Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists serving the Greater Charlotte, NC area

4.88/5 Star Rating
2065 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2065 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA A C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Exam was thorough and Dr Crane and staff are great. Wait time was somewhat long or would have received a 5.
THOMAS R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr crane very personable and engaging. Great doctor.
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Atlantic Dermatology is simply the very best at so many things! Sandra, the associate that greets you, always has a smile and a kind word for everyone. She makes you feel that the practice is very glad to have you there. She is the first person that welcomes you and the last one that says goodbye. Sandra brightens everyone's day! The support staff (check in/check out associates) are so helpful and answer all of your questions. (Tee is a sparkling ray of sunshine!) The highlight is the care that I receive from Carla and her team. When they are with you, all questions and concerns are answered not in a fast way to exit the room, but thoroughly so that all of my questions are answered. She tells you exactly what she is doing and makes sure that you are always comfortable. Her dedication to her patients is unsurpassed in any practice that I have ever visited. The entire medical profession could take a lesson from Carla on patient bedside manner and care. She is the best. My family's experiences with Atlantic Dermatology have been excellent!
KENNETH R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
i was treated very well just like always and answered all my questions. very professional.
STEPHEN B G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Crane is great. Professional, knowledgeable, understanding! He is very experienced at what he does and has exhibited great skill in addressing my needs compared to other offices in the area. If I have a concern I want his opinion and diagnosis!!
RENEE H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Everyone was very friendly and informative answering all my questions. Talking me thru everything during my procedure.
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I love how thorough DR Cook is with me each time as my history with skin cancer is a bit extensive. However I really want to acknowledge the staff that answers the telephone calls daily. I have spoken to a few different people because I do have to call often with my situation. I think the young lady I spoke with about a month back said her name was Rachel and the one I spoke with today said her name was Stacey. I have never been met with such outstanding communication/respect like I have with these two ladies. They were both extremely helpful and patient with me and my hearing issue. They make you feel at home as if they were my own grandkids. I just had to leave a review after the nice phone call I had today which made me remember the previous lady as well. Great job Atlantic dermatology with your staff!!! They are all phenomenal people. I will recommend this place to wverybody!!
CAROL J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent!
BETSY A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Good
JACQUES D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Crane is very thorough and listens well to any issues I may have.
MONA F F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Staff was very courteous and helpful Dr. Crane is wonderful has. Always been thorough with the exam
MARILYN B B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Best Dermatologist in Wilmington
SIDNEY S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent as always.
DOUGLAS E M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very good
MARY A C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I felt like I was heard and Doctor Krane answered my question he was patient and understanding.
KEVIN W D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Professional and caring.
MARY E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I like Dr Crane and his office very much. They always run on time
DAVID G N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always prompt and professional.
Albert L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr Crane's office is run very professionally and everyone is very pleasant and competent.
NORA E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Full body check was performed with extreme attention to moles and spots. Questions were answered in a clear, concise manner.