Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlantic Dermatology, PA

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Wilmington, Clinton, Burgaw, and Whiteville, North Carolina

1359 total reviews

Atlantic Dermatology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1359 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Dermatology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara E.
Submitted 10/26/20
I have been with Dr. Crane for a few years now and though I do not necessarily look forward to any doctor’s visit, this one is likely the most efficient. He and his staff seem to enjoy their work which makes the visit comfortable and quick. I would recommend taking a blanket for the visit since the rooms are by far the coldest I’ve had to endure.
Stuart G.
Submitted 10/23/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Baigrie for all of your dermatology needs. She surgically removed 3 Basal cell carcinomas from my chest, back and shoulder and she exhibited high professionalism, nice sense of humor and beautiful stitching techniques. I expect minimal scarring once the sites are healed. My personal rating of Dr. Baigrie is that she is one of the best doctors that I have ever visited. Thank you.
Bob C.
Submitted 10/23/20
The staff is friendly at check-in, during the procedures, and at checkout. All will answer any questions you have.
Janet C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent service! Spotless office and patient rooms, friendly employees and Covid compliant! I will refer this practice to all my friends and family!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ginger T.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great experience...Dr Cook and Staff were very cordial and answered all questions. Wait time was not long, even with pandemic. Safety measures were being used. Even gave free samples!
Linda L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Service was excellent. I feel confident in my care with this practice..
David C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Visit was great and doctor and intern were just wonderful
Brian G.
Submitted 10/21/20
They were outstanding. I will see them every year. Go see them
Joseph F.
Submitted 10/21/20
They have the best doctors and support staff. Highly recommend!!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 10/21/20
I have always received excellent care from Dr. Cook and the staff!
Michael S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very good
Junior M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great. Quick and professional
Ranae A.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Mark B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Cook put 9 stitches in my forehead - I thought I'd look like Harry Potter - but more than 1 person commented on the fine job he did. A few weeks later almost no noticeable scar. I am really impressed.
David T.
Submitted 10/21/20
Patricia was very professional and made it comfortable to have a full body skin examination .
Tony M.
Submitted 10/21/20
.
Wanda B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great people working there, very knowledgeable and friendly.
Judy D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Carla showed genuine concern for the issues that I had with my skin. She was very thorough in finding out what they were and suggesting the best solution for them.
Gaynel H.
Submitted 10/20/20
Patricia was friendly, knowledgeable and very qualified to take care of my problem
Trudy S.
Submitted 10/20/20
The Alantic Detmatology staff always offers friendly and professional care! Dr. P. Hood is awesome. She feels like part of my family. Always has time to listen! Thanks to Dr. Hood for many years of skin care!