Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

603 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very nice painless good conversation
Marsha S.
Submitted 06/21/19
All staff very professional and friendly.
Gary J.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very prompt and keeping to appt times. Also very accommodating with late afternoon and evening appointments.
Alice J.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was a very pleasant experience. I didn't have to wait long to be seen and the appointment kept moving along. Everyone was very pleasant & professional.
Sylvia W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Cook and his staff were very kind, friendly and helpful with my questions.
Ken H.
Submitted 06/20/19
I had to wait a little longer in exam room than I would like. Dr. Crane was friendly and apologized for the wait. He was thorough and made me feel relaxed.
Kelley B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Had a concern with a mole. Biopsy result quickly relayed to me by office to relieve my mind. Thank you!
Marsha S.
Submitted 06/20/19
My visit was very thorough and I was very pleased the quality of care I received.
Judy A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Thoroughly pleased with my first visit to Atlantic Dermatology. I did not have to wait, had a thorough exam and all my questions and concerns were discussed.
Tom E.
Submitted 06/19/19
very enjoyable and professional.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 06/18/19
I highly recommend Atlantic Dermatology. The staff is always professional, thorough, very helpful and always friendly and kind. They always listen. Dr Carla Rohena is my doctor. She is thorough, comforting, honest and caring. Always a very positive experience to visit Atlantic Dermatology.
Kirk P.
Submitted 06/16/19
Great experience! I didnt have a long wait to see the dermatologist once turning in my paperwork. She listened to my concerns and was friendly. I will going back for any future issues with my skin.
Catherine W.
Submitted 06/15/19
I am relatively new to Wilmington and was inspired by reviews to take my dermatology issues to Dr. Crane's practice. I am very pleased with the care I have been given by both Dr. Crane, his associate and his office. I highly recommend this practice.
Darrell Dwain P.
Submitted 06/14/19
i have had a great experience with Dr Crane i suffer from melanoma , i am sure he saved my life.
Katharine B.
Submitted 06/14/19
I have been seeing Dr. Cook for several years now. When my 8 year old had a persistent rash on her knee I knew I’d wanted her to see Dr. Cook. We were able to get an appointment with in a few days and got the rash treated. I highly recommend Dr. Cook.
Ricky C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Cooke and staff are very friendly and friendly and helpful. Takes the time needed to serve patients. I would highly recommend
Cheri O.
Submitted 06/13/19
My experience with Dr. Crane and his staff has been very good. They are all friendly, fast and efficient while providing compassionate care.
Judy B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Staff were very friendly, I did not have to wait long and service was great
Tori U.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was treated with respect and concern for my well being.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Have been pleased w/ prognosis and prescribed treatment. Follow up not until Apr 2020. So would definitely recommend my PA.