Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

306 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Always feels personal and never rushed.
Thomas W.
Submitted 01/07/19
Should off for minor cosmetic procedures Such as a laser that takes less than two minutes as part of regular visit as long as it is simple and easy.
Steven R.
Submitted 01/07/19
A very good, thorough, good bedside manor Dr and practice
Lauren H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Had a basil cell carcinoma biopsied and subsequently surgically removed. The sutures are still in place but the incision appears to be healing nicely. Very pleasant and professional doctors and staff.
Frank Y.
Submitted 01/07/19
Minimal waiting time and staff was friendly and professional.
Jackson N.
Submitted 01/07/19
Doctor Hood and the staff are very professional and friendly. The appointment times are met by Doctor Hood. Exams have been very complete and all questions I have are answered to my satisfaction. I strongly recommend this practice.
Daniel T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Crane's staff is wonderful. They get you in on time and do a through examination.
Thomas B.
Submitted 01/07/19
The procedure was explained very professionally. It was also painless. I would recommend a starting supply of the right bandages. I was provided 3. Not all stores have the same type bandages available.
Jim T.
Submitted 01/07/19
fast , very good service
Christy G.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very thorough!
Scott K.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Crane and his staff are second to none!
Richard P.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very professional and caring and prompt with their appointments!
Ken M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Crane always provides a thorough examination and treatment in an efficient manner. Never have long delays. He has a friendly manner and uses some humor to relax the patient.
Hank H.
Submitted 01/05/19
As a patient, I feel no pressure to do more than is needed to keep my skin cancer-free. Their promptness is impressive. Last time, I arrived a little early. I then completed my visit and was out the door before my scheduled appointment time!
Debra B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always on time and my concerns are always addressed.
John C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Through exam and treatment. Very professional .
Evelyn H.
Submitted 01/05/19
I drive from Raeford to see Dr. Crane. Working in the medical field for 32 plus years in the Fayetteville area I have learned how to spot an excellent physician. Normally I seek medical care for my family, friends and myself at Duke or UNC, but a friend of mine that lives in the Wilmington area recommended him. He covers all the bases and has always been extremely thorough in diagnostic testing to determine the diagnosis. I highly recommend him. Plus his bedside manners are good too!
Christy S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Crane and his staff are the BEST!!
Mike S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Crane and his practice are great!
William B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Good experience !