Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

532 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Bermudez explained the procedure completely before surgery. He answered all of my questions and I am absolutely thrilled with the results. He is fantastic! He is a very talented surgeon who has compassion for his patients. No one even notices that I recently had surgery on the tip of my nose. I highly recommend him!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Bermudez performed Mohs surgery on my face for a squamous cell spot on my cheek. He and his staff were very proficient, professional and caring. The local anesthesia worked well so I did not feel pain. I think the stitches will heal nicely and fade in time.
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great experiences would recommend to anyone
Elois R.
Submitted 06/07/19
I am satisfied with service at Atlanticderm. So far the meds is working well with my skin. Thank you.
Christy J.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Cook and his staff have been absolutely amazing since my first visit. The customer service and patient care is above and beyond in every way. I recommend this staff to everyone I meet and I would travel any distance to be able to see Dr. Cook and his awesome staff!
Kayla P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Absolutely amazing! Dr. Cook is the best! I am not the easiest person to deal with while being a patient but they made me calm and painless
Anita H.
Submitted 06/07/19
All the staff was very cordial, and my appointment was right on time. Carla was wonderful, and I would highly recommend her.
Tammy O.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Cook and his staff very professional. Dr Cook very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him.
Helene G.
Submitted 06/06/19
I was totally satisfied with the experience & treatment I received by Dr. Hood. My problem was expertly taken care of & explanations were given. I highly recommend Dr. Hood & her staff.
Christina H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Bermudez took his time to explain the procedure and my options after. Procedure was painless. He called me later in the day to check on my progress. Very pleased with the results.
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly, always willing to find ways to help with your treatment
Aana W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Cook and entire staff were very pleasant and informative. Have recommended this office to family and friends.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Caring Doctor
Tara W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Cook is a wonderful doctor. He knew at first glance what he was looking at and I trust him completely. Very knowledgeable, kind, and sincere. You will not find a better dermatologist in the Wilmington area in my opinion. I will be seeing him for my annual checkups. Glad I found him.
Denny E.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr HOOD and office staff are vary friendly and knowledgeable
Lane L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Could not have been any better! Brianna Wheeler and Mackenzie Moore are the best! Very professional, kind, lighthearted and answered every single question I had. Thank you again for such great care!
Jessica F.
Submitted 06/03/19
I felt like my concerns were addressed, they were understanding about everything. They listened it what was going on and was able to come up with a plan that best fit my needs and my previous treatments.
Dave A.
Submitted 06/02/19
I had surgery with Dr. Bermudez. I was very pleased and impressed with how Dr. Bermudez took the time to explain everything that he was going to do and to continue to check with me during the surgery to make sure I was comfortable and not hurting. He is extremely skilled in his profession, and I would highly recommend him to anyone who may need surgery or a medical procedure.
William K.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great.
Donald B.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Hood was professional and took the time to reexamine an area before taking a sample.