Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, Whiteville, and Shallotte North Carolina

1664 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1664 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Wonderful experience with Dr. Rice and everyone at the Wilmington office. Professionalism combined with hospitality at its finest from the Covid check to the Check-In/Check-out everyone was so pleasant and helpful! Dr. Rice and her medical assistant were extremely thorough and professional. I could not have asked for a better visit.
JEANETTE C R.
Submitted 09/29/21
He is an excellent Dr and a great personality…he answered all my questions
RALPH M R.
Submitted 09/29/21
From the nurse that took my temperature at the front door to the rest of the staff and doctors everyone couldn’t be nicer and more professional great experience would recommend them to everyone
Lauren L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Carla Rohena is professional, compassionate, and an expert in her field !
JANICE M P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very pleased with my appointment. But…..tried picking up a prescription that was supposed to be called in and evidently never was!
SUE S K.
Submitted 09/24/21
They all do a great job. Never been disappointed.
ELISSA G G.
Submitted 09/24/21
The best doctor and staff to go a long with it. Very satisfied!
ELIZABETH A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always very professional and caring..I would highly recommend this practice.
GLENN A H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Pleasant
JOSEPH WAYNE A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very timely response. Very caring and amicable. Would recommend to others.
LOUISE G C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good, efficient and well informed about my treatment. Excellent staff and excellent service. Thank you.
BARBARA E W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Always efficient and thorough. Thanks!
JOEL M C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good
William N D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Outstanding
FRANCES B H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Quick check-in and call to patient room. Waited about 30 minutes for doctor to come in.
Rose S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Bermudez is great. Very good bed side manner. Answer all my questions
Phillip R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very mindful and professional Doctor - will be coming back for sure.
Frances H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always professional, efficient, and pleasant.
JOSEPH E J.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great personal care in a timely manner.
MATTHEW G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good