Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

427 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah E.
Submitted 04/10/19
dr cook is very personable,professional, and really cares for his patients along with the staff they are are great
Michael A.
Submitted 04/10/19
professional and quick
Mary Susan D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Cook is always thorough, professional and friendly. He has caught several small skin cancers before they became a problem.
Steven S.
Submitted 04/10/19
The staff at the Burgaw office were extremely helpful & friendly. One young lady even helped push my wheelchair up the ramp! It's wonderful & convenient that Atlantic Dermatology offers the Burgaw location and I hope they continue doing so.
Frank P.
Submitted 04/10/19
An excellent practice!
Vickie A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Awesome doctor and group of people!!
Courtney M.
Submitted 04/10/19
It's always a friendly environment. Always answers all my questions! Professional attitudes!
Karen M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Hardly any wait, the woman who did intake was friendly, p. Hood was fast and thorough. My biopsy wasn’t painless but a lot less traumatic than I expected. Very pleased with staff, competency and time
Richard K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always thorough and professional
Frances M.
Submitted 04/07/19
She's a great doctor....I really like her.
Fred N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Very professional, thoughtful, and friendly staff.
Lori M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Crane and his staff are kind, welcoming, and always have a smile on their face. I would highly recommend this practice
John S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Crane is very professional! Friendly and efficient staff. Made me feel valued as a patient!
Laura R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Wonderful facility and employees!
Katie K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great service!
Marc L.
Submitted 04/03/19
We had a good experience and had a unexpected diagnosis of cancer sells. Dr. Cook performed MOHS surgery and I left the office knowing all the cancer cells were gone. Thank you to all the staff at Atlantic Dermatology.
Melanie B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great Staff!!! Explains everything very well, would highly recommend them.
Betty H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Cook is the #1 dermatologist in Sampson County.
Randy L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very professional and personable group at Atlantic. Dr. Cook is very thorough and explains everything. He makes my visits very comfortable and almost enjoy go to the doctor!
Ann H.
Submitted 04/03/19
I was put at ease by the intern and the nurse in their explaining what would take place during the removal of the face cancer and reinforced by Dr. Cook' explanation.