Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists serving the Greater Charlotte, NC area

4.88/5 Star Rating
2066 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2066 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAROLD J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Appointment on time staff friendly Dr Crain professional
DONALD W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Always provide thorough & professional service. The team always make you feel comfortable and have a great personalities.
LOUISE G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent. Friendly.
JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Timely, comprehensive exam and all procedures were were done professionally.
ALEX B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
efficient and effective
GENE Albert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Crane is always a pleasure to see!
Philip P D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Crane and staff took exceptional care of me.
MARY G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I had to cancel at the last minute. I appreciate the understanding of the contact person. My driver’s license has restrictions and the rain conditions were too bad. I’ll hope to keep the appointment in October. Thanks. Mary Cowand
SUSAN K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very friendly, courteous, and helpful.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Crane has been our dermatologist for years. We trust him. He always treats us with respect and takes the time to address our concerns.
THOMAS M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Got done what I wanted to get taken care of in a timely manner
ELAINE M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
The entire staff from greeter, check-in, check-out, nurses, to Dr. Crane and assistances are so efficient and nice. I always feel well taken cared for. The greeter in the outer door is the most pleasant employee you have. She puts a smile on your face no matter how bad you might be feeling
LAURA JO E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Always answer my questions and ate very through
PHYLLIS S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Crane cares about me as a patient and has helped me through some very difficult times with my skin problems. All Staff are nice and helpful. Thank you for your help and concern.
JAMES H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very good
DEAN M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Great doctors and staff !
ROBERT O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Fair
GEORGE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Informative, professional
JENNIFER A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Always quick and efficient. The staff is friendly, helpful and caring.
AGATHA H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Caring, capable staff and efficient process. Low wait time and easy data update process. What's not to love?!