Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, Whiteville, and Shallotte North Carolina

1664 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1664 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLA R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Crane is wonderful Doctor! He is through and he is dedicated to his patient ‘s!!
DICKIE L C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Service and care is always excellent.
THOMAS W O.
Submitted 09/16/21
Timely and great service
NANCY J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Carla was wonderful. She was very caring and gentle. Thank you for taking my emergency visit
STEPHEN L L.
Submitted 09/16/21
My appointment was for 8:30. I didn't get to see him till around 09:25. Been going to Dr. Crane for many years, and this lateness is unusual.
HURSIE ODELL P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great place and great care
Nathan W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very pleased with the care I received. Would strongly recommend Atlantic Dermatology to others.
David M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Prompt, caring attention, felt very at ease
Dan C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Rice conducted a thorough examination. Listened. Recommended products for a condition I did not come in for. And, was very practical in her diagnosis and treatment. I highly recommend her.
ELIZABETH P R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Professional and efficient
Jane S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very kind. Explained problem and treatment.
Bruce K.
Submitted 09/14/21
I have had numerous Mohs surgeries over the past 4 years and I am thoroughly satisfied with the way Dr. Bermudez and his staff have taken care of me. Everyone is very professional and competent. I highly recommend Atlantic Dermatology.
Frankie S.
Submitted 09/14/21
My daughter saw Dr. Baigrie. The entire experience from check in to check out and in between was entirely professional and pleasant. Dr. Baigrie quickly addressed the problem with my daughter, prescribed a treatment plan and at our three-week visit, we were released from care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Baigrie and her team. If our family needs dermatology assistance in the future, we will return to this practice.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always a pleasure to visit this practice.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/14/21
very comfortable...easy to work with, knowledgeable and polite!
Michael B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very attentive and efficient
WILLIAM F G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Crane and his staff are professional, courteous, caring and they listen. I have never felt rushed or overlooked. I can recommend them without reservation.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/11/21
adequate
KEVIN O M.
Submitted 09/10/21
The office staff was very nice and onboarding my information. Dr. Crane was thorough and super nice. My favorite doctor.
THOMAS D C.
Submitted 09/09/21
It’s always a pleasure to see the little guy with a smile on his face, who made it big with tv commercials. Sometimes he gets that Wyatt Earp syndrome with that liquid nitrogen spray he uses. One day the tables will turn. All kidding aside. He’s a great Doctor who has your best interests at heart and will go out of his way to make sure that you’re looked after and are doing well. He also has a great staff who are really concerned about your health. I really consider myself lucky that I found him 16 or so years ago when I first moved down to NC. Thank you Dr. Crane and staff