Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, and Whiteville, North Carolina

1456 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1456 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn G.
Submitted 04/08/21
I was very pleased with the care I received by everyone I interacted with in the office. Was impressed with the care I received and with the follow up by my surgeon on Saturday with a phone call to be sure I was ok. Excellent staff throughout the office.
Sheelagh D.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Dana is always a delight to see, even when she’s causing me pain by freezing off all my “wisdom moles”!
Darlene P.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very professional practice. Caring personnel from temperature check at front entrance all the way back to Dr. Crane.
Cindy M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Patricia Hood is top notch. I’ve been seeing her for more than 10 years. I never feel rushed. She has always listened to my concerns and offers a solution to each problem/question. I recommend her each time someone’s looking for an excellent dermatologist!!
Ed H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very professional, friendly and helpful. I’ve been a patient there for almost 20 years.
Eric H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Doctors and Nurses are always very courteous and friendly.
Giles S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Patricia Hood is really great! I have been seeing her for years and highly recommended her.
Sherry P.
Submitted 03/11/21
At first I was scared thinking that I was going to get a needle or two after Dr.Hood told me what she was going to do with no needles involved I was at ease! As the procedure begin the assistant told me to hold her hands and if I needed to squeeze them I could and that was very comforting to me to know that I could trust them. I would highly recommend!!
Joe C.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Crane’s knowledge and care are top notch
Thomas A.
Submitted 03/11/21
Professional Visit & Friendly!
Ann-Marie C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great experience. I would highly recommend Atlantic Dermatology and Dr. Bermudez.
Roy C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very good. No problems. Would recommend.
Tico Charlie C.
Submitted 03/10/21
I drive nine hours to my appointments. Why? Because my sun damaged skin needs the best care on planet earth. Everyone in the office is upbeat and friendly. Always a good experience.
Arthur T.
Submitted 03/07/21
Superb in all manner of things thereunto pertaining. A 5 star rating.
Kevin M.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Baigrie is very knowledgeable, thorough and a delight to deal with. I would highly recommend the doctor to anyone!
Bob H.
Submitted 03/06/21
On time for EVERY scheduled appointment---staff and doctor ALWAYS pleasant---ALWAYS helpful---you NEVER feel rushed like they want to get to the next patient.
McKensi N.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Wheeler and everyone else I have ever encountered at Atlantic Dermatology is so pleasant and knowledgeable. I would never even consider going elsewhere.
George R.
Submitted 03/06/21
I echo my words as always - excellent patient care and follow-up!
Jeanne S.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very thorough with examinations. Dr. Hood is very personable. Great Doctor.
Kay H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Carla was friendly and concerned! She was very thorough in her examination!