Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, and Whiteville, North Carolina

1499 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1499 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George R.
Submitted 03/06/21
I echo my words as always - excellent patient care and follow-up!
Jeanne S.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very thorough with examinations. Dr. Hood is very personable. Great Doctor.
Kay H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Carla was friendly and concerned! She was very thorough in her examination!
Margarete H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Although I was very pleased with the response of Ms. Carla and my problem was addressed properly, I had never been offered the services of an MD/ Dermatologist by the Front desk staff.. No problem, all went well. Margarete Holubar
Lillie P.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very nice atmosphere. Everyone is extremely kind. Takes time to answer questions. Also will suggest alternatives if you are not comfortable with what they suggest needs to be done.
Brigitte G.
Submitted 03/05/21
My lips are almost back to normal!
Dale K.
Submitted 02/09/21
I’ve been for 2 appointments so far. The staff and Drs. are really friendly. I’ve experienced very little wait time and improvements in my Psoriasis. I no plans ever to stop seeing them at this point based on my experience so far. Thanks
Twanda B.
Submitted 01/28/21
I have been going to Patricia Hood for probably 15 + years and always had wonderful results .She has also treated my granddaughter from birth for a bad case of excema .She is now 21 married and has better skin and knows how to treat the rash still to keep it hopefully not to bad
BRANDI J.
Submitted 01/27/21
I HAD A GREAT EXPERENCE AT THE WHITEVILLE OFFICE THE TWO NURSES I HAD AND THE PROVIDER WAS GREAT I FELT GREAT WHEN LEFT THAT MY WELL BEING AND HEALTHCARE NEEDS WERE THERE TOP CONCERN , MS WENDY AT THE FRONT WAS GREAT WITH HER FRIENDLYNESS , I WOULD REFFER ANYONE TO GO THERE FOR YOU NEEDS . AND THE SERVICE WAS IN A TIMELY MANNER .
Jim J.
Submitted 01/25/21
I had a very good experience with Atlantic Dermatology. Nice and efficient staff.
James C.
Submitted 01/25/21
IT is great and the Dr. knows what she is doing
Suzanne T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very professional, very efficient
Donald W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Always a good experience Seeing Patricia at Atlantic Dermatology. Thanks!
Rhianna R.
Submitted 01/20/21
It was great
Gail M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Bri excised a small squamous spot. Her touch was gentle, the stitches tiny, and the wound clean and dry.
Arthurwest W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Staff is friendly, attentive to detail, and professional. There was little to no waiting time. As a former health care provider I was very pleased with The service and care provided by Dr. Bermudez and the staff at Atlantic Dermatology.
Jana M.
Submitted 01/19/21
I really like Dr. Baigrie and have had 2 very good experiences at Atlantic dermatology. Highly recommend.
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very good visit with this doctor. Knowledgeable and provided list of products and medication prescription. Provided Rx card. I really appreciate that.
Denise L.
Submitted 01/17/21
Very personable.
Hasan E.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr crane is probably know for the longest. My favorite skin Doc