Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

532 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristine L.
Submitted 10/24/18
Patricia hood is thorough and very pleasant to deal with! Have had many checkups with her and am very pleased!!
Bruce K.
Submitted 10/24/18
Professional, friendly, capable
Barry P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very professional, staff very accommodating, friendly, and helpful in answering questions and concerns
Elizabeth Faye G.
Submitted 10/09/18
I have loved ever visit with Dr Crane. The greatest staff. Love this
Leah B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very kind and thorough.
Calvin L.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great experience, good care, on time and all procedures explained.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Everyone is so amazing, kind, and efficient. Dr. Hood is very thorough and helpful. Yes I would recommend Crane Dermatology to everyone
Margie H.
Submitted 10/08/18
I have been seeing Dr. Crane for several years. I have had excellent patient care and always leave feeling that he really cares about his patients. He explains everything that needs to be done, asks if I have any questions, and he listens to my concerns. Also, the service from the staff has been excellent. I have always been taken into the office on time for my appointment and sometimes even earlier than my appointment so have never had to sit and wait like I have experienced at other doctor's offices.
Donnie L.
Submitted 10/08/18
Excellent patient care and customer service. I would highly recommend Dr. Cook and his friendly staff.
Chris M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Carla is AWESOME and very professional and helpful!
Marcia S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Quick, friendly, professional.
Pamela B.
Submitted 10/07/18
I had an excellent experience with Dr Cook and his staff.
Teresa T.
Submitted 10/07/18
Dr. Crane is always there for me when I need help with a rare problem with my hand.
GILMER M.
Submitted 10/07/18
excellent provider
John P.
Submitted 10/07/18
So glad to have a board certified dermatologist in Clinton on a weekly basis. Very professional and courteous. I'll remain a patient here instead of going out of town.
William E.
Submitted 10/06/18
Great care and professionalism. Very pleasent and caring staff
Steven S.
Submitted 10/06/18
I have been using Dr. Crane for over 20 years and always been happy with his care. He and his staff are always polite and caring. I recommend him to all my friends.
Carol C.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Crane always takes us on time and is thorough in his examinations
Emma D.
Submitted 10/06/18
Physician and staff gives me attentive and thorough professional dermatological care.
Jo Ann R.
Submitted 10/05/18
Fast efficient and great service