Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, and Whiteville, North Carolina

1421 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1421 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise L.
Submitted 01/17/21
Very personable.
Hasan E.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr crane is probably know for the longest. My favorite skin Doc
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/13/21
My visit wasn’t rushed through which meant a lot to me. Every question I had was answered , and explained in detail. My only negative issue was that I have insurance but had an issue with my card at the time of the visit. So I had to pay out of pocket and couldn’t receive full treatment offered that day. I drove an hour to this appointment. As far as the visit with the Dr. I was very pleased.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Love the valuable time taken with ever appointment & friendly knowledgeable staff
Jonah H.
Submitted 01/13/21
He really talked to me and help me understand the best medication for me to use and take for my acne!
Jesse G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Baigrie is wonderful. She has taken good care of me over the years.
Barry B.
Submitted 01/13/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Crane's for 10 years. Very competent and certainly in the top ten dermatologists in North Carolina. Wilmington is blessed to have him and his wonderful staff.
Thomas R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Love Dr Crane and his staff, never had a bad experience. :)
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/13/21
I have been seen by Dr. Hood for two years and each time I have been treated with respect and courtesy. Dr. Hood is pleasant and informative. I would highly recommend this practice.
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/12/21
I have found over the years Dr. Crane and his staff to be very helpful and caring. They answer any questions I have, and are a joy to see.
Christa G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Crane is very professional and fast. We are currently working on my skin, I can't wait to show the results.
David W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Surgery went well and I am very satisfied.
Martha M. P.
Submitted 01/12/21
We were so very pleased with our visit recently. Dr. Cook was "spot-on" with his Dx and Treatment, and the Rx prescribed for Gene's dry skin problem! Highly recommend Atlantic Dermatology!
ROBERT F.
Submitted 01/12/21
Ms Hood conducted a follow-up visit to check the progress of the prior treatment on reducing further precancerous spots on my head. she was thorough and professional as well as friendly. Ms hood is easy to talk to and explained everything.
Ralph W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great!
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Wait was a little long but everyone was very friendly & I felt they did a good exam.
Barbara R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Listens to what you have to say about treatments and works with you.
Kathy S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Everyone was very attentive and caring. Highly recommend.
Anthony O.
Submitted 01/11/21
Recently I have an urgent need to reach out for help on a Sunday. I left a message and got a call back very soon from Dr. Wheeler. She ordered a ointment from my pharmacy and scheduled me for a appointment the next day. I am most please with the total help I received.
Joe B.
Submitted 01/07/21
very professional and helpful.