Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

757 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie W.
Submitted 12/03/18
No long wait to Mppp No wait to see MD Courteous,friendly staff.
Roseanne H.
Submitted 12/03/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Crane's for many years. He is very trustworthy and genuinely concerned for achieving the best outcome for his patients.
William B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Excellent examination. Very confident in the Dr
Ida H.
Submitted 12/03/18
I have been Dr. Crane's patient for many years. I have always gotten excellant care. I feel confident in his treatment.
DAVID S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Crane truly cares about the long term health of his patients. Being someone with a history of melanoma, I appreciate his conservative approach to ensuring a positive long term health outcome.
Glenn M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Personal attention at every visit with full explanation of what was found if anything and how it will be addressed.
Ed S.
Submitted 12/02/18
Everyone very professional and friendly
Paula W.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Crane is very knowledgeable, compassionate and quick to analyze your problems. His staff is also very kind and understanding.
David N.
Submitted 12/01/18
Appointment was on time. Me. Hold and assistant were professional in all respects.
Michael R.
Submitted 12/01/18
Great communication
Billy W.
Submitted 12/01/18
Have gone to Dr. Crane for 15 years. Very caring Dr. Takes time to listen to you. Friendly staff like Dr. Crane is.
Richard K.
Submitted 11/30/18
Semi-annual upper body checkup. Staff well informed of my appointment purpose and asked all pertinent questions regarding any skin issues. Both doctors, nurse and PA's were very accommodating.
David A.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Cook was obviously getting behind. I felt I got the bum’s rush once the Dr. Came into the room. I had given the NA information that I was concerned about, and yet Dr. Cook paid no attention to at least two of those issues. In fact I called the Dr. back to check over one of my concerns and give me guidance how to address it. I’m not impressed with this type of personal attention when it involves my health and I pay dearly for my insurance, and expect a value for my cost.
Cindy M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Patricia Hood is very knowledgeable & always shows genuine care. I know lots of folks that are her patients & wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Charles W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Always a good experience with Carla. She is very friendly, thorough, expert and re-assuring. Don't let her get away from you!
John M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Mrs Hood does a very professional job. She discovered two spots on my head that were precancerous. I have recommended the practice to friends!
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Rohena is a very knowledgeable clinician, with a wonderful way of dealing with patients. Always feel comfortable at my visits with her, and look forward to coming.
Pamela B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Professional and friendly.
Dawn L.
Submitted 11/29/18
I went in for check for a possible cancer on my face. I was very concerned because I had cancer in 2016 when I was living Colorado and had surgery to remove the cancer and then plastic surgery. It turned out to be cancer again but a different kind. This one was fast growing and I had surgery once again to remove it. I was treated with the utmost care and I love my doctors and staff here at Crane Dermatology! I would highly recommend this practice.
James W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very helpful and friendly staff and the care was effective.