Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

299 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William R.
Submitted 07/19/18
The entire office and staff are extremely professional and customer friendly. Dr Cook is an excellent doctor and when he writes a script he looks to write something that will cost the least. I am very happy with Dr Cook.
Shurley Ray W.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Crane is awesome! The staff is very friendly and efficient!
Laura J.
Submitted 07/19/18
Complete quick and answered all questions
Robert G.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very satisfied with their service
Robert G.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very happy with their service and each experience
Bill C.
Submitted 07/19/18
Being bald the majority of my life, I'm acutely aware of skin cancer. Dr Crane has always shown great attention to detail mixed with a wonderful sense of humor.
Tammy K.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very professional and informative
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/18/18
great
Clay W.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very professional I would recommend all my friends and family
Kirk S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very good experience
Beverly B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very accommodating. I was there with my husband and did not have an appointment for me. At checkout time, another patient had to cancel and they allowed me to take his slot.
Andrew P.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great staff. Treatment working well.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/18/18
Thorough and treated very nice
James J.
Submitted 07/18/18
I liked the staff as well as short wait time.
Robert H.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very thorough exam from a very professional and friendly doctor and staff.
Don T.
Submitted 07/17/18
good experience satisfied with services; as well as, results.
Bettie F.
Submitted 07/17/18
Only a short wait. Very professional group. Good bedside manner. Answered all questions.
Nelson G.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Crane is personable and knowledgeable. I have a tendency toward skin cancers which he has kept under control over the many years I have been seeing him. I very much appreciate his thoroughness. I highly recommend Dr. Crane.
Dexter H.
Submitted 07/16/18
quick and easy service
Nancy J.
Submitted 07/16/18
I went in with high anxiety, and Dr. Cook immediately understood my concerns and took his time with the nose anesthesia. The concern for my comfort was impressive. The anesthesia & surgery were pain free. Thank you for your compassion and excellent work. I hope you will be there a long time!