Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

603 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank P.
Submitted 04/10/19
An excellent practice!
Vickie A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Awesome doctor and group of people!!
Courtney M.
Submitted 04/10/19
It's always a friendly environment. Always answers all my questions! Professional attitudes!
Karen M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Hardly any wait, the woman who did intake was friendly, p. Hood was fast and thorough. My biopsy wasn’t painless but a lot less traumatic than I expected. Very pleased with staff, competency and time
Richard K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always thorough and professional
Frances M.
Submitted 04/07/19
She's a great doctor....I really like her.
Fred N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Very professional, thoughtful, and friendly staff.
Lori M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Crane and his staff are kind, welcoming, and always have a smile on their face. I would highly recommend this practice
John S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Crane is very professional! Friendly and efficient staff. Made me feel valued as a patient!
Laura R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Wonderful facility and employees!
Katie K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great service!
Marc L.
Submitted 04/03/19
We had a good experience and had a unexpected diagnosis of cancer sells. Dr. Cook performed MOHS surgery and I left the office knowing all the cancer cells were gone. Thank you to all the staff at Atlantic Dermatology.
Melanie B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great Staff!!! Explains everything very well, would highly recommend them.
Betty H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Cook is the #1 dermatologist in Sampson County.
Randy L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very professional and personable group at Atlantic. Dr. Cook is very thorough and explains everything. He makes my visits very comfortable and almost enjoy go to the doctor!
Ann H.
Submitted 04/03/19
I was put at ease by the intern and the nurse in their explaining what would take place during the removal of the face cancer and reinforced by Dr. Cook' explanation.
David B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Hood, is great !
Denise L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Patricia Hood and staff are always so friendly and professional. It is definitely worth the 1 hour and 45 minute drive that it takes me to get to your office.
Arlene B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Cook was excellent! I appreciated the fact that he probably FAX'D his prescription request for me to our preferred pharmacy. I would prefer to be listed as anonymous. Thank you so much!
Richard H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very friendly. No long wait in lobby. Very satisfied