Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

306 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Love Doctor Cook and staff. Always thorough and kind.
LaTonya L.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Crane and his staff are very polite & respectful. Dr. Crane takes the time to listen to your concerns and help you decide on a treatment that works best for you.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/25/18
I always feel valued and cared about. I highly reccomend Dr. Carla for anyone but especially women of color who care about their skin.
J H.
Submitted 07/25/18
Caring and professional
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Patricia has a wonderfully pleasant manner, always makes me comfortable, and explains any necessary procedures.
Fred B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Always on time and very professional. I normally see Carla and she is the best. Dr. Cook did a follow-up removal of a carcinoma.
Pamela F.
Submitted 07/24/18
Absolutely the finest, very caring and knowledgeable. I am totally satisfied.
Ed A.
Submitted 07/23/18
superior to excellent
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 07/22/18
Been pt. of Dr. Crane for a number of years. And will continue as needed.
David W.
Submitted 07/22/18
Good appointment and staff was very helpful. Doc provided alternative to meds
Julie B.
Submitted 07/22/18
It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. When I say the doctor and all the other employees of Atlantic Dermatology made me feel that I was in safe hands and even made me smile when I left .
Ruth S.
Submitted 07/21/18
Very polite and helpful... He made me feel as comfortable as I could be, when you're naked and someone is checkin' out random spots on your body...
Glen S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Always professional and caring, outstanding medical treatment, thorough and accommodating.
Melissa J.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr.crane always addresses any concerns I have. I enjoy him bringing around the interns and giving them the opportunity to learn.
William S.
Submitted 07/20/18
I was provided with very professional, prompt and friendly services.
Jack H.
Submitted 07/20/18
Excellence--never miss a problem and always work thru any issues that appear.
Vicki C.
Submitted 07/20/18
This is a great practice! Everyone is very friendly from the front desk to the nurses who help you. Dr. Crane has been instrumental in relieving my allergy outbreaks. I highly recommend this practice.
Jack H.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great, Dr. Crane and everyone that I have met during my experience!!!
Tracy K.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Crane and his Nurses are the Best! I would recommend anyone that needs a dermatologist to go see him and his Team. They are very dedicated to there patients to give you the best experience from start to finish..
Allen B.
Submitted 07/20/18
Always good. Short wait times and good exams