Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, and Whiteville, North Carolina

1359 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1359 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John Y.
Submitted 10/07/20
From the front door, through the care process, to check-out...superb!
Jeff K.
Submitted 10/07/20
I had a late appt. and they must have been running behind that day because I sat in the waiting room for over an hour.....otherwise would be 5 stars. Staff and Dr Crane were great.
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/07/20
The staff is very professional and very friendly
Alan S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Excellent
Debra G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a great experience. Even through skin cancer. Best care ever.
Lora W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Carla is personable, professional and most importantly thorough. I’ve seen her several times and totally trust her.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 10/06/20
5 Star
Doris B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Baigrie is the total package: SMART, Beautiful and Sweet. Dr. Baigrie and Melissa are the best with their "skin" skills and bedside manner. I had a margin-cut and was very nervous, her team was so efficient and kind; I am very grateful for their help and expertise.
Craig W.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Crane diagnoses my skin condition accurately after a couple of others dismissed it. His treatment has worked perfectly and I am grateful for him. Dr Crane is personable and professional. I highly recommend him
Judy H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Ms. Rohena always does a very professional job. I heartily endorse her!
Michael K.
Submitted 10/01/20
Everything was handled timely and to my complete satisfaction.
George N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Helped me greatly!!!
Susan G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Was so relieved that good covid safety protocols were in effect, and that everyone was wearing masks correctly! I have always gotten excellent care.
Donna P.
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been seeing Dr. Crane for many years and He is the best
Neill W.
Submitted 09/30/20
All good. Great folks!
Peggy H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always receive the best of care & great friendly staff!
Amie R.
Submitted 09/30/20
Positive experience from the moment I stepped through the door for temperature check in this time of Covid. Everyone very friendly and kind. I received a thorough skin check with careful mimimal exposure for each area being inspected. Dr. Bermudez has a great bedside manner and his nurse has a great personality and really puts you at ease. They were able to biopsy and treat areas of concern on my first visit. Very pleasant experience.
Charles H.
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been seeing Dr Crane for nearly twenty years. He is a true professional who shows genuine concern for his patients. I do not think you could find a better dermatologist.
Douglas D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Caring and attentive and above all professional.
Tim I.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very professional! Dr. Hood and the entire staff were very personable and caring Highly recommend.