Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

987 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 987 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia J.
Submitted 03/12/20
Thank you Dr. Crane and staff.
Riley B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Good
Paul S.
Submitted 03/11/20
The entire practice is very professional and highly competent
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Baigrie addressed my concerns and conducted a thorough examination. I also opted to try laser treatments for my hairy chin and lip and feel encouraged after only one session!
Wilbert B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent staff helpful, friendly and courteous. Visit was my first but I would certainly return if need be and would recommend this practice to my friends and family.
Regina S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Mrs wheeler is very helpful and listens and has diagnosed my problem and has treated it and I have results..MY HAIR IS GROWING BACK..!!!YAYYYYY
Dennis G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Professional, thorough and great people to work with. They care about the quality of care giving and the needs of the patient.
David C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Always prompt and very congenial. Excellent treatment and thorough.
Dennis M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Absolutely wonderful from start to finish. Staff is great, all of them. Thank you
Addie K.
Submitted 03/11/20
The staff and doctors are very professional a d nice and nice.
Monika E.
Submitted 03/02/20
Was seen right at appointment time, no long wait. Staff was very professional and everybody put me right at ease. Staff assisted with ways to save on prescription. I can only recommend this practice.
Harry C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very thorough exam by Dr. Cook and good answers to any questions I had
Joseph M.
Submitted 02/28/20
very thorough
Johnny F.
Submitted 02/28/20
Great Staff...Very Professional
Julie M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great doctor and staff
Cynthia P.
Submitted 02/27/20
Thorough and competent care with easily understood instructions. My appointment was exactly at the scheduled time.
Geoge W.
Submitted 02/27/20
As always on a scale of 1-10 The staff and Dr Crane are the very best 10 plus.
Aneta B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Amazing doctor. She previously treated my skin virus successfully and I recently got botox by her and I'm so pleased with the results . She is so great
P H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Absolutely professional !!!Dr. Cook and his staff made me feel very comfortable..especially during my surgery..great teamwork and professionalism.
Anita B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Staff and Dr were helpful knowledgeable and professional. They wanted to be sure my questions were answered and my concerns addressed.