Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, and Whiteville, North Carolina

1210 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great experience, makes you feel comfortable!
Deborah D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Kind, compassionate and professional
Maria P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent care. Very tthorough.
Steve C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very good
John C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Compassionate and confident care.
Ashley O.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great customer service!
Greg B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient.
Wilhemina H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Hood addressed my concerns. She went over my medical history and the current medications I am taking. She explained the side effects of the medicine I am currently taking for my condition.
Eileen S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Baigrie was awesome. She was knowledgeable, professional and empathetic. She probably saved my life with the skin check. Highly recommend Dr Baigrie
William B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Crane and his staff provide an excellent clinical practice, and are consistently knowledgeable and pleasant to patients.
Marie G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very efficient and professional practice. Carla was extremely attentive to my needs and concerns. I have already recommended the practice, and Carla, to one of my neighbors.
Tim G.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great staff, appointments are prompt and gratifying!!!
Yvonne S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Crane is warm, friendly and welcomes me as if I were apart of his family. Does a total body check in a professional manner, quick and efficient every time. When he is finished, his nurse is there to answer any and all my questions and concerns!
Don C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Clean and professional with little wait time.
John B.
Submitted 07/22/20
A relaxed, professional atmosphere. A thorough exam with plenty of information. Answered all my questions.
Danny S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always received friendly and professional care. Wait times are minimal. The staff is always with a smile.
R L.
Submitted 07/21/20
A great experience.
Anthony O.
Submitted 07/21/20
I find Dr Crane easy to talk to about my issues. He explains my options and make his recommendations so we can work together. He is friendly, knows his stuff and his staff is helpful.
Roman M.
Submitted 07/20/20
She is the nices person that you can run into
Leah N.
Submitted 07/19/20
Hate going to the doctor but these guys were very nice and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.