Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists serving the Greater Charlotte, NC area

4.88/5 Star Rating
2066 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2066 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GUNNAR J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Never a long wait. Always, smart and kind nurses and young doctors learning their profession. Doctor Crane comes in and checks out what they've done. He is supportive and instructive at the same time. It's always a smooth ride. My questions are answered thoroughly and honestly. Never am I patronized. He's a gem. Everyone there is happy to be there. So many medical offices here in Wilmington and the staff looks like they are at their own wake. Great find. Doctor Crane and staff A+++
ELIZABETH A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent as usual
MATTHEW J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Staff is focused and friendly
CHESTER O S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent
OSCAR W D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Class AAA. The very best
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I have had a wonderful experience with Carla Rohena has my dermatologist. She is always thorough, professional, knowledgable, and willing to take time to talk with me about any concerns/questions I may have. Highly recommend!
RONALD M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
IRENE K J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very thorough and gentle.
ANTHONY D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Crane and staff have been excellent and I highly recommend seeing them for your dermatological needs. I recommended them to my sister and she is a patient also. Keep up the great work. Tony
David J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Easy to talk very detailed. The staff with him are very nice . Pleasure to go there
BETTY A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very pleasant, very professional and very sincere.
ANDREW M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very courteous and professional service. Always a very good experience
MARY V D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always get a thorough exam. The doctors here are sensitive to their patients concerns. I am always seen on time and am not kept waiting
LONNY WAYNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
EVERY visit, I am greeted by smiling faces, upbeat attitudes, and full explanations of what is going on. Can't ask for Better Service!
WAYNE M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
The whole staff was Pleasant, Professional and thorough.
BARBARA A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Efficient and helpful
MARCELLA W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Crane is great!
PHYLLIS B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Always great
KATIE M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Every step was described prior to pricedure