Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

757 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent service and treatment by Dr Cook
Rita B.
Submitted 01/10/19
In May 2018, Dr. Cook removed a skin cancer from the side of my nose. The surgery went well and it healed up nicely. You really cannot tell where it was unless you look very closely. Hardly any scar at all. Recently I had a body check for suspicious moles. My mind was eased concerning that since I have a lot of moles. I have been very pleased with it treatments.
Steve M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional and courteous concerned for my wellbeing. Also very prompt at my appt time. Thanks
Jessica P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Doctor Brown and Misty were so personable, so funny, so professional and just all around great. It was my first visit to a dermatologist ever and it couldn’t have gone any better! Doctor Crane is also very very nice and helpful. Also, the music was amazing. Had me singing along through my whole procedure. I will definitely come here for all my future dermatology needs.
William C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Prompt complete service & attention without significant waiting
Sandra T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very busy office but check in was easy even though there were a lot of questions.
Paul P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Service was great and she checked every place that I questioned.
James N.
Submitted 01/08/19
Doctors and whole staff have provided excellent care.
Dean S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very thorough physical and very professional people.
HOUSE J.
Submitted 01/08/19
AWESOME EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE IS THE ULTIMATE PROFESSIONAL.
Vivian T.
Submitted 01/08/19
I think Dr Crane is one of the best Dermatologist. His staff is very nice and helpful.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Always feels personal and never rushed.
Thomas W.
Submitted 01/07/19
Should off for minor cosmetic procedures Such as a laser that takes less than two minutes as part of regular visit as long as it is simple and easy.
Steven R.
Submitted 01/07/19
A very good, thorough, good bedside manor Dr and practice
Lauren H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Had a basil cell carcinoma biopsied and subsequently surgically removed. The sutures are still in place but the incision appears to be healing nicely. Very pleasant and professional doctors and staff.
Frank Y.
Submitted 01/07/19
Minimal waiting time and staff was friendly and professional.
Jackson N.
Submitted 01/07/19
Doctor Hood and the staff are very professional and friendly. The appointment times are met by Doctor Hood. Exams have been very complete and all questions I have are answered to my satisfaction. I strongly recommend this practice.
Daniel T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Crane's staff is wonderful. They get you in on time and do a through examination.
Thomas B.
Submitted 01/07/19
The procedure was explained very professionally. It was also painless. I would recommend a starting supply of the right bandages. I was provided 3. Not all stores have the same type bandages available.
Jim T.
Submitted 01/07/19
fast , very good service