Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

560 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 07/05/19
The visit went very well. Staff very nice
Pat D.
Submitted 07/04/19
Concern and caring was very genuine. Medical care was excellent with great results.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good work. Need a follow up from the possible poison ivy. Cream is not working. May be some other type rash.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 07/03/19
There was no wait. Both the doctor and female nurse/aide were in the room for the exam. He checked me thoroughly paying particular attention to the areas I questioned. There were three places on my face that he treated. Except for some minor itching several days later, my face cleared quickly. I also enjoyed getting some samples to try for creams and sun-screens.
Bonita W.
Submitted 07/03/19
I always receive a high standard of care. My questions are answered and any concerns dealt with in a professional and respectful manner.
Luke C.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Crane’s office has provided skin care services to my mom for over 10 years. With several risk factors, I know I will need skin checks regularly as well and will trust Dr. Crane’s office to help me prevent and address any skin health issues. The whole process was fairly quick and completely painless. Dr. Crane’s staff took time to teach me about skin cancer prevention and early detection. Skin checks are an important part of any healthcare routine. Don’t put off scheduling your skin check!
Robert W.
Submitted 06/30/19
Brianna and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I've been to Atlantic Dermatology several times for checkups. Brianna and her staff are great!
Otha L.
Submitted 06/29/19
Always a fun experience, sounds crazy, but you guys make it an enjoyable experience!
Elizabeth I.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very caring and friendly service. On time also
Thomas T.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr Crane found a suspicious place on my neck, rushed the biopsy, confirmed his suspicions and removed basal cell the next day since we were leaving two days later on Saturday. We have used for many years, always great. The best.
Susan D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Carla is the Best!
Sharon T.
Submitted 06/28/19
I'm a new patient. Dr. Cook was great - patient, kind and thorough. I have already referred a friend!
Barbara E.
Submitted 06/28/19
From reception, nurse, Dr. Crane and all the way through checkout, all the services were not only professional but also provided a level of “nice-ness” that should be a model for every office and business.
Kristi H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Cook took care of a blister that had formed on my leg. I am a Diabetic so looking after your feet and legs is very important.
Barry C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Top of the line! Great staff very friendly and professional. Dr. Cook is truly a great Doctor.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/28/19
I have gone to this practice for several years to get a full skin check as well as small skin concerns looked at. The visits are always pleasant and helpful. Any and all skin concerns I have are addressed while I am there and appropriate medicines prescribed. I have no complaints about the practice. I was early to my last appointment and had to wait in the waiting room maximum of 10 minutes. All in all great service.
James C.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was GRRREAT
Richard P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very nice painless good conversation
Marsha S.
Submitted 06/21/19
All staff very professional and friendly.
Gary J.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very prompt and keeping to appt times. Also very accommodating with late afternoon and evening appointments.