Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crane Dermatology Associates, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

243 total reviews

Crane Dermatology Associates, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crane Dermatology Associates, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Always a good experience with Carla. She is very friendly, thorough, expert and re-assuring. Don't let her get away from you!
John M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Mrs Hood does a very professional job. She discovered two spots on my head that were precancerous. I have recommended the practice to friends!
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Rohena is a very knowledgeable clinician, with a wonderful way of dealing with patients. Always feel comfortable at my visits with her, and look forward to coming.
Pamela B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Professional and friendly.
Dawn L.
Submitted 11/29/18
I went in for check for a possible cancer on my face. I was very concerned because I had cancer in 2016 when I was living Colorado and had surgery to remove the cancer and then plastic surgery. It turned out to be cancer again but a different kind. This one was fast growing and I had surgery once again to remove it. I was treated with the utmost care and I love my doctors and staff here at Crane Dermatology! I would highly recommend this practice.
James W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very helpful and friendly staff and the care was effective.
Judy T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Best dermatologist I have ever been to!!
Thomas T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Footed me in, good exam, seemed very competent.
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/29/18
I continue to value Dr Cook and the entire staff as I trust them with my on going care... thank you
George B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Exc ellent treatment appt on time recommend highly 5 star
DENISE K.
Submitted 11/29/18
ALWAYS A GREAT AND PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE AND A FRIENDLY STAFF
Blake K.
Submitted 11/29/18
I have been seeing Dr. Crane for years. I am very happy with his Expertise. Thanks for being here
Christopher D.
Submitted 11/28/18
Excellent. I find Dr. Cook thorough and courteous.
Shurley Ray W.
Submitted 11/27/18
I usually get taken back earlier than my appointment time. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Crane is awesome!!
Jan S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Crane is an excellent doctor!! I have been going to him for years!! His staff is very good as well!!!!
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Patricia Hood was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable throughout the exam. I am 80+ years old, and she was soooo kind regarding my concern and presented professional advice for me.
Mavis T.
Submitted 11/24/18
my experience with Dr. Cooks office has always been very professional and friendly. You always tr eated more as a family instead of a number by all in the office. Dr. Cook always tries to answer all your questions you have and explains the procedures to you. Always a friendly smile to everyone.I give them 5 star
Kimberle C.
Submitted 11/09/18
I enjoy her upbeat attitude and not feeling like she is rushing me in and out to get to her next client!!
Chester D.
Submitted 11/06/18
All of the staff is Awesome, Dr. Cook is great the very Best !!!!!!!!
Mary K.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Cook and the entire staff are always friendly and efficient.