Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, and Whiteville, North Carolina

1210 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie R.
Submitted 08/08/20
I have been to many dermatologists in my life and I have to say my experience with Dr. Crane and his staff has been the best. I highly recommend this practice.
Anthony A.
Submitted 08/08/20
The actual time spent in the exam room was top notch. It was a bit of a wait to get in there.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 08/06/20
I arrived on time, checked in, waited only a short time and was seen by a lady physician, then Dr. Crane. All went smoothly and I was done in a short time.
Sue D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Patricia is very caring and thorough.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional and concerned about his patients. Scale 1-10. 10
Carolyn C.
Submitted 08/03/20
My experience is always good. The staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Cook is very thorough and answers all questions with clarity.
Katelyn N.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very professional and clean.
Kayla S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Baigrie was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. The nurse was so nice and welcoming. They were both very respectful of my concerns and answered all of my questions. I also felt like they did a great job of being as safe as possible with the current circumstances. I have also called back to check on prescriptions and was also called back promptly and helped with every issue. Great experience!
Tony W.
Submitted 08/02/20
Excellent results from a great staff. I would definitely recommend Crane D.ermatology
Mike W.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Crane and Staff are always friendly and courteous. Always thorough skin exams . They are highly recommended
Timothy B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Hood is the best dermatologist. I would recommend her to anyone. She sat with me listen to me and cured my problems. Dr. Hood and her staff is so sweet nice and respectful.
Merlin P.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr.Crane and staff are a great practice to have available. Living in the area for 60 yrs and loving the outdoors,it is so important to be checked regularly for skin cancer regularly. He has saved me from something more serious on several occasions. Tks. Dr and staff.
Kate D.
Submitted 07/30/20
I had a good experience Carla is very professional and nice. I would recommend her to anyone.
Heather R.
Submitted 07/30/20
The office associates were very helpful, caring, and responsive. The office was extremely clean and all CDC guidelines were being followed. I was very pleased with visit and look forward to my follow up appointment.
Leslie D.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great experience, everyone was very nice from the front desk, medical assistants, and the providers.
Pearl F.
Submitted 07/30/20
I went to the office to make an appointment for a future date but the support staff told me that Doctor Crane would see me that date if I didn’t mind waiting. In that I was concerned about a spot on my face I said that I would be glad to wait. It was near the lunch hour, so I quickly grabbed a sandwich and returned to the office. The staff was punctual and I was very pleased with Dr Crane and his attending nurse. My questions were all answered and I was quite relieved when I left the office. I will be returning for a follow up and again if the need arises.
Seth M.
Submitted 07/30/20
I have known Dr. Crane for many years and have always trusted his knowledge in concerning his treatment of problems that I have had. On my last visit, I called their office in the morning without having an appointment, and got to see him that afternoon. Great Service from his office and Staff.
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/30/20
A very pleasant medical health professional.
Shelley G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great bedside manner, very knowledgeable and helpful with treatment suggestions. Like the practice very much.
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Was able to get an appointment right away. Had a few things on my head that were worrying me. She took them off & all is well