Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, Whiteville, and Shallotte North Carolina

1944 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1944 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM G G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good
THOMAS S T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
CLAYTON M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great staff with minimal wait time, Thank you Doctor Crane
NANCY M.
Submitted 05/18/22
I value Dr. Crane highly for his excellent knowledge, care & treatment. Not to mention his great sense of humor. I recommend him to anyone seeking a dermatology Doctor.
KATHRYN W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr.Crane, excellent Dr. Thank you
CAITLIN Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
DANNY RAY C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very helpful and informative Dr Crane has an excellent bed side manor
BARBARA E W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Efficient thorough care
CHRISTOPHER J M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Quick and p;rofessional
ELLYANA C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great, Fabulous skilled Dermotologist. We’re lucky to have Dr.Crane in our Wilmington area!
JOSEPH H N.
Submitted 05/13/22
Efficient and courteous from entrance to departure. Each level of contact was time appropriate and pleasant. Dr Crane and his team work well together serving patients.
JANET F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Crane has been taking care of me for at least 15 years. His knowledge is incredible and his insight for today’s medicine (even not skin related) has helped me get through some difficult situations. I appreciate his kind and caring manner.
LENNY L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very thorough and professional
CYNTHIA B K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Follow up visit. Resident & doctor answered my concerns
DARRELL R L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Knowledgeable and friendly
DARRELL R L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Parmey Dean S.
Submitted 05/11/22
As always Dr. Crane and his staff are professional and move everybody ride along at the same time given them and me excellent care with personal and total examination.
LINDA D W.
Submitted 05/11/22
All staff is courteous and efficient. Procedure performed with great protection and care for sanitation.
LEO J B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Completing updated information data in the waiting room vs. at home by email is a waste of time. I've suggested this several times with no success.
JAMES K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent practice.