Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

987 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 987 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosanne P.
Submitted 03/27/20
I’d like to thank you and your office staff for the practices you have in place, starting at the front door screening, and social distancing. It’s obvious the office is highly concerned for patients and staff.
James C.
Submitted 03/23/20
I would rate my experience at Alanticderm. a ( 10 ) Thank you
William C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Excellent practice! Would not go anywhere else!
Diane H.
Submitted 03/22/20
Always professional & eager to answer any questions or concerns you have & are very helpful. I been going to Dr. Crane since 2008 & trust & feel confident in him. He has been a great doctor to me & the staff & nurses are friendly & helpful. My only complaint is filling out those forms very year & I would like to see them just asked if there’s any change in insurance or your health & proceed to make the changes thank you!!!
Randy M.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Crane and his staff are fantastic! At one point I was facing multiple Mohs surgeries, and one of his Interns suggested a new Chemo pill for treating Basal Cell. End result was that I had only 2 surgeries rather than 7! I would highly recommend Atlantic Dermatology!!!
Larry H.
Submitted 03/21/20
ARRIVED EARLY AND WAS SEEN EARLIER THAN MY APPOINTED TIME. STAFF FRIENDLY/COURTEOUS. WAS SEEN/TREATED BY DR. CRANE IN A TIMELY MANNER. BACK IN 3 MONTHS !
Shawna K.
Submitted 03/21/20
I cannot recommend this office and Dr Crane enough. He is truly amazing. He cares, he listens, he and his staff are on the ball always. I have had some truly terrible experiences at some offices so I know how important finding a great doctor means. I highly recommend Dr Crane.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/21/20
Always a pleasant visit with a thorough exam.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 03/21/20
Amazing people! Will definitely recommend!
MONIQUE D.
Submitted 03/20/20
Good staff.
Vivian W.
Submitted 03/20/20
My husband and I have seen Dr. Crane for many years through numerous name changes for the practice. He and his staff have always been very professional and quick to find and respond to several serious skin cancers for us both. We feel very lucky to have him in our area and know we are being taken care of by a top-notch professional in his field.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very professional and helpful
Amanda F.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very pleased with my appointment. Went in for something other than a skin check, and she suggested we go ahead and get it done today since I was there. She ended taking three samples and she was very cautious and did a great job.
Amber A.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Crane is the BEST!! My visits are always topnotch.
Keith M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very thorough, professional, and kind. He made sure that I understood his treatment plan and that all of my questions were answered.
Barbara W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Experience was pretty good, though I was told to come in for a full visual scan as part of my last appt, but once there I was told to make another appt for a full visual scan. Confusion and another copay
George R.
Submitted 03/19/20
I am very happy with the Dr. and his service.
N P.
Submitted 03/19/20
I called for an appointment with Atlantic Dermatology because I was so worried about skin cancer on my face and the staff got me in almost immediately. Their concern for my fears and the kindness I received from every single employee there meant the world to me. Dr. Crane was absolutely amazing and treated my condition and followed up to ensure everything was going as expected. I truly appreciate everyone's kindness, professionalism and knowledge that I received to help me get better.
Ramona R.
Submitted 03/19/20
I’m grate for this doctors office and their mighty fine team. Professional care was given from the time I walked in their doors until I left. God please continue to bless this wonderful practice abundantly.
Harold E.
Submitted 03/19/20
I have been with Dr. Cook for a number of years and been very pleased with the dermatology services he has provided. I always look forward to my periodic office visits because his high quality exam leaves me with a good sense that my medical needs have been attended to. In addition his professional, but friendly demeanor, makes it easy to communicate with him about my medical needs.