Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

560 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Crane's staff is wonderful. They get you in on time and do a through examination.
Thomas B.
Submitted 01/07/19
The procedure was explained very professionally. It was also painless. I would recommend a starting supply of the right bandages. I was provided 3. Not all stores have the same type bandages available.
Jim T.
Submitted 01/07/19
fast , very good service
Christy G.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very thorough!
Scott K.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Crane and his staff are second to none!
Richard P.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very professional and caring and prompt with their appointments!
Ken M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Crane always provides a thorough examination and treatment in an efficient manner. Never have long delays. He has a friendly manner and uses some humor to relax the patient.
Hank H.
Submitted 01/05/19
As a patient, I feel no pressure to do more than is needed to keep my skin cancer-free. Their promptness is impressive. Last time, I arrived a little early. I then completed my visit and was out the door before my scheduled appointment time!
Debra B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always on time and my concerns are always addressed.
John C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Through exam and treatment. Very professional .
Evelyn H.
Submitted 01/05/19
I drive from Raeford to see Dr. Crane. Working in the medical field for 32 plus years in the Fayetteville area I have learned how to spot an excellent physician. Normally I seek medical care for my family, friends and myself at Duke or UNC, but a friend of mine that lives in the Wilmington area recommended him. He covers all the bases and has always been extremely thorough in diagnostic testing to determine the diagnosis. I highly recommend him. Plus his bedside manners are good too!
Christy S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Crane and his staff are the BEST!!
Mike S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Crane and his practice are great!
William B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Good experience !
James B.
Submitted 01/04/19
It is without doubt that I believe that Dr. Crane and his staff are well beyond the expectations I ever dreamed of receiving. Caring, compassionate, and damn right fun and comfortable to be in their presence. I will remain a customer of this firm for life---- Sincerely--- Chip Berry @ Kure Beach, NC
Donna A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always a good experience! Love the staff there. Dr Crane is awesome!
Robert H.
Submitted 12/31/18
Professional & caring
RAY W.
Submitted 12/07/18
PA-C Hood is very pleasant and thorough in her examination. She deals with most findings at that office visit/examination. The office building is very nice and the entire staff is pleasant to deal with. An enjoyable visit!
Gregory M.
Submitted 12/06/18
I have been to Doctor Cranes several times this past year. I recently moved to the area and was concerned that I would that I would have trouble finding a new dermatologist. On the first visit Doctor Crane and his staff put me at ease and I feel very comfortable there. Everyone is pleasant and professional and I have no doubt that I am getting the best of care.
Nancy J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Excellent