Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

478 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL P.
Submitted 07/22/18
Been pt. of Dr. Crane for a number of years. And will continue as needed.
David W.
Submitted 07/22/18
Good appointment and staff was very helpful. Doc provided alternative to meds
Julie B.
Submitted 07/22/18
It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. When I say the doctor and all the other employees of Atlantic Dermatology made me feel that I was in safe hands and even made me smile when I left .
Ruth S.
Submitted 07/21/18
Very polite and helpful... He made me feel as comfortable as I could be, when you're naked and someone is checkin' out random spots on your body...
Glen S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Always professional and caring, outstanding medical treatment, thorough and accommodating.
Melissa J.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr.crane always addresses any concerns I have. I enjoy him bringing around the interns and giving them the opportunity to learn.
William S.
Submitted 07/20/18
I was provided with very professional, prompt and friendly services.
Jack H.
Submitted 07/20/18
Excellence--never miss a problem and always work thru any issues that appear.
Vicki C.
Submitted 07/20/18
This is a great practice! Everyone is very friendly from the front desk to the nurses who help you. Dr. Crane has been instrumental in relieving my allergy outbreaks. I highly recommend this practice.
Jack H.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great, Dr. Crane and everyone that I have met during my experience!!!
Tracy K.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Crane and his Nurses are the Best! I would recommend anyone that needs a dermatologist to go see him and his Team. They are very dedicated to there patients to give you the best experience from start to finish..
Allen B.
Submitted 07/20/18
Always good. Short wait times and good exams
Jim L.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr Crane’s examinations are thorough. He misses nothing. I have complete trust in Dr Crane.
JUDITH C.
Submitted 07/20/18
Professional, friendly, thorough...and best of all, successful. Thank you Carla and staff!!!
Fran A.
Submitted 07/20/18
After seeing a PA for a body scan, I saw Dr Crane and his resident for a basil cell sarcoma. My options were clearly presented and since only the first layer was affected we decided on a less important nvasive treatment. The procedure was performed by a Dr. Crane’s resident with precision and professionalism.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr Crane is always friendly and knowledgeable. He offers advice and listens to your concerns. Appointments are timely and efficient.
Ella M.
Submitted 07/19/18
I was seen in a timely manner and treated with respect.
Darlene P.
Submitted 07/19/18
Always thoughtful to whatever your need to the practice may be.
Julia W.
Submitted 07/19/18
Am quite satisfied with my meetings with Dr. Cook. He has provided answers and medication for most of my skin problems so far. Thanks.
William R.
Submitted 07/19/18
The entire office and staff are extremely professional and customer friendly. Dr Cook is an excellent doctor and when he writes a script he looks to write something that will cost the least. I am very happy with Dr Cook.