Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists serving the Greater Charlotte, NC area

4.88/5 Star Rating
2066 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2066 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORA E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Full body check was performed with extreme attention to moles and spots. Questions were answered in a clear, concise manner.
HAROLD E K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great practice
LARRY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Good.
KAREN L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Crane for probably 30 years. He’s the best!!
ANITA A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
This appt was cancelled last week and rescheduled for December so I didn’t go today
LAVALETTE A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
pleasant, punctual, very professional. This atmosphere extends to the staff as well. Thank you Dr. Crane
KENNETH W F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Just great as always
JAMES G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I always like going to see dr crane and his staff . They are always so nice and fun to be around but they are also very professional in there care for you . Thanks dr crane and other doctors and staff
Thomas P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Always professional
CHRISTOPHER N J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Believe dr crane does through body checks and cares about his patients
VIVIAN B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great staff. Efficiently run practice with caring and quality professional care. I cannot imagine going to any other practice for dermatological needs. They are excellent!
DEBORAH H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I always have a good experience. Would not go anywhere else been there and done that! When you find a good Dr. You stay with that one as long as possible!!
LLOYD T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Crane and his staff make you feel very comfortable. He takes the time to talk to you and answer all questions. Very pleased with my visit
WILLIAM T P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Thorough, prompt, friendly, and professionally.
William Neil P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Carla and everyone else in this office I have come in contact with from check in on have been super! I highly recommend her as a provider.
KATHRYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Also so welcoming, Dr. Crane and staff. Thank you
PATRICIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great practice, however when scheduled for annual screening exam they wouldn’t include that on my claim for incentives.
WALTER R B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
They cancled
GEORGE F A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I felt like I was treated professionally
THOMAS A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Cranes team is always polite and professional. Dr. Crane has excellent bedside manners.