Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

603 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Always a good experience with Carla. She is very friendly, thorough, expert and re-assuring. Don't let her get away from you!
John M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Mrs Hood does a very professional job. She discovered two spots on my head that were precancerous. I have recommended the practice to friends!
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Rohena is a very knowledgeable clinician, with a wonderful way of dealing with patients. Always feel comfortable at my visits with her, and look forward to coming.
Pamela B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Professional and friendly.
Dawn L.
Submitted 11/29/18
I went in for check for a possible cancer on my face. I was very concerned because I had cancer in 2016 when I was living Colorado and had surgery to remove the cancer and then plastic surgery. It turned out to be cancer again but a different kind. This one was fast growing and I had surgery once again to remove it. I was treated with the utmost care and I love my doctors and staff here at Crane Dermatology! I would highly recommend this practice.
James W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very helpful and friendly staff and the care was effective.
Judy T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Best dermatologist I have ever been to!!
Thomas T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Footed me in, good exam, seemed very competent.
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/29/18
I continue to value Dr Cook and the entire staff as I trust them with my on going care... thank you
George B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Exc ellent treatment appt on time recommend highly 5 star
DENISE K.
Submitted 11/29/18
ALWAYS A GREAT AND PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE AND A FRIENDLY STAFF
Blake K.
Submitted 11/29/18
I have been seeing Dr. Crane for years. I am very happy with his Expertise. Thanks for being here
Christopher D.
Submitted 11/28/18
Excellent. I find Dr. Cook thorough and courteous.
Shurley Ray W.
Submitted 11/27/18
I usually get taken back earlier than my appointment time. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Crane is awesome!!
Jan S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Crane is an excellent doctor!! I have been going to him for years!! His staff is very good as well!!!!
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Patricia Hood was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable throughout the exam. I am 80+ years old, and she was soooo kind regarding my concern and presented professional advice for me.
Mavis T.
Submitted 11/24/18
my experience with Dr. Cooks office has always been very professional and friendly. You always tr eated more as a family instead of a number by all in the office. Dr. Cook always tries to answer all your questions you have and explains the procedures to you. Always a friendly smile to everyone.I give them 5 star
Kimberle C.
Submitted 11/09/18
I enjoy her upbeat attitude and not feeling like she is rushing me in and out to get to her next client!!
Chester D.
Submitted 11/06/18
All of the staff is Awesome, Dr. Cook is great the very Best !!!!!!!!
Mary K.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Cook and the entire staff are always friendly and efficient.