Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

603 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney T.
Submitted 03/23/19
Carla was amazing! I told my Mom she needed to see her in Clinton. She was so kind and helpful!
Richard C.
Submitted 03/23/19
They are very aware of your needs. Very professional.
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr Crane is professional and thorough. Highly recommend this practice.
Jesse G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Cook and his staff were awesome and did a great job on my MOHS procedure.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 03/22/19
I don't like to go to doctors! I was made to feel very comfortable though. Great doctors, office and staff.
Rick K.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Cook was very professional, expedient and thorough during my 2 appointments with him.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 03/22/19
The whole staff is personable! They are not exhausted with your questions or your concerns! Professional advice was given and time!
Jerol K.
Submitted 03/22/19
Professional, courteous and prompt care. I highly recommend!!!
Grover C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Cris Cook is a true professional.He always takes time to explain things and he also has a good sense of humor.Highly recommend Dr Cook
Timothy W.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Cook and the rest of the staff were very professional and friendly.
Edward J.
Submitted 03/22/19
First office visit with Dr. Wheeler. It was confined to a follow-up visit for pre-cancerous lesion assessment and treatment as needed. Froze approx. 15 areas. No biopsies needed.
Charles U.
Submitted 03/22/19
I have used Dr Crane for many years. I have always had prompt service and great care.
Lidia M.
Submitted 03/21/19
I appreciated the promptness in the professional and friendly service.
Tracy C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Liked Dr. Sahleh. Dr. Crane is more pushy. Waited over an hour to be seen.
Brenda S.
Submitted 03/20/19
My experience with Atlantic Dermatology was great. From the smiles and help at check in window to the check out. The staff was very friendly and made me feel really at ease throughout my exam and procedure.
Melissa B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great experience, very professional.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Carla is great
Robert S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Doctor was great. PA was great.
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very friendly and i didnt have a long wait to see the Doc.
Pamela B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Always treated well and respected. Really like Kia and Tia.