Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

838 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 838 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean T.
Submitted 01/19/20
I Saw Dr. Hood because of a cyst that had opened. She was friendly and compasionate. She took time to explain everything that she needed to do to get me on the way to healing. Thank you
Karlene T.
Submitted 01/18/20
Always a great experience. Love Patricia Hood.
David P.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great experience. Very thorough and friendly, including staff.
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very professional and answers all questions without being hurried. Wonderful experience.
Jan B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Ms. Wheeler was professional and thorough.
Robert Gene R.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Crane is wonderful! He is very professional. He diagnosed and treated my skin disease that had been ongoing for several months. His kindness and bed side manner was outstanding. I would highly recommend him!
Robert Gene R.
Submitted 01/12/20
Superb! Dr Crane is wonderful!! He correctly diagnosed and treated my illness! He was kind, thorough, and communication with him was easy. I would highly recommend him!!
Thomas T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Was seen on schedule, staff were efficient and very professional
Jennifer P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very friendly, understanding. She really listens to you and prescribes/recommends accordingly.
Calvin E.
Submitted 01/09/20
Excellent service. Dr. Wheeler is very professional and treated me with kindness and respect. Her assistants were great also. I highly recommend this practice.
Glenda S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Worked me in when I showed up on the wrong date. Friendly staff!
John P.
Submitted 01/09/20
excellent: caring and professional
Joe L.
Submitted 01/09/20
good practice
Donald C.
Submitted 01/09/20
I would recommend Atlanticdermnc. I think Dr. Crane is the best Dermatologist I have ever had.
Judy D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Everyone was on schedule. Explanation of procedures that I needed were clear.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/08/20
So professional and excellent service with great skin results
T R.
Submitted 01/08/20
My first time seeing Dr. Cook and I was thoroughly impressed with his professionalism and expertise. I would highly recommend his service.
Brenda A.
Submitted 01/08/20
Love. Dr. Baigrie, she is so kind, yet professional!
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very good. Staff very friendly and caring, sure to put patients at ease.
Rita E.
Submitted 01/07/20
My experience with Dr. Cane has been great! He and his staff have been helpful in explaining my situation concerning my skin. Polite and Professional! I would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their skin!!