Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

427 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Hood, is great !
Denise L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Patricia Hood and staff are always so friendly and professional. It is definitely worth the 1 hour and 45 minute drive that it takes me to get to your office.
Arlene B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Cook was excellent! I appreciated the fact that he probably FAX'D his prescription request for me to our preferred pharmacy. I would prefer to be listed as anonymous. Thank you so much!
Richard H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very friendly. No long wait in lobby. Very satisfied
Jennie P.
Submitted 04/02/19
As always my experience was positive. I didn't have to wait long to be seen. Everyone was very professional and kind. I would recommend tis practice to everyone and Carla Rohena in particular.
Donna G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent
Toland S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent
James H.
Submitted 04/02/19
very professional and polite
Timothy B.
Submitted 04/02/19
I’ve been going to doctors for 20 years. Doctor hood is the first doctor to listen and treat me for the underlying cause. I would recommend her to everyone. She’s one of the best. Thank you so much doctor good
Donna P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Crane has provided excellent care for our entire family more than 14 years. We highly recommend him and his staff
Robert P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent and thorough visit!
Dana B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Removal of skin cancer. Dr Cook was very professional and had a excellent “ bedside manner”. Explained the procedure as he performed it and answered all my questions.
Mary E.
Submitted 03/31/19
Always a good experience with P. Hood & staff. They are friendly, efficient and give excellent patient care.
Torrie D.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Cook is the BEST ever!! Very professional and he has a positive bed side manor. Shin cancer is no small issue and he explains it all in simple terms. He is even there when the stitches come out!! His staff of nurses are awesome as well.
Retha R.
Submitted 03/28/19
I've been seeing Dr. Crane for many years now, along with my family! When my mother needed attention to a place on her face, Dr. Crane was very kind & caring with the situation as a whole! He found a need for her to have the place removed & his recommendation was professional & kind to my mother, too! As for me, he's always been a wonderful doctor! He has helped me so much with my skin needs & when I felt like something needed attention, he was able to help me with it right away!! I will always be Thankful for his professionalism & his kindness' toward myself & my Mama!!
Shawn H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great care!
Patrick P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Crane provides excellent services. You don’t feel rushed through his office. He is also very knowledgeable and competent.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Cook is a very good dermatologist and takes a caring and thorough approach with his patients. He provides comprehensive skin exams and treatment.
Alton H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Cook is part of a "first class" operation. The office and patient areas are exceptionally clean, all of the employees are polite and very efficient in their duties ( well trained ). The care I received was painless and performed perfectly. I am very pleased with Dr Cook and his staff.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent, not a long wait, service was great, front desk, nurses and whole staff.