Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

532 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
Submitted 07/18/18
great
Clay W.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very professional I would recommend all my friends and family
Kirk S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very good experience
Beverly B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very accommodating. I was there with my husband and did not have an appointment for me. At checkout time, another patient had to cancel and they allowed me to take his slot.
Andrew P.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great staff. Treatment working well.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/18/18
Thorough and treated very nice
James J.
Submitted 07/18/18
I liked the staff as well as short wait time.
Robert H.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very thorough exam from a very professional and friendly doctor and staff.
Don T.
Submitted 07/17/18
good experience satisfied with services; as well as, results.
Bettie F.
Submitted 07/17/18
Only a short wait. Very professional group. Good bedside manner. Answered all questions.
Nelson G.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Crane is personable and knowledgeable. I have a tendency toward skin cancers which he has kept under control over the many years I have been seeing him. I very much appreciate his thoroughness. I highly recommend Dr. Crane.
Dexter H.
Submitted 07/16/18
quick and easy service
Nancy J.
Submitted 07/16/18
I went in with high anxiety, and Dr. Cook immediately understood my concerns and took his time with the nose anesthesia. The concern for my comfort was impressive. The anesthesia & surgery were pain free. Thank you for your compassion and excellent work. I hope you will be there a long time!
Debora P.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Crane takes the time to understand and evaluate his paitients so he can provide the most effective treatment. Wait times for appointments are minimal. The staff Is friendly and knowledgeable and the triage nurses are available to answer their phone most of the time. On occassion I have left them a message and they always call back very quickly and are able to effectively answer questions and resolve issues.
Joan S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Love your practice!
Susan R.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Crane truly cares about you and your entire health. He has been a source of help for me especially as he deals with my very, very complex health issues. Thanks Dr. Crane.
Tim W.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr Crane is excellent. Takes the time to listen and staff follows up promptly. Highly recommend.
Karen T.
Submitted 07/16/18
I love the professionalism, the upbeat attitude of all the staff from the office to the assistants & even the doctor. I highly recommend this medical center as they make me feel completely comfortable & are available to answer all my questions! So very happy they are in Clinton & I am recommending them to everyone that I know that needs a dermatologist.
Judith P.
Submitted 07/16/18
Great now that they are out of Derm One!
Joseph T.
Submitted 07/16/18
Good personal service.