Submitted 12/04/18
As always Dr Cook is very professional and a caring doctor.
Gil T.
Submitted 12/04/18
Always a good experience! Very professional and courteous!
Rudy S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Extremely confident in my Doctor and his staff.
Marie W.
Submitted 12/03/18
No long wait to Mppp No wait to see MD Courteous,friendly staff.
Roseanne H.
Submitted 12/03/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Crane's for many years. He is very trustworthy and genuinely concerned for achieving the best outcome for his patients.
William B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Excellent examination. Very confident in the Dr
Ida H.
Submitted 12/03/18
I have been Dr. Crane's patient for many years. I have always gotten excellant care. I feel confident in his treatment.
DAVID S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Crane truly cares about the long term health of his patients. Being someone with a history of melanoma, I appreciate his conservative approach to ensuring a positive long term health outcome.
Glenn M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Personal attention at every visit with full explanation of what was found if anything and how it will be addressed.
Ed S.
Submitted 12/02/18
Everyone very professional and friendly
Paula W.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Crane is very knowledgeable, compassionate and quick to analyze your problems. His staff is also very kind and understanding.
David N.
Submitted 12/01/18
Appointment was on time. Me. Hold and assistant were professional in all respects.
Michael R.
Submitted 12/01/18
Great communication
Billy W.
Submitted 12/01/18
Have gone to Dr. Crane for 15 years. Very caring Dr. Takes time to listen to you. Friendly staff like Dr. Crane is.