Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

603 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAY W.
Submitted 12/07/18
PA-C Hood is very pleasant and thorough in her examination. She deals with most findings at that office visit/examination. The office building is very nice and the entire staff is pleasant to deal with. An enjoyable visit!
Gregory M.
Submitted 12/06/18
I have been to Doctor Cranes several times this past year. I recently moved to the area and was concerned that I would that I would have trouble finding a new dermatologist. On the first visit Doctor Crane and his staff put me at ease and I feel very comfortable there. Everyone is pleasant and professional and I have no doubt that I am getting the best of care.
Nancy J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Excellent
Margaret K.
Submitted 12/04/18
As always Dr Cook is very professional and a caring doctor.
Gil T.
Submitted 12/04/18
Always a good experience! Very professional and courteous!
Rudy S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Extremely confident in my Doctor and his staff.
Marie W.
Submitted 12/03/18
No long wait to Mppp No wait to see MD Courteous,friendly staff.
Roseanne H.
Submitted 12/03/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Crane's for many years. He is very trustworthy and genuinely concerned for achieving the best outcome for his patients.
William B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Excellent examination. Very confident in the Dr
Ida H.
Submitted 12/03/18
I have been Dr. Crane's patient for many years. I have always gotten excellant care. I feel confident in his treatment.
DAVID S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Crane truly cares about the long term health of his patients. Being someone with a history of melanoma, I appreciate his conservative approach to ensuring a positive long term health outcome.
Glenn M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Personal attention at every visit with full explanation of what was found if anything and how it will be addressed.
Ed S.
Submitted 12/02/18
Everyone very professional and friendly
Paula W.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Crane is very knowledgeable, compassionate and quick to analyze your problems. His staff is also very kind and understanding.
David N.
Submitted 12/01/18
Appointment was on time. Me. Hold and assistant were professional in all respects.
Michael R.
Submitted 12/01/18
Great communication
Billy W.
Submitted 12/01/18
Have gone to Dr. Crane for 15 years. Very caring Dr. Takes time to listen to you. Friendly staff like Dr. Crane is.
Richard K.
Submitted 11/30/18
Semi-annual upper body checkup. Staff well informed of my appointment purpose and asked all pertinent questions regarding any skin issues. Both doctors, nurse and PA's were very accommodating.
David A.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Cook was obviously getting behind. I felt I got the bum’s rush once the Dr. Came into the room. I had given the NA information that I was concerned about, and yet Dr. Cook paid no attention to at least two of those issues. In fact I called the Dr. back to check over one of my concerns and give me guidance how to address it. I’m not impressed with this type of personal attention when it involves my health and I pay dearly for my insurance, and expect a value for my cost.
Cindy M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Patricia Hood is very knowledgeable & always shows genuine care. I know lots of folks that are her patients & wouldn’t go anywhere else!!