Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, and Whiteville, North Carolina

1359 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1359 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Overall very nice. Staff was very professional and patient oriented.
Chante B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Wonderful services and the staff is nice. I just wish they was open on Saturdays.
Kayla M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Everyone has a positive attitude here and treated me very well. So far so good! I have struggled with acne for about 10 years and now I am finally seeing results after seeing Dr. Baigrie. Can’t wait to see my skin at its full potential!
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Doctors and staff very friendly and informative. Short wait times. Look forward to my next visit.
Timothy W.
Submitted 09/29/20
Competent and caring.
John B.
Submitted 09/29/20
I strongly recommend Dr. Crane and his staff for their outstanding patient care and professionalism! Would not trust my skin to anyone else!
Tamara B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Dana Baigrie is very nice, extremely knowledgeable. She is prompt with my appointment. I would highly recommend Dr Baigrie
Blake W.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very professional and friendly staff. Received excellent treatment and delivered prompt results.
James H.
Submitted 09/27/20
Polite and courteous staff
Harold E.
Submitted 09/27/20
Just had my routine 6-month checkup with Dr. Cook. The entire staff were focused on safe practices to mitigate the Covid pandemic concerns. The waiting room time was minutes from the time I signed in until brought to an examining room, where the attending nurse was thorough in questions asked and very pleasant. The wait in the exam room for Dr. Cook was minimal and his exam was both detailed and not rushed. I always look forward to my visits with Dr. Cook because he takes a personal interest in your health and is probably the most pleasant medical professional that I have encountered.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very thorough and kind.
Shawn H.
Submitted 09/26/20
Always a job well done!
Tina R.
Submitted 09/26/20
I had a short wait time even though the regular doctor was not there due to an emergency. Once taken back, I was seen within about 5 minutes. Everyone was polite, made me feel comfortable, and was knowledgeable. My prescriptions were filled quickly and were okayed as generic so my insurance would cover them.
Kayren S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Cranes office and staff has always been superb. From the start, your temperature is taken and questions are asked. Once cleared, you check in the office which is very safe and clean. Sitting in the waiting room is space out. Staff is extremely friendly and reassuring. Dr. Crane is absolutely fantastic. He is very personable gives you his honest opinion and always has a smile on his face! I highly recommend Dr. Crane and his Superb staff!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 09/26/20
You definitely have TAPped into success! T...Tools A...Ability; aptitude; anticipation of the best outcome P...Perseverance; Persistence; Patience; Plausibility Please keep TAPping for great smiles!
Eric M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Everyone was kind and professional
Vanessa V.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Baigrie is wonderful, a great listener and very knowledgeable.
Gary W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very caring and personable. During exam Doctor Cook commented on his findings and answered my questions with clear answers.
Judy B.
Submitted 09/25/20
I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Baigrie. She was compassionate and understanding. She was also very patient about answering questions and never made me feel like she needed to hurry me along. I’m very grateful for a doctor who puts that much care into her practice.
Ashley H.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great staff and doctors!