Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

920 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 920 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Crane and his staff are great. Very caring and explains things very well.
Kim W.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Cook and the staff members are amazing!!! I have never had a bad experience here and I go every 6 months!!
Stefan P.
Submitted 02/22/20
Horrible experience, first they said they would supply me with a sample shot for my severe psoriasis. That I could come pick it up which was great, then the morning of I got a call saying you have to inject it at the office, so I was like ok so I have to be at work by a certain time I wasn't expecting that since I had already been informed I could just pick it up like I have done in the past. She apologized and said they would be as fast as they could that I would be in the back by 8:30 which was pushing it. I arrived at the office by 8:10-15ish and sat in the waiting room until 8:50 then when I went to the back started getting asked questions like I was there for a visit. After sitting in there for another 30 plus minutes that is when they proceeded to tell me I had to have blood work done that was not necessary, even the PA I was seeing said it wasn't due yet, at our last visit which was a few days earlier. So I was upset that not only did you waste my time but you also lied. This is freaking ridiculous which i was later accused of cursing at the nurse. I would not suggest for anyone to go to Atlantic Dermatology. The new Doc. who is actually a Doctor not just a PA received me with open arms and took the time to explain things and make sure that I understood my meds and laid out options.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Very professional and caring
Denise C.
Submitted 02/20/20
I have always been pleased with the care/treatment received. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
Debra L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Baigrie was professional in every way. She listened, asked appropriate questions and made recommendations considering my input. A three month follow-up has been scheduled prior to my return to Maine for the summer. As a retired RN I am confident that my skin health and diagnoses will be well taken care of. Thank You!
Lee G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very comfortable atmosphere and friendly folks.
Bolling M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Crane is a great doctor, who cares about his patients.
Billy F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very pleasant doctor visit. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. The office was nice and clean and was easy getting into....no steep steps etc. We like Dr. Cook and his team very much.
Debra S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Always professional and welcoming.
Donna P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Everyone was very professional yet friendly. Would highly recommend Atlantic Dermatology. They addressed our issues and we are pleased with the results.
GARY O.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very professional...informative and effienent
Gail W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very happy with the care from the staff and doctors at Atlantic Dermatology.
Ann M.
Submitted 02/18/20
All my questions answered in a professional way
Rick K.
Submitted 02/18/20
DR. Cook is very professional and super thorough. He also has a wonderful bed side manner and speaks in words everyone can understand! He eases any anxiety a patient might have, and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Kim C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Friendly, professional staff. Love Dr. Rice great bedside manner and always a pleasure seeing Dr. Crane❤️
Barry B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Hav been treated by Dr. Baigrie several times during my visits to Atlantic Dermatology. She listens to patients input and spends the time with each patient to give the best results. Highly recommend her as well as Atlantic Dermatology.
Dava V.
Submitted 02/17/20
As always, I was treated professionally and kindly. I am a "wimp" and the entire office and staff made me very comfortable.
Steven H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Professional,courteous, care! Highly recommend all staff there.
JUNE N.
Submitted 02/15/20
A very pleasant experience. Everyone tht works in the Burgaw office are super nice and caring! Great job!