Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

838 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 838 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S.
Submitted 12/28/19
Friendly and professional staff. Appointment was on time and satisfied with procedure.
Vincent Y.
Submitted 12/28/19
The staff and doctors are always friendly and professional. Thorough and thoughtful.
Tanisha S.
Submitted 12/28/19
Very pleased with services!!! Dr. Cook/staff is very knowledgeable and I was put at ease before getting the procedure done. It was painless
Beverly H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Was not impressed by the resident that initially saw me on day of visit. He misdiagnosed my skin issue and was ready to over treat with long term antibiotics. Issue did not require antibiotic at all. Lesion he said was cluster of blood vessels was not that and had to be biopsied.
Raymond G.
Submitted 12/28/19
This a wonderful practice in general and Carla is a true professional.
William B.
Submitted 12/28/19
Wonderful
Scott C.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very professional service, highly recomended
Melinda S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Nice experience
Pay P.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr Brianna was thorough when doing my skin exam and she has a great personality!
Jerry G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Excellent staff and service
Ann B.
Submitted 12/27/19
She is amazing. Very thorough and professional. She always listens.
Susan D.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Cook provides very thorough exams. He is extremely knowledgeable as well as helpful.
Robert J.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very professional, with a willingness to explain things and insert some humor as well
Spence B.
Submitted 12/24/19
Professional. Efficient. Effective
Tricia D.
Submitted 12/21/19
My face is now clear of all bumps and sores. I am so happy that I found Atlantic Dermatology and Patricia Hood.
Jim M.
Submitted 12/21/19
I always have a friendly and positive experience with Dr Cook and the people here! Thank you very much!
Marcos O.
Submitted 12/20/19
The doctor was prompt, knowledgeable, and very helpful and thorough.
Jeanette B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great
Teresa H.
Submitted 12/19/19
Feel comfortable discussing my medical needs. Immediate attention to follow up prescription information.
Connie G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience ! Always pleasant n professional !Took care of issues !