Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, and Whiteville, North Carolina

1210 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudette V.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was a busy day when I was there recently with what appeared to be several new patients which is a good thing. Dr. Cook is a professional and caring doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.
Catherine S.
Submitted 05/15/19
I was treated in a very professional, but personable way. I like Dr Crane and the staff.
Judith P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Have recommended your practice many times!
Dean G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Began the appointment on time, entire staff was very courteous, and the exam was thorough with good follow up.
Robert W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Was checked head to toe.
Warren H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Cook is a caring doctor. He is very courteous and always has time to answer all of my questions. He moves through his schedule without making you feel like you are rushed.
Claudia B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very friendly and professional
Nora B.
Submitted 05/14/19
I have been with Doctor Crane for 15 years. His examinations are thorough and the explanations are clear to understand.
Rosemarie T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very good very comfortable with him
Angie H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great nurse staff and Dr. Crane was very thorough in his observations! Highly recommend.
Fannie H.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was better then the last time I went. Dr. Hood did everything I asked... No b.s.. Hood is very knowledgeable. Patricia and Stephanie are the best. Love those girls
Richard T.
Submitted 05/14/19
I trust Dr Cook with my life. The fact is he saved my life and I thank him for that. A good doctor and a better man.
Rudy F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very nice
Connie F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Staff is very welcoming. Dr Crane is the best even after my first visit. I highly recommend. Thanks to Dr Crane and his staff.
Regin C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Although an annual skin check is not high on my list, Carla makes the visit so pleasant. She is extremely professional and thorough, but such a delightful person to speak with during the exam. Highly recommend!
GEORGE R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Since my initial visit/consultation with Dr. Cook and staff back in early 2017 - I have nothing but the highest regards for the caring and professional help rendered to me. I have since been a recurring patient for all my dermatology and follow-up needs! Thank you! Cordially, George T. Riley 101 Trace Ave. Clinton, NC 28328-4445 910-299-3194 (Home) 910-284-2587 (Cell) gtriley7@aol.com
Amy J.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great staff!
Leo B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Would and have recommended Dr. Crane to friends and family.
Deb S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Friendly personnel, wait was a little long but service is great!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 05/06/19
As a child of the 60s I was all about tanning - with the help of baby oil and iodine. I am now paying for that sun damage and Patricia Hood is my guru. She slices and dices and freezes every 3 months - I am on the frequent flyer plan. She is the BEST. I have gone to this practice for about 18 years and they are all GREAT. My husband also goes to her on my recommendation.