Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

560 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great practice
Steve M.
Submitted 01/15/19
I would recommend Dr. Cook to anyone who needs a dermatologist. He was very thorough with the examination and easy to talk with when i had questions concerning my treatment and follow up.
Jolea M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Jennifer Shepard demonstrates the utmost respect and care for her patients.
Don T.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always a pleasure to go in for my check up. Every one is pleasant, helpful and a easy to deal with.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very pleased with my visit and treatment.
Gail B.
Submitted 01/15/19
I think she is the very best!!!
Dennis J.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Crane and all of his associates do marvelous work. Not only is the product great, the entire office exudes a very welcoming attitude.
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Crane has found several “spots” on my body that looked like it could be cancer. I have full confidence in his findings.
Trina M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Well, I am a new patient with Dr. Crane and just started treatment for sun-damaged skin! I hope to be able to put more on here after I have my follow-up appt.
Edgar H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Professional, friendly, and thorough.
Vicki S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great! Never a long wait. Dr. Crane and his staff are so kind.
Amber A.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Crane and his staff are amazing as always!
Harvey I.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Cook very professional and thorough
Pat R.
Submitted 01/12/19
I had an excellent experience with this crew. Dr bermudah did a standard moh’s procedure but in an awkward location. He and the assistants made me comfortable. I am one of those who is nervous with any procedure but I felt safe and had great care.
Marci L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Pleasant....saw Dr. Crand and Tia .
Ellis C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Carla was so nice and very helpful! The staff was very courteous as well!
Debbie W.
Submitted 01/11/19
A bit of a surprise. Staff was amazing. Glad I found this office.
Bruce M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Crane has helped me by being thorough with regular screenings, catching skin cancer (2 times) early on so they did not manifest into something more serious. I find the enthusiasm he has for his practice to be reassuring, which is also reflected in his mentoring of the upcoming dermatologists he has in residency.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/11/19
I would without reservation recommend Dr Cook to anyone in need of a dermatologist. He is a caring and knowledgeable professional. He is my husbands Dr. also. I have recommended him to friends. The office staff gets high marks also.
John M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Crane and his staff always provide excellent, professional, and courteous service. Dr. Crane is friendly and personable as well as extremely knowledgeable.