Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

838 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 838 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen I.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience. The doctors and staff are very nice and patient. They had great tips and advice to help with my daughter's skin issues.
Douglas D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very professional staff.
Larry S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Friendly staff. Wait time was minimal. Exam was thorough and Doctor explained all the issues. Follow up call was prompt and informative.
Johnny L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Carla was top notch . She Made me feel very comfortable, and is very skilled in her work. It was a very quick appointment, but I definitely will return if I have any issues in the future.
Giles S.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have been seeing Patricia Hood for many years now and wouldn’t consider anyone else. She is really great!
Karen J.
Submitted 12/18/19
Didn’t have to wait long and really liked Dr Baigrie yes I would recommend this Doctor
Arland B.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Cook is friendly and thorough with me. He does a good exam and deals with what ever problem I have with skin. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Jan S.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Crane and his staff are extraordinary.
Mattias M.
Submitted 12/12/19
I finally had an annually skin check up after procrastinating for years. I didn't have any real areas of concerns and I left feeling very informed about my skin health and areas to watch. Dr. Baigrie also corerectly diagnosed a minor skin issue that I have had for years and thought I had to live with which was previously misdiagnosed by a regular doctor. This condition was even cleared up with some over the counter lotion she recomended. That alone made me a beliver in the recommended annual checkups.
Peter P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Professional, respectful, pleasant from all the staff from office staff to medical personal.
Ranada J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Crane is very knowledgeable and professional!
Nancy M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Friendly & Professional
Ed S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional and through.
David G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional staff, good demeanor, everything met my expectations.
Larry H.
Submitted 12/10/19
MY VISIT WAS EXCELLENT. IN AND OUT IN A TIMELY MANNER. TREATMENT WAS AS EXPECTED. PATIENT CARE IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT WITH DR. CRANE AND HIS ASSOCIATES.
Marc W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great professional!
Bill W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always great experience . Love Dr. Cook
Cynthia W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Short wait time, super friendly and professional staff. Dr. Crane uses a great sense of humor while treating pre-cancerous spots!!
Eric S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Friendly and knowledgable staff.
Lissette V.
Submitted 12/10/19
I received very professional & personable medical care from Dr. Crane. His office staff is outstanding as well.