Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, and Whiteville, North Carolina

1210 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin G.
Submitted 07/18/20
The staff are very friendly and compassionate. It was my very first skin check. Please give them a try.
Mike A.
Submitted 07/18/20
In...out and thoroughly checked out. Questions answered when asked, directly, without going around them, and are understandable
Linda S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Friendly staff and Dr Cook came highly recommended.
Ilah Beth Z.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very pleased with my visit. Felt comfortable, welcomed and all my concerns were treated with the utmost respect! Highly recommended
Susan N.
Submitted 07/17/20
I recently had basal cell cancer surgery with Dr Baigrie. She is very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. You can see that she cares for and is concerned about her patients. I have already referred her to two of my friends and will continue to do so.
Donald F.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr.Bermudez and staff were excellent during procedure and Dr. Bermudez called later that day to check on my condition. He also respond ed imediately to my call the next day. I would recmend him to anyone looking for a top dermatologist.
Wanda A.
Submitted 07/17/20
Ronald F.
Submitted 07/17/20
As usual. Dr. Crane and his staff has performed perfectly.
Don T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very professional and friendly doctors and staff every visit. This last visit was no exception even with the cv19 precautions.
Sherry W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very pleasant & professional staff. Took care of my problem.
James F.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great staff and expert advice! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Nice visit. No problems. Certainly would go back.
Donald M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very friendly place and Carla is knowledgeable and answers questions and is very patient friendly. She is great
Donald W.
Submitted 07/14/20
From the wonderful Lady that checks your temperature, to the check in station personnel and my doctor, Patricia Hood,they are Absolutely wonderful!
Deb H.
Submitted 07/14/20
very thorough
Terry M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very professional. First doctor to diagnose my problem. Am pleased with prescription results. Foot is feeling much better.
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/12/20
Great Doctor! Easy to talk to, And very knowledgeable.
Madison C.
Submitted 07/11/20
I had to have surgery on my neck and I was nervous but jules the nurse was so compassionate and they made me feel better about it. DR bermudez did an amazing job and I'm glad he was able to do the surgery.
Preston H.
Submitted 07/10/20
Prompt service! Professional/personal staff Positive experience
Peter F.
Submitted 07/10/20
Your are excellent when finding my skin problems...you actually saved my life.