Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

478 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Awesome!
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/19/19
Great practice. Great People.
Dawn E.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always pleasant and fast.
Perry S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always a great experience
Cheryl G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Quick call back with results of culture so proper antibiotics could be ordered and started quickly.
Sharon O.
Submitted 05/16/19
I have always received excellent care from Dr. Cook. I have had everything from simple skin checks to Mohs surgery that have always been a positive experience. The office staff are great and make for good visits.
Patsy S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Christopher Cook and staff are very professional yet patient friendly My son and I changed from a 'business oriented' practice and are extremely pleased with Dr. Cook Thank you for coming to Clinton!
Joseph C.
Submitted 05/15/19
The attending nurse was professional and business-like, very efficient. Carla Rohena was pleasant and professional as well. The exam did not take long though the wait in the waiting room was lengthy.
Claudette V.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was a busy day when I was there recently with what appeared to be several new patients which is a good thing. Dr. Cook is a professional and caring doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.
Catherine S.
Submitted 05/15/19
I was treated in a very professional, but personable way. I like Dr Crane and the staff.
Judith P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Have recommended your practice many times!
Dean G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Began the appointment on time, entire staff was very courteous, and the exam was thorough with good follow up.
Robert W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Was checked head to toe.
Warren H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Cook is a caring doctor. He is very courteous and always has time to answer all of my questions. He moves through his schedule without making you feel like you are rushed.
Claudia B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very friendly and professional
Nora B.
Submitted 05/14/19
I have been with Doctor Crane for 15 years. His examinations are thorough and the explanations are clear to understand.
Rosemarie T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very good very comfortable with him
Angie H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great nurse staff and Dr. Crane was very thorough in his observations! Highly recommend.
Fannie H.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was better then the last time I went. Dr. Hood did everything I asked... No b.s.. Hood is very knowledgeable. Patricia and Stephanie are the best. Love those girls
Richard T.
Submitted 05/14/19
I trust Dr Cook with my life. The fact is he saved my life and I thank him for that. A good doctor and a better man.