Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

427 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delores M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Cook especially nice, friendly, and interested in what patient says. A very good experience. I trusted his judgment.
Virginia C.
Submitted 10/04/18
No long wait. Very thorough
Glenn C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Nice Employees as well as Nurses and Doctor, never had any problems. They also have a wheelchair accessible entrance. Being a wheelchair user any procedures I've had done could be done with me remaining in my chair without any issues. Would Recommend.
Meredith M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very professional, friendly, timely service from check-in to check-out.
Amber A.
Submitted 10/03/18
I have gone to three different dermatologists in about five years. The last two doctors would always make me feel like I was being rushed and they had no time for me and my concerns. However, my first recent visit with Dr. Crane was awesome. He took the time to answer my questions, showed that he really cared, and gave me unbelievable service. Thanks so much Dr. Crane! I will see you every year for my checkup, and any other concerns. The staff are also always caring and kind, thank you all too!
Barbara D.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very well pleased with service.
William D.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very professional and thorough
Julie M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Professional and caring.
Lindell L.
Submitted 10/02/18
I had a very complete screening for skin cancer. Patrícia Hood is very professional , kind and concerned about her patients as was her assistant that day.
Bryson F.
Submitted 09/05/18
good
Kenneth B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Good surgeon. I like his work.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Good checkup always. Finds and keeps skin cancers off my body. Thanks.
Peter N.
Submitted 08/30/18
Every time I schedule an appointment I am seen on time. No excessive waiting like other doctors offices. Very refreshing!
George D.
Submitted 08/30/18
Probably the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had at a doctor’s office. The entire staff went out of their way to make me feel at ease.
Mabel A.
Submitted 08/25/18
Everyone was very nice! I like how the procedure was thoroughly explained and I was given options so I was able to make my own decision rather than being told what I 'needed' to do. Thanks again!
Linda H.
Submitted 08/17/18
Everyone was very helpful, friendly and professional. My concerns were addressed and course of care determined. Unlike other medical professionals, they actually took the time to listen and involved me in choices and steps of care.
Glenn M.
Submitted 08/07/18
As always you get a face to face meeting and review by the doctor and a full explanation of what has been seen and addressed during your visit.
Barbara Lou N.
Submitted 08/07/18
I have always been treated with the utmost respect by the professional and courteous staff and will recommend them to others.
Fran S.
Submitted 08/05/18
Carla & her Staff are excellent.
McKinley S.
Submitted 08/05/18
The Doctor's and their entire staff wonderful people! They are very helpful and knowledgeable.