Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

560 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Professional and caring.
Lindell L.
Submitted 10/02/18
I had a very complete screening for skin cancer. Patrícia Hood is very professional , kind and concerned about her patients as was her assistant that day.
Bryson F.
Submitted 09/05/18
good
Kenneth B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Good surgeon. I like his work.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Good checkup always. Finds and keeps skin cancers off my body. Thanks.
Peter N.
Submitted 08/30/18
Every time I schedule an appointment I am seen on time. No excessive waiting like other doctors offices. Very refreshing!
George D.
Submitted 08/30/18
Probably the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had at a doctor’s office. The entire staff went out of their way to make me feel at ease.
Mabel A.
Submitted 08/25/18
Everyone was very nice! I like how the procedure was thoroughly explained and I was given options so I was able to make my own decision rather than being told what I 'needed' to do. Thanks again!
Linda H.
Submitted 08/17/18
Everyone was very helpful, friendly and professional. My concerns were addressed and course of care determined. Unlike other medical professionals, they actually took the time to listen and involved me in choices and steps of care.
Glenn M.
Submitted 08/07/18
As always you get a face to face meeting and review by the doctor and a full explanation of what has been seen and addressed during your visit.
Barbara Lou N.
Submitted 08/07/18
I have always been treated with the utmost respect by the professional and courteous staff and will recommend them to others.
Fran S.
Submitted 08/05/18
Carla & her Staff are excellent.
McKinley S.
Submitted 08/05/18
The Doctor's and their entire staff wonderful people! They are very helpful and knowledgeable.
Kermit P.
Submitted 08/04/18
Very good service.Professional staff.I would refer my family and friends to Dr.Cook.
Theresa D.
Submitted 08/02/18
Is was a professional and caring experience. Dr Crane and staff are great. I will tell family and friends "Atlantic Dermatologist is the place to go! Thank you!
Joseph F.
Submitted 08/01/18
Great Office Staff, very friendly. Doctor Crane seems to care about his pat.
James A.
Submitted 08/01/18
I visited Dr Crane for routine body scan. He was thorough, treated a few skin spots and recommended a follow up visit in 6 months.
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/01/18
Patricia is a lifesaver! She found a mole on my back that I thought was nothing, took a biopsy and it was pre melanoma! Thanks to her I had a simple excision rather than extensive surgery. I highly recommend her for her expertise as well as her kind and caring manner.
Franklin M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Cook is very professional, thorough, knowledgeable, personable and understanding. He is the best.
William M.
Submitted 08/01/18
I was not given the option to decline being seen and treated by Dr. Crane instead of the resident in training. I came to see Dr. Crane. I feel I did not get the same results as when Dr. Crane did a prior procedure.