Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, Whiteville, and Shallotte North Carolina

2020 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2020 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip P D.
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Crane and staff took exceptional care of me.
MARY G C.
Submitted 08/12/22
I had to cancel at the last minute. I appreciate the understanding of the contact person. My driver’s license has restrictions and the rain conditions were too bad. I’ll hope to keep the appointment in October. Thanks. Mary Cowand
SUSAN K S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very friendly, courteous, and helpful.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Crane has been our dermatologist for years. We trust him. He always treats us with respect and takes the time to address our concerns.
THOMAS M R.
Submitted 08/11/22
Got done what I wanted to get taken care of in a timely manner
ELAINE M L.
Submitted 08/11/22
The entire staff from greeter, check-in, check-out, nurses, to Dr. Crane and assistances are so efficient and nice. I always feel well taken cared for. The greeter in the outer door is the most pleasant employee you have. She puts a smile on your face no matter how bad you might be feeling
LAURA JO E.
Submitted 08/11/22
Always answer my questions and ate very through
PHYLLIS S K.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Crane cares about me as a patient and has helped me through some very difficult times with my skin problems. All Staff are nice and helpful. Thank you for your help and concern.
JAMES H B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very good
DEAN M H.
Submitted 08/06/22
Great doctors and staff !
ROBERT O.
Submitted 08/04/22
Fair
GEORGE H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Informative, professional
JENNIFER A G.
Submitted 08/01/22
Always quick and efficient. The staff is friendly, helpful and caring.
AGATHA H H.
Submitted 07/31/22
Caring, capable staff and efficient process. Low wait time and easy data update process. What's not to love?!
GUNNAR J S.
Submitted 07/30/22
Never a long wait. Always, smart and kind nurses and young doctors learning their profession. Doctor Crane comes in and checks out what they've done. He is supportive and instructive at the same time. It's always a smooth ride. My questions are answered thoroughly and honestly. Never am I patronized. He's a gem. Everyone there is happy to be there. So many medical offices here in Wilmington and the staff looks like they are at their own wake. Great find. Doctor Crane and staff A+++
ELIZABETH A H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent as usual
MATTHEW J S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Staff is focused and friendly
CHESTER O S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent
OSCAR W D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Class AAA. The very best
JOHN S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent