Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

532 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen L.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr Christopher Cook is a Wonderful, compassionate doctor. Would not have another take care my needs.
MJ F.
Submitted 05/26/19
Having spent many years on the beach in the sun I trust Patricia Hood to identify any barnacles that pop up on my skin. She is knowledgeable and hasn’t been wrong yet. She has been polite and efficient. She also keeps a tight schedule so you don’t have to wait forever in the reception area.
Douglas F.
Submitted 05/23/19
Greeted courteously and promptly. Received professional care.
JERRY B.
Submitted 05/23/19
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. JONATHAN CRANES FOR 19 YRS - THE OFFICE STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN FRIENDLY AND EAGER TO HELP - THE NURSING STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN CONCERNED FOR MY WELLNESS AND HAVE GIVEN THROUGH POST OPERATIVE INSTRUCTIONS - I HAVE TOTAL CONFIDENCE IN DR. CRANES ABILITY TO DIAGNOSIS, PROVIDE TREATMENT AND RECOMMEND THE PROPER FOLLOW UP
Terry W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very relaxed. Knowledgeable for treatment of my sun related skin problems. Reports back in just 3 days. So happy Dr. Wheeler is in Burgaw.
Leslie W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Appointment ran on time , staff all friendly , clean environment
Ben M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Pleasant experience with a nice staff. Will definitely be going back for my skin care needs.
Ann B.
Submitted 05/22/19
I found Carla very knowledge and alert to what she was looking for, when I had a full body exam. I felt everyone else knew their job and gave their full attention to me and my husband.
Gamal K.
Submitted 05/22/19
I have been seeingDr.Crane for20plus years.Dr.Crane and his colleagues and staff are top of the line.I would highly recommend anyone new or currently living in or around Wilmington area or 50 miles away to choose their office as their needs will be handled in a professional and family setting. All staff is top of the line.thanks.
Nancy G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Friendly, professional, thorough
Hudson Norman L.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been a patient here for several years. My daughter had been concerned about a spot on my right cheek, but no one in my HMO ever mentioned a problem with it. When I came to Leland, my internist PA referred me to your practice, and right away your PAs informed me of a pre-cancerous condition in the spot where my daughter had been concerned, and a couple of other places as well. You have been following me for several years now, and I am very happy with the results achieved.
Ondra T.
Submitted 05/21/19
My experience has been outstanding with the staff at Crane Dermatology. Dr Cook and his staff makes you feel very comfortable choosing them as your Dermatologist. Very knowledgeable and takes all time needed to help you understand what he what he is going to do. He follows up with you as long as needed. I would highly recommend Crane Dermatologist to anyone. They are one of the best.
Paula W.
Submitted 05/21/19
I had a good experience at Dr. Crane's office. Both with the attending aide and with Dr. Crane. the wait was short and the visit helpful.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been going to Dr Crane for a number of years and have always found him to be thorough with his skin exams; personable, and possessing the ability to provide an understandable and detailed explanation of any treatment I required. I greatly appreciate the care I receive from Dr Crane and his staff.
April D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Awesome!
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/19/19
Great practice. Great People.
Dawn E.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always pleasant and fast.
Perry S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always a great experience
Cheryl G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Quick call back with results of culture so proper antibiotics could be ordered and started quickly.
Sharon O.
Submitted 05/16/19
I have always received excellent care from Dr. Cook. I have had everything from simple skin checks to Mohs surgery that have always been a positive experience. The office staff are great and make for good visits.