Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

306 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marci L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Pleasant....saw Dr. Crand and Tia .
Ellis C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Carla was so nice and very helpful! The staff was very courteous as well!
Debbie W.
Submitted 01/11/19
A bit of a surprise. Staff was amazing. Glad I found this office.
Bruce M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Crane has helped me by being thorough with regular screenings, catching skin cancer (2 times) early on so they did not manifest into something more serious. I find the enthusiasm he has for his practice to be reassuring, which is also reflected in his mentoring of the upcoming dermatologists he has in residency.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/11/19
I would without reservation recommend Dr Cook to anyone in need of a dermatologist. He is a caring and knowledgeable professional. He is my husbands Dr. also. I have recommended him to friends. The office staff gets high marks also.
John M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Crane and his staff always provide excellent, professional, and courteous service. Dr. Crane is friendly and personable as well as extremely knowledgeable.
Deborah T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Cook and the staff are wonderful!
Charles W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly!! Makes you feel comfortable even when you’re nervous!! Highly recommended!!! Thank you
Jose G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr cook is a great person and amazing doctor excellent and fast service
Carlos M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent service and treatment by Dr Cook
Rita B.
Submitted 01/10/19
In May 2018, Dr. Cook removed a skin cancer from the side of my nose. The surgery went well and it healed up nicely. You really cannot tell where it was unless you look very closely. Hardly any scar at all. Recently I had a body check for suspicious moles. My mind was eased concerning that since I have a lot of moles. I have been very pleased with it treatments.
Steve M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional and courteous concerned for my wellbeing. Also very prompt at my appt time. Thanks
Jessica P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Doctor Brown and Misty were so personable, so funny, so professional and just all around great. It was my first visit to a dermatologist ever and it couldn’t have gone any better! Doctor Crane is also very very nice and helpful. Also, the music was amazing. Had me singing along through my whole procedure. I will definitely come here for all my future dermatology needs.
William C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Prompt complete service & attention without significant waiting
Sandra T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very busy office but check in was easy even though there were a lot of questions.
Paul P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Service was great and she checked every place that I questioned.
James N.
Submitted 01/08/19
Doctors and whole staff have provided excellent care.
Dean S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very thorough physical and very professional people.
HOUSE J.
Submitted 01/08/19
AWESOME EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE IS THE ULTIMATE PROFESSIONAL.
Vivian T.
Submitted 01/08/19
I think Dr Crane is one of the best Dermatologist. His staff is very nice and helpful.