Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, and Whiteville, North Carolina

1499 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1499 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Most friendly office staff. Always easy to get in and out quickly with great doctors.
Bob N.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Dana has all of the right things that make for excellent doctor. Qualified, skilled, knowledgeable, personable, compassionate and pleasant. Same for her assistants and staff at Atlantic dermatology. Appointment time was met, everything was efficient.
Ira B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Rash, Groin, BW was absolutely professional, kind and generous- Clear explain of issue. Premier Professional -asset to Atlantic for Derm. Congratulations Ira Bard
Dana B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very professional and helpful.
Andrew S.
Submitted 06/17/21
I am very pleased with my experience. In and out with no long wait times for appointments. Doctor knowledgeable and listens to her patients and ready to make necessary changes if need be to medication. Highly recommend. No complaints I can think of.
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/16/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Crane now for roughly 14 years and every time I have an appointment he never lets me down. Always a great experience. With his help and the help of the office staff, the psoriasis that I had for more then 20 years is now gone. Thank you everyone. Tom
Linda L.
Submitted 06/16/21
As always all the employees make you feel welcome. Dr. Wheeler is great! She takes her time to listen to your situation and then educates you on your particular problem.
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Baigrie was very thorough and has a great bedside manner.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Crane was very courteous and professional. I was a work-in; he was very helpful.
Debra B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Best dermatologist around!
Tim C.
Submitted 06/15/21
First time visitor...friendly and personable staff with timely but caring service. Dr. Baigrie explained every detail and answered all my questions before, during and after the procedure. If needed, I will gladly return.
Angela H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Pleasant staff, provider took time to examine and explain the plan of care .
Hudson L.
Submitted 06/12/21
I go annually for "full-body" screenings and have had several pre-cancerous lesions removed, as well as other lesions which interfere with clothing fitting comfortably. My PA (Patricia Hood) is very thorough and professional.
Michelle D.
Submitted 06/11/21
It was a simple step resulting in an incredible peace to have a skin cancer screening at Atlantic Dermatology. Dr. J Crane and his medical assistant were diligent and reassuring. Very thankful for their services and their professional care.
William M.
Submitted 06/11/21
been with dr crane for 16 years my experience was great always professional polite staff is great very very pleased neat and clean bill maiorano
Otha L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Timely, Friendly and professional. Love you guys!
Bill M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Sorry Dr Harper, I got your name wrong . Thank you
Bill M.
Submitted 06/09/21
I served in the USMC for 24 years. Was scared often. Never more so when I developed a growing thing on my head. Dr Chapman took 30 seconds to tell me it was ok. Corroborated by Dr Crane. I was surrounded by wonderful caregivers . Thank you all
William H.
Submitted 06/08/21
All my visits have been excellent. I trust Dr. Crane
Linda P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Cook has caught several of my pre-Melanomas. He has a very good bedside manner.