Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crane Dermatology Associates, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

206 total reviews

Crane Dermatology Associates, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crane Dermatology Associates, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberle C.
Submitted 11/09/18
I enjoy her upbeat attitude and not feeling like she is rushing me in and out to get to her next client!!
Chester D.
Submitted 11/06/18
All of the staff is Awesome, Dr. Cook is great the very Best !!!!!!!!
Mary K.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Cook and the entire staff are always friendly and efficient.
RANDY B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Staff is always friendly and professional . Wait time is always minimal. I would and do recommend Dr Cranes practice to friends.
Robin B.
Submitted 11/04/18
Carla is the Best!!
Penny C.
Submitted 11/04/18
My experience with Dr Crane was great! I highly recommended him
Bonnie H.
Submitted 11/03/18
I arrived at the office a little early and was taken in immediately to the examining room. The assistant was very thorough and Dr. Crane came in to review the assistant’s findings. I was very happy with their attention to my concerns and I would definitely recommend them.
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/03/18
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr.Crane he showed care and expertise .
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 11/03/18
Always knowledgeable & competent. Pristine office, friendly & well-trained staff. Never had long wait.
Arlene B.
Submitted 11/02/18
The intern arrived before Dr. Crane. She was excellent! She found a spot that needed to be treated.
Jack H.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great results--always provide wonderful plans for approval, and it works great.
Dina S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Great experience
Valarie S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Husband and I have been patients of Dr. Crane’s for many years. We highly recommend Dr. Crane and his group.
MARY W.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very friendly and efficient/
Robert L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Visit was efficient, pleasant and productive. All physicians take an earnest interest in the patient.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Friendly and professional staff; good listeners and offer advice for healthy living habits
Bessie S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr.Cook is great.Love not having to go out of town for the best doctor.
Phoebe B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Rohena continues to educate me about my skin care needs. She takes time to explain what sun damage I have incurred and how to minimize future damage. Her staff is very knowledgeable and efficient.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Excellent and thorough care.
Donald W.
Submitted 10/29/18
Always a positive experience.