Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crane Dermatology Associates, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

243 total reviews

Crane Dermatology Associates, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crane Dermatology Associates, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat J.
Submitted 10/29/18
Ms Hood has always provided me with good care. I can usually get an appointment within a couple days. She is pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel she is interested in my health needs. I would most certainly recommend her for dermatological needs. Thank you, Ms Hood.
Terry M.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Cook is very professional and the staff is as well. Will highly recommend to anyone needing this type of service. Thank you
Richard P.
Submitted 10/29/18
My recent visit went very smoothly... Waiting time before being called in was less than 5 minutes... Nurse accompanied me to exam room & immediately recorded vitals/statistics... Within 5 minutes, Dr. Crane & his resident physician appeared in the exam room. They examined my entire body. Under Dr. Crane's direct supervision, the Resident freeze-removed approximately 4 skin areas of concern. The nurse led me to checkout, which proceeded professionally & efficiently. All aspects of my visit were outstanding.
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/29/18
Knowledgeable and curious always
Paul B.
Submitted 10/28/18
Always a great experience.
Angela L.
Submitted 10/28/18
I’m always treated with dignity, respect and concern for my welfare. Patricia has a very caring manner.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 10/28/18
I came in as a new patient and filled out a quick few forms and was called back right away. Once in the room Dr. Crane's nurse asked a few more questions, gave some instructions and explain exactly what Dr. Crane was going to do. She also noted any problem areas that I showed her or pointed out so the Dr. could be thorough with the exam. He came right in right away and the exam was extensive and he froze off any problem spots or areas of concern. He was really nice, courteous, knowledgable and I didn't feel rushed at all. He answered all of my questions and so did the nurse. Needless to say, I was very pleased with my appointment and would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Crane and his nurse (sorry I forgot her name) for any dermatology needs.
Carol P.
Submitted 10/28/18
My entire experience from scheduling my appointment, receiving treatment, and the follow up phone call was excellent.
Regina C.
Submitted 10/28/18
I have the utmost faith in Carl Rowena. She is a warm, yet professional member of Crane Dermatologists. She is thorough in her exams and takes any concerns seriously. Top notch!
Ray W.
Submitted 10/27/18
I found Dr. Cook to be thorough, patient, and helpful.
Debrs D.
Submitted 10/27/18
Mohs procedure
Janice M.
Submitted 10/27/18
Always a good experience I have been a patient for about 20 years
Bruce W.
Submitted 10/27/18
always a great experience with staff
Arland B.
Submitted 10/27/18
Great patient care , everyone was great. very little wait time.
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Excellent patient care; and no long waiting like at so many M.D.'s offices. Three P.A.'s assisting Dr. Crane, and none trying to pretend they were experts. I would recommend Dr. Crane to anyone, especially friends.
Diane B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I have always had a good experience at Dr. Crane office. Keeping me healthy.
Sally W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Helpful
Marsha S.
Submitted 10/26/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Crane for many years and recommend Atlantic Dermatology.
Laura W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr Cook has excellent bed side manner and has always been informative and a true professional.
David P.
Submitted 10/26/18
Friendly staff and efficient. Patricia Hood seemed very competent and knowledgeable and admintered a thorough body scan. Very pleased with the whole experience.