Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Atlantic Dermatology , PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, NC & Clinton, NC

1030 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology , PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1030 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology , PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Floyd W.
Submitted 04/27/20
I had a very good experience at Atlantic Dermatology during my last visit.
Hudson Norman L.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very thorough follow-up appointment. Patricia has always been very professional and has answered all of my questions, so I am very happy with your practice.
Jane I.
Submitted 04/13/20
I found Dana Baigrie and the support staff to be both professional and helpful. She has removed two basal cells in the past year, and her stitching is nothing short of amazing, even with one difficult area on the top of my head.
Alton H.
Submitted 04/13/20
Excellent staff with a great attitude and always with a smile. Office is clean and efficient! "FIRST CLASS"
Evan L.
Submitted 04/13/20
Quick and easy appointment with kind staff.
William C.
Submitted 04/13/20
Excellent,comprehensive care with continued follow-up
Sylvia A.
Submitted 04/13/20
Always thoughtful and concerned about my well being. Nice to work with.
Harry G.
Submitted 04/10/20
Very professional
Pamela N.
Submitted 04/10/20
Pleasant professional staff. Quick service. Explained all procedures and expectations.
Janet T.
Submitted 04/10/20
Very nice crew. Gentle drs
Stanley L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Appreciate that I'm seen at my scheduled appointment time.
Molly H.
Submitted 04/09/20
Erica H.
Submitted 04/09/20
My botox consult/ same day treatment appointment was great! Quick and Friendly Service! My results are wonderful! Highly recommended!
Jim V.
Submitted 04/09/20
This was my first appointment and felt at ease with Dr Crane. Very good communicator/ professional. Thanks
Andrew P.
Submitted 04/09/20
I'm very happy with the way I am treated during my visit.
Robert C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Staff is professional, helpful, friendly and trustworthy. I am healthy in their care and grateful for their service.
Perry C.
Submitted 04/09/20
I am very pleased with all the treatments I have received from Dr. Crane and his staff! They are the best!!
Emmett S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Carla was very knowledgeable about her diagnoses for my problems. She showed alot of care, was patient, and gave me confidence. She applied treatment carefully, and I walked out of the office in much better shape.
John C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Crane is first class he is well informed knows what he is doing very smart person doesn't beat around the bush I have known him for over 20 years his staff is top notch also.
Monty G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very professional and efficient