Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

478 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth V.
Submitted 11/03/18
Always knowledgeable & competent. Pristine office, friendly & well-trained staff. Never had long wait.
Arlene B.
Submitted 11/02/18
The intern arrived before Dr. Crane. She was excellent! She found a spot that needed to be treated.
Jack H.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great results--always provide wonderful plans for approval, and it works great.
Dina S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Great experience
Valarie S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Husband and I have been patients of Dr. Crane’s for many years. We highly recommend Dr. Crane and his group.
MARY W.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very friendly and efficient/
Robert L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Visit was efficient, pleasant and productive. All physicians take an earnest interest in the patient.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Friendly and professional staff; good listeners and offer advice for healthy living habits
Bessie S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr.Cook is great.Love not having to go out of town for the best doctor.
Phoebe B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Rohena continues to educate me about my skin care needs. She takes time to explain what sun damage I have incurred and how to minimize future damage. Her staff is very knowledgeable and efficient.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Excellent and thorough care.
Donald W.
Submitted 10/29/18
Always a positive experience.
Gloria S.
Submitted 10/29/18
only thing I wish is if you had an office closer to me like jacksonville
SONJA P.
Submitted 10/29/18
I never wait long in the lobby and Dr. Crane really cares about his patients and want to fix the problem you came in for and if he has samples of a prescription he is writing for you he passes the free samples on.
Joyce W.
Submitted 10/29/18
Carla did a skin check, and found basil Cell Carconema on the bridge of the nose- did biopsy, and Dr. Cook has removed all of it! Very good experience and excellent bedside manner!
Pat J.
Submitted 10/29/18
Ms Hood has always provided me with good care. I can usually get an appointment within a couple days. She is pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel she is interested in my health needs. I would most certainly recommend her for dermatological needs. Thank you, Ms Hood.
Terry M.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Cook is very professional and the staff is as well. Will highly recommend to anyone needing this type of service. Thank you
Richard P.
Submitted 10/29/18
My recent visit went very smoothly... Waiting time before being called in was less than 5 minutes... Nurse accompanied me to exam room & immediately recorded vitals/statistics... Within 5 minutes, Dr. Crane & his resident physician appeared in the exam room. They examined my entire body. Under Dr. Crane's direct supervision, the Resident freeze-removed approximately 4 skin areas of concern. The nurse led me to checkout, which proceeded professionally & efficiently. All aspects of my visit were outstanding.
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/29/18
Knowledgeable and curious always
Paul B.
Submitted 10/28/18
Always a great experience.