Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

757 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn C.
Submitted 11/28/19
The staff and medical personnel and Doctor were very helpful. My skin problem was addressed and treated with care.
Timothy E.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Cook and the staff did a great job. I’ve never seen so many professionals work so great together, while at the same time making you feel like family!
Rudy F.
Submitted 11/28/19
No reason to look for a better dermatology experience. Dr Cook is outstanding.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 11/28/19
Exceptional expirence and service from a well knowledgeable staff
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very pleasant personnel at front desk. Caring P.A., Carla and her assistant. First visit and was very pleased.
Dennis G.
Submitted 11/28/19
I have been using this practice for years and they deliver professional, quality and caring attention to the patient. Their thoroughness and insight into what may be an issue gives you the confidence that you are getting the treatment necessary to resolve your problem and exceed your expectations.
Stanna L.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Rohena was absolute wonderful. Not only was she great, the whole staff was so nice.
Victoria B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Kind, patient, professional.
Kim Y.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Crane was very nice and thorough. My appointment was an annual skin check. They got me in and out in a timely fashion without feeling rushed.
Brenda M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Brianna is a pleasant clinician. I am seeing great results from her treatments. Thanks Brianna
Allison L.
Submitted 11/17/19
Seeing Dr. Rohena is always good. The asst in the beginning was distant and not very warm. That did change after the appt where we got to talk about her family. I do have friends who go to a dermatologist who uses a light while looking for skin cancer during a body scan. Makes me wonder if that is a common practice.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very happy with Dr Cook. 5 years a patient.
Bob C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Each procedure was described as it was being done
James B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Just can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Crane and his team. With every visit i’am treated with dignity, respect, and receive a total team approach to excellence in health care. Thank you— j berry
John Y.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great
William M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Punctual, efficient , friendly , effective
J A H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly and comforting
Kenith B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Quick and painful, got zapped in some tender locations. Everything A+.
BRENDA S.
Submitted 11/14/19
I love the atmosphere here at this practice. They are nice and teally caring. Dr. Crane is a bit blunt.lol However, in a good way. He just wants you to understand everything he is explaining. The front desk and staff are awesome.
Greg B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Baigrie is an excellent physician and did an exceptional job in taking care of my dermatological needs. I highly recommend her and her staff.