Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

603 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen M.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Crane and staff very friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I'll return.
Maggie H.
Submitted 07/29/18
Always a great visit. Nurses and Dr. Cook are fun to br around.
Sid B.
Submitted 07/29/18
have always had a good exam & experience. would be glad to recommend dr. Crane
Mark D.
Submitted 07/29/18
Excellent service; would recommend this practice for anyone needing dermatological attention!
Gerald B.
Submitted 07/29/18
experience is great
Martin F.
Submitted 07/29/18
Very professional, appointments always on time. Very happy with Dr. Cook and staff.
David W.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Crane and his staff are excellent.
Donald L.
Submitted 07/28/18
Excellent
Helen E.
Submitted 07/28/18
Good experience. Recommended Dr Hood to my daughter in law now she has an appointment
Judith T.
Submitted 07/28/18
Carla is great at any procedure and also friendly and professional.
Bob C.
Submitted 07/28/18
Staff has your needs as a #1 priority. Early morning hours and Friday appointment s are available.
Ben P.
Submitted 07/28/18
I had a short wait, I was given a thorough exam and treatment. Dr.Crane is the best, in my opinion. He's been my Dr. for years.
Rufus J.
Submitted 07/27/18
Very nice place!! Always on time with appointments and friendly staff.
Fay F.
Submitted 07/27/18
Excellent service
Ellen C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Simple biopsy of lip.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/26/18
As always I was taken into my appointment on time. I saw Dr. Crane and he was very cordial and pleasant. I was there for my skin check and all went well. I am always pleased with my visits to Dr. Crane.
Marie F.
Submitted 07/26/18
Patricia Hood is the best dermatology PA. Recommend to everyone!
April W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Love Doctor Cook and staff. Always thorough and kind.
LaTonya L.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Crane and his staff are very polite & respectful. Dr. Crane takes the time to listen to your concerns and help you decide on a treatment that works best for you.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/25/18
I always feel valued and cared about. I highly reccomend Dr. Carla for anyone but especially women of color who care about their skin.