Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

532 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill W.
Submitted 07/16/18
Highly recommended. She is personable, and very thorough when it comes to your skin. AAA+++
John V.
Submitted 07/16/18
Short wait before procedure, then done quickly and professionally. I was told what to expect and what to watch for. Good experience.
Donna A.
Submitted 07/16/18
My husband and I are very pleased with the care we receive from Dr. Crane and his staff. We have recommended him to our family and friends.
Ann B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Did not have to wait very long and everyone was very polite and smiling. Dr. Cook was observant and answered my questions. The bonus is that I did not have to drive a long distance to see a dermatologist. Great!
Linda W.
Submitted 07/16/18
Always thorough and attentive. I feel comfortable that I'm getting quality care.
Lewis G.
Submitted 07/15/18
Dr. Cool and his staff are very pleasant. Dr. Cook takes time to explain his findings and how he plans to resolve the problem.
Diane K.
Submitted 07/15/18
Patricia is thorough, friendly and professional.
Melville R.
Submitted 07/15/18
very good and professional
Tina G.
Submitted 07/15/18
I give Carla a 10.
Donna G.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr.Crane had been our family dermatologists for ions and I wouldn’t consider anyone else. Johnathan is a down to earth doctor with an appreciated bedside manner and approach. One of my favorite doctors in Wilmington Marketplace.
Bruce K.
Submitted 07/14/18
My experience at Atlantic Dermatology has been excellent. Dr. COOK AND HIS STAFF HAVE BEEN VERY PROFESSIONAL. I AM ALWAYS TAKEN ON TIME AND ALWAYS RECEIVE A CALL WITHIN 24 HOURS TO SEE HOW I am recovering from my treatment.
Ronald B.
Submitted 07/14/18
Great service and friendly staff. Received a follow-up call from the doctor that afternoon.