Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

427 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen B.
Submitted 07/20/18
Always good. Short wait times and good exams
Jim L.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr Crane’s examinations are thorough. He misses nothing. I have complete trust in Dr Crane.
JUDITH C.
Submitted 07/20/18
Professional, friendly, thorough...and best of all, successful. Thank you Carla and staff!!!
Fran A.
Submitted 07/20/18
After seeing a PA for a body scan, I saw Dr Crane and his resident for a basil cell sarcoma. My options were clearly presented and since only the first layer was affected we decided on a less important nvasive treatment. The procedure was performed by a Dr. Crane’s resident with precision and professionalism.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr Crane is always friendly and knowledgeable. He offers advice and listens to your concerns. Appointments are timely and efficient.
Ella M.
Submitted 07/19/18
I was seen in a timely manner and treated with respect.
Darlene P.
Submitted 07/19/18
Always thoughtful to whatever your need to the practice may be.
Julia W.
Submitted 07/19/18
Am quite satisfied with my meetings with Dr. Cook. He has provided answers and medication for most of my skin problems so far. Thanks.
William R.
Submitted 07/19/18
The entire office and staff are extremely professional and customer friendly. Dr Cook is an excellent doctor and when he writes a script he looks to write something that will cost the least. I am very happy with Dr Cook.
Shurley Ray W.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Crane is awesome! The staff is very friendly and efficient!
Laura J.
Submitted 07/19/18
Complete quick and answered all questions
Robert G.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very satisfied with their service
Robert G.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very happy with their service and each experience
Bill C.
Submitted 07/19/18
Being bald the majority of my life, I'm acutely aware of skin cancer. Dr Crane has always shown great attention to detail mixed with a wonderful sense of humor.
Tammy K.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very professional and informative
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/18/18
great
Clay W.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very professional I would recommend all my friends and family
Kirk S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very good experience
Beverly B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very accommodating. I was there with my husband and did not have an appointment for me. At checkout time, another patient had to cancel and they allowed me to take his slot.
Andrew P.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great staff. Treatment working well.