Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, Whiteville, and Shallotte North Carolina

1719 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NELL B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Fabulous staff and an incredible doctor.
Emmett R S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Thanks to their excellent staff, Atlantic Dermatology has cured all of my skin ailments. They've diagnosed my problems quickly and accurately, and perscribed the correct ointments, which healed my assorted problems quickly and painlessly. I'm very grateful to have the opportunity to use their practice.
JAMES J N.
Submitted 11/18/21
New people showed professional attitude and experience
Jeanne H.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Rice and staff were excellent in my recent surgery for removal of a melanoma. Follow up to check on my progress and give pathology updates is unusual in this day and age. Highly recommend
DARRELL R L.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very professional.
CHRISTOPHER J M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
RENEE H.
Submitted 11/12/21
I always feel I am in the best hands of any doctor in the whole wide world!
RONALD R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Quick, and efficiently done, removal of skin tags.
Thomas A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great attention anc expertise
RUSSELL J R.
Submitted 11/12/21
As always Dr. Crane and staff were professional, courteous and thorough.
SHURLEY RAY M W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Crane is awesome!
BRYON L S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Good
KENNETH R C.
Submitted 11/11/21
I have been coming to Dr. Crane for years and he never disappoints me. He is very through and professional. I would recommend him to everyone.
BARBARA Efthymiou H.
Submitted 11/11/21
It was fine.
RONALD L T.
Submitted 11/10/21
Short wait. Everyone were pleasant and friendly. Dr. Crane is always on top of things.
DIANE M B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Just a check up
JOSEPH J B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Crane has always been prompt when it comes to appointment times. His examinations are thorough and if he encounters a "problem" he gives you a full explanation of what he has found and what the procedure for correction entails. I have been completely satisfied with his exams.
PHYLLIS S K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Crane and All are helpful, caring and professional!
CHARLENE P.
Submitted 11/04/21
I’ve been going to Atlantic Dermatology for about 7 years. The staff is always courteous and friendly. The providers are great and understand my cosmetic needs. I am always satisfied with the results.
PETER G K.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr crane has been my dermatologist for 25 years He is courteous efficient and knowledgeable I appreciate his excellent care