Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

603 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Caring, friendly, professional staff and Doctors. They spend the time to review procedures and answer questions. Highly recommend the group.
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/07/19
My daughter has eczema..It flares up really bad, especially on her hands..And kids can be cruel..She has gone to other doctors..No results, but Dr.Crane has prescribed her medication. And it cleared up in 2 Weeks!! Thanks!!
T. O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great patient care!
Ashlee B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Crane and staff are incredibly kind, courteous and are people of excellence in all they do. I highly recommend Atlantic Dermatology.
BOBBY H.
Submitted 08/06/19
PROMPT ATTENTION, EXCELLENT CARE
Dee W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Crane is consistently a great Doctor of Dermatology. Highly recommend Dr. Crane
Maria A.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Crane is the best!
LaTonya L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Crane and his staff were very polite. He always listens to how I feel about my current treatment and takes my input into consideration.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/06/19
I’ve been with Patricia for about 15 years and love the attention she gives me. She is friendly but professional and checks every little freckle on me for possible cancer sites. I’ll continue with her for many more years!
John A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very polite professional and skilled staff would definitely recommend this office
Kenneth H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very personal and professional. I am very satisfied with the outcome. Highly recommend him and the resident doctor who assisted in closing the wound.
Jan S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Crane is one of the best doctors ever. He listens ..observes..and takes the time needed at each visit.
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Patricia Hood is great, very friendly and easy to talk to with excellent knowledge and skill
Judy N.
Submitted 08/05/19
All visits to Atlantic Dermatology is always fast. Dr Cooke and his entire staff always go above and beyond to provide excellent care.
Rick K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Professional, quick, courteous and kind.
Donald E.
Submitted 08/05/19
Fabulous. On time, professional. Shares info and describes process. Always feel your at the right place and with the right Dr.
James M.
Submitted 08/04/19
I’ve been a patient for some time and have only had good experiences as the doctor is pleasant and easy to ask questions of.
Randall H.
Submitted 08/04/19
**
Jodie H.
Submitted 08/04/19
Staff was very friendly. Loved loved loved my nurse and Dr. Rohena!!! Made me very comfortable. Actually had a lot of fun/laughter before and during my exam!!
David O.
Submitted 08/04/19
I appreciate and trust their assessment of my Derm issues!