Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

603 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Perley H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very well staff was very nice and Dr Cook made it look easy and painless I would like to have my medical records mailed to me for a VA claim thanks guys.
Chelsey H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Amazing! I was a first time patient and was blown away by the cleanliness and atmosphere of the office. The lady who signed me in was extremely friendly, even with it being 7:45 in the morning. Latrice, who took me back to go over my paperwork, was extremely helpful and informative. She went over everything with me, step-by-step, and made me feel at ease. I felt so comfortable right away, even though I was extremely nervous. Furthermore, Carla Rohena lived up to her hype. I was told she was the best, and she absolutely was. My mole removal was painless and easy. I am so relieved and happy. Thank you again for everything!
David H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Courteous, customer first service, professional and thorough providers, and education for prevention!
Jack W.
Submitted 08/13/19
I have always been very happy with the service Dr Cook provides for my wife and myself. I always recommend Dr Cook to all my friends.
Perley H.
Submitted 08/13/19
good
Kathleen W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very little wait time. Slight surgical removal required biopsy. A bit nervous since biopsy took 2 weeks. All was good and problem resolved. Satisfied with Dr Crane
Jim H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Crane and his Residents diagnosed my skin problem and explained a variety of treatments. I like the resident-training environment, and have always seen Dr. Crane at my appointments. Dr. Crane's Nurse or the Triage Nurse return calls when I have questions. The Staff from the Medical Assistants to the front desk listen well and are very professional.
Sheila E.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Crane is great, takes his time and is thoughtful
Frances W.
Submitted 08/11/19
Love Dr. Cook and his team. Very relaxed atmosphere and really nice people working with him.
Paul T.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Crane and his staff are top notch—great professional care, great patient interaction, great outcomes. And a great sense of humor.
Mike G.
Submitted 08/11/19
best doctor in town. never had to wait more than a couple minutes
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/11/19
I was treated professionally and my experience was comfortable .
Julia M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Better patient attention given to each person
Teresa G.
Submitted 08/10/19
Staff was very friendly. Dr Cook put me at ease as he was doing my surgery. He even called the next day to check up on me!!
Edie D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Was a pleasure to meet Dr. Bermudez. I was very comfortable with the procedure that had to be done. Thank you for great patient manners.
Frank L.
Submitted 08/09/19
The most thorough and professional skin assessment and treatment I have experienced.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Cook is very thorough and takes time with his patients.
Sonjia L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Cook is very thorough with his examinations and I definitely would recommend Dr. cook
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Totally professional and best Dermatologist in town
John M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Wednesday 6pm Dr.Crane and his staff took care of skin issues that required an operation at one point 4 doctors and 4 staff members were helping to make sure i was ok and making me laugh, you guys rock, thank you so much, you guys are the best. Thank you John Maynard